eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Resepsjon Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bad Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Resepsjon Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Resepsjon Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Område Kuta / Tuban Antall rom: 66
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 1353 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (1353)
Sorter etter:
Hudiaratama H. Par Indonesia, 25. januar 2015
thanks thanks thankis

thanks thanks thankis
10
thanks thanks thankis
Mohd H. Reiste alene Malaysia, 11. januar 2015
Nice To Stay

Location, Good Stay & Value
8
Everything is OK. Room is small but clean enough. Small room, quiet enough and valuable hotel with cheap rate.
Vanessa V. Reiste alene Indonesia, 3. januar 2015
Cheap Hotel

Cozy, Cheap, Clean
6
Iona S. Par Indonesia, 28. desember 2014
Okay

Cheap, Strategic location
6,3
Eunike Y. Par Indonesia, 8. desember 2014
good

helpful staff, not far from kuta, quiet
6
pleasant
Handojo S. Par Indonesia, 6. desember 2014
Helpfull staff, Strategic location, Cheap

Helpfull staff, Strategic location, Cheap
7,3
I just stayed in this hotel only 2 night but on early morning, my tires car leaking at the time I parked in front of the hotel and the hotel staff helped to find the workshop. The taste of food is normal. Small room, but it's okay for me. Overall the hotel is good. I want to stay here again when I go to Bali.
Eunike Y. Par Indonesia, 2. desember 2014
good

helpful staff, not to far from kuta, quiet
6
pleasant
Christina L. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 18. november 2014
everyday is smart..yes it is

conditions clean
6,7
2 nights
Margaretha K. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 14. november 2014
great location, no food, small but quite clean

location, cleanliness, staff
6,3
Good
Margaretha K. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 13. november 2014
great location, no food, small but quite clean

location, cleanliness, staff
6,3
Good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GjesteromEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ResepsjonEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GjesteromEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GjesteromEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BadEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ResepsjonEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GjesteromEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ResepsjonEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GjesteromEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ResepsjonEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GjesteromEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GjesteromEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B04