eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bad Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gjesterom
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gjesterom
Område Kuta Antall rom: 66
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 1274 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (1274)
Sorter etter:
Irene P. Gruppe Indonesia, 29. juni 2014
Budget hotel, cheap & well functioned

We only stayed 1 night in this hotel. The room was a bit small for us but everything in the room was well functioned. The staff from the restaurant was very cooperative to wrap our breakfast to go.
5
Ismail D. Par Indonesia, 26. juni 2014
Bali is a paradise

Clean room, good service, comfort
7
Rio P. Par Indonesia, 26. mai 2014
Low budget, fun, cozy and strategic hotel

Nice staff, cozy room and silent enough for night rest
8
The room is too tight i think, but the bathroom are good and clean, the shower are working good, clean enough, the breakfast food are far from delicious, not crowded, not recommended for family with little child because the room is too small...I recommended you this low budget hotel and it won't disappointed you.
Angelene P. Par Malaysia, 12. mai 2014
cheap and good, but don't expect too high

not far from kuta beach, easy to find from the road side, convenient walk to 7 eleven
7
room is quite small,very budgeted hotel, 10-15 mins walk to kuta beach
Nasa T. Par Indonesia, 10. mai 2014
Short and simple

Location and price
6,3
Used as transit hotel. Short and hassle-free.
Sung H. Gruppe South Korea, 7. april 2014
Budget hotel with quiet reasonable price

Price, Cleanness & Friendly staffs
6,7
Room is clean but tidy but acceptable with that price
Lin L. Par Malaysia, 23. mars 2014
holiday

None to tell
4,7
the hotel did not quite meet expectations as to what was advertised. The staff were to bz singing songs then to get things going.
Lim L. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 23. februar 2014
satisfactory

cheap, clean, meet the basic requirements
7
only stay one night in the hotel. relatively a good stay. cheap and worth the value of money. location was easy to be found. staffs were friendly & helpful. clean room and with basics. in the morning breakfast was of not much choices, but filling.
Choy S. Par Malaysia, 20. februar 2014
Nice and Clean, comfortable

Clean, Comfortable , Friendly Staff
8,7
Nice and clean , friendly staff , free wifi but only can connect at lobby.
Lim L. Par Malaysia, 14. februar 2014
Comfortable

comfortable and friendly
8
Very pleasant and comfortable

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GjesteromEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GjesteromEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GjesteromEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GjesteromEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GjesteromEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BadEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GjesteromEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GjesteromEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - OmgivelserEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GjesteromEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GjesteromEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C07