Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 1427 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (1427)
Sorter etter:
Gladys N. Gruppe Indonesia, 20. desember 2015
Worst hotel!

location
4,3
It was horrible! The staffs are not welcoming, the room smells like smoke and the AC was not cool. And when we request to change the room with a better one, the staff start to send people to 'fix' the AC while what he did was just looking at it. We are so damn tired and yet we have to wait for them to 'fix' the AC. We got a new room after 30mins of waiting. But the new room was also no different and smells like someone smoke inside. It was also not sound proof and in the morning, I could hear people running around in the corridor and a baby crying next door. Terrible!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yudhistira W. Par Indonesia, 8. desember 2015
A tiny room hotel

good value for money, quite good location, clean hotel
6,7
Room was very small, and the worst thing is I have to pay parking fee again and again during get in and out from the hotel. Value for money was quite good. Staff performance is a thing that need to be improved.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Birgit K. Par Estonia, 17. november 2015
great budget place

breakfast, location, value for money
9
We spent there few days. Great place for budget travellers. The hotel is surrounded by other buildings and you can enter through barrier which makes the hotel bit more safe, especially if you have to park a motorcycle. There is ATM close to hotel. Possible to rent scooter. About a 10 minute ride from main street. Rooms are very small and at least half of them don't have a window. Breakfast is basic, but tasty, especially if you take local, not Western. Staff has a poor English, but some of them manage it better.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Oliver K. Gruppe Philippines, 17. oktober 2015
Daily Budget Hotel Value for money!

Hotel Services, Cleanliness, Price
7
Very comfortable rooms. helpful and useful rental services cars/motors. Cheap price!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jan C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 17. oktober 2015
Good and simple

price, location, cleanliness
8,7
I booked 11 rooms last oct 13 for my families and friends. room is small and simple, clean, and ok. location isnt bad as it is only 15 min walk to legian. food is ok. there is no mosquito so i got that going for me which is nice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ruby G. Gruppe Canada, 13. oktober 2015
Bang for your buck

bang for your buck,
6,3
Be advised rooms are small. 15 minute walk from the commercial strip of Jalan Legian and 30 minute walk to Kuta Beach.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Syed A. Reiste alene Malaysia, 10. oktober 2015
Great hotel for the value

Reasonable price, excellent location, comfortable room
6
I loved how big the bathroom was and the comfort of this hotel stay. Thank you!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anggie S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 10. oktober 2015
Value for money

Hotel Location, cheap, safe parking
7
Good enough... Better bed pillows & slightly larger a meter or two for the room could make this hotel be a lot better.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Syed Z. Par Malaysia, 2. oktober 2015
Good

The staff, comfort & easy to find
8,7
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Syed A. Reiste alene Malaysia, 15. august 2015
not expensive

cheap
5,3
Room is small but clean enough. near to airport about IDR42,000 with a taxi. value for money
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - GjesteromEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ResepsjonEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - GjesteromEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Inne i hotelletEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotelletEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotelletEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotelletEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - GjesteromEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - BadEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ResepsjonEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Mat og drikkeEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Mat og drikkeEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - GjesteromEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ResepsjonEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Inne i hotelletEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotelletEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - GjesteromEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotelletEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Mat og drikkeEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotelletEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ResepsjonEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - GjesteromEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Mat og drikkeEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Inne i hotelletEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Inne i hotelletEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - GjesteromEveryday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05