Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Resepsjon Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bad Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Resepsjon Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Resepsjon Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Område Kuta / Tuban Antall rom: 66
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 1395
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (1395)
Sorter etter:
Vincent K. Gruppe Singapore, 1. juli 2015
Its OK . After all, it is a 2 star budget hotel.

service
6
It is ok.Cant expect much. But it shoould at the very least provide 2 cups and boiling flask. Imagine the convenience of going to reception to get hot water (It not hot enough to cook noodles). The room is small with no ward-robe.
Maria C. Gruppe Indonesia, 18. juni 2015
A nice stay

Staff, location, flat parking fee
7,7
This hotel gave an excellent staff performance. They were very helpful as I came before the check in time. They made every thing simple for us. Too bad we didn't get buffet style breakfast. And they didn't change the bed sheet for our 3 nights stay, they only changed the towel. Over all, the location was quite strategic and the parking fee was flat, for us who rented motorcycle, we only paid Rp. 1.000 for the whole night. Woooww..
Iqbal H. Par Indonesia, 6. juni 2015
Great location and staff

The staff
8,7
Erwin C. Gruppe Indonesia, 31. mai 2015
a little more than ive expected

budgets hotel
7,3
Ive found this hotel is nice enough to stay. the room YESS it's small ; clean bathroom ; water heater n air conditioning r working properly. Overall more than expected for 185k/nite for a hotel located in the center of Kuta.
Ronny P. Reiste alene Indonesia, 22. mai 2015
good location, noisy room, only 1 menu for BF

location, value for money, clean
6,7
i order 2 rooms (1 person each) with double bed, but, they gave me only 1 double bed and i twin bed. breakfast only soto ayam and not ready when i came to the resto. must wait while they cooking the soto ayam.
Andi N. Reiste alene Indonesia, 18. mai 2015
Cheap room, but must pay for parking

Parking problem, a little bit far to tourist interest point, cheap
4,7
the room is small, but it's quite clean, the TV channel is only few, a little bit far to go to tourist interesting point, but something small but annoying me is this is the first time I must pay parking to enter the hotel, and also my friend who came to visit me. this is only small money, but I don't think it's correct to ask parking money to the guest. i ever stay in hotel at the commercial area, they will stamp our parking ticket, so the guest no need to pay the parking fee.
Dhevi M. Gruppe Indonesia, 18. mai 2015
Comfort, Clean, Cold, Cheap

Comfort, Clean, Cheap
8
its my second time i visited this hotel.. and still feel the same with the first. comfort, cheap, strategic.. love bali so much.
Hudiaratama H. Par Indonesia, 10. mai 2015
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Hery S. Gruppe Indonesia, 10. mai 2015
clean and cheap

clean. cheap. quiet.
6
Wili K. Reiste alene Indonesia, 7. mai 2015
Value for money

Cheap, clean, helpful staffs
7,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GjesteromEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ResepsjonEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GjesteromEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GjesteromEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BadEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ResepsjonEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GjesteromEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ResepsjonEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GjesteromEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ResepsjonEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GjesteromEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - GjesteromEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05