eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bad Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gjesterom
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gjesterom
Område Kuta / Tuban Antall rom: 66
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 1304 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (1304)
Sorter etter:
Felix B. Par Indonesia, 16. september 2014
good stay

clean, value for money, comfort
8
Sucipto A. Par Indonesia, 11. september 2014
Nice Hotel Good Location

Close to Beach, Close to Local Restaurants and Affordable Price
8
John W. Par Australia, 8. september 2014
Overnight

Close to Kuta, price,
8,3
I booked this hotel on the Net. They used a great lens for pics of the room. The rooms are very VERY small. I actually cut my leg on the corners of the bed whilst trying to navigate from on side to the other where the bathroom is.. But hey it was a transit and for what it is it is ok. The staff are very good. And the breakfast was great.
Felix B. Par Indonesia, 20. august 2014
Value For Money

Reasonable price, clean, comfort
8
Njo A. Gruppe Indonesia, 19. august 2014
nice budget hotel

value for money, clean, good location
7,7
Novita W. Par Indonesia, 18. august 2014
budget hotel with affordable price

location close to beach, mini marts, and local restaurants
7,3
room is small but clean enough. it has good shower pressure with consistent hot water. the pillows look tired and the toilet cover is broken. the kuta beach is within 15-20 walk, very close to mini marts, local restaurants and ATM
Rama S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 17. august 2014
Just what i need

location, close to local resto, close to legian
5,7
As what i expected..... just nice.....
Sucipto A. Gruppe Indonesia, 17. august 2014
Nice Hotel Good Location

Close to Beach, Close to Local Restaurants and Affordable Price
8
Johnny P. Reiste alene Indonesia, 9. august 2014
tiny room

cheap, good location, simple
4,3
I only stay for 1 night, the room is very tiny and I think they don't change the sheet because the pillow is very smelly... I will not recommend this hotel.
Ester L. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 3. august 2014
strategic location, budget hotel

good location, nice budget hotel
7,3
small room, quiet enough and valuable hotel with cheap rate..

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GjesteromEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GjesteromEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GjesteromEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GjesteromEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GjesteromEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BadEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GjesteromEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GjesteromEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - OmgivelserEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GjesteromEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GjesteromEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A02