eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Excelsior Hotel

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hongkong 35301 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 884

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 666 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (666)
Sorter etter:
Taradee S. Reiste alene Thailand, 11. august 2014
The best location in HK

Location Food & Staff
8
Location is the selling point for this hotel. Food and staffs are good too.
Chotiros R. Par Thailand, 6. august 2014
the best location

location location and location
8,3
very impressive
Nandar M. Par Myanmar, 5. august 2014
Superb Convenient location for Tourists

Good Location, Nice View, Good Service
7,7
Fantastic!
Yeung Y. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 4. august 2014
nice location but the customer service was bad

city center, nice view in room, nice food
8
Good N. Familie med store barn Australia, 28. juli 2014
Convenient and good service

Location, Cleanliness and Customer Service
7,7
We booked for side-by-side room. The Reception couldn't get us that arrangement, but she got us on to the same room and upgraded one of the room to ocean-view. That was appreciated. Check-in procedure requires extra deposit of HK$1,000 per room, however. Which was fine, just that it was not communicated prior. Location was very convenient. Right smack in the heart of shopping district at Causeway Bay. All the big department stores are walking distance. Good hotel.
Xiaofeng Z. Reiste alene Singapore, 26. juli 2014
Value for money hotel, good location

location
7
Value for money. Location wise close to shopping and ferry terminal. also 5 mins away from main HK train station from airport
Chi L. Reiste alene Canada, 24. juli 2014
Convinient, friendly staff

Convinient, friendly staff, price good
10
Good, because i am regular customer, they akways upgrade me
Lesley A. Par Philippines, 20. juli 2014
Good location, superb service

Good location near restos and shops, superb service
10
Good location near restos and shops, superb service, I always stay in this hotel and they have my details on file. No need to repeat myself every time. Staff is very accommodating as well to my needs.
Sunhwa O. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 18. juli 2014
Comfortable stay but wifi payable.

bed, bathroom and welcoming fruits
8
I had one night @ excelsior Hotel, HK and it was quite comfortable and satisfactory.. However, wifi is not provided... When my colleague moved to another hotel for her personal leave, the hotel provided speedy wifi from the lobby... I think this price can provide free wifi. Other than wifi, all service were good in overall.
Tun M. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 16. juli 2014
I will come back for my next Hong Kong trip

Great location, great rooftop restaurant and bar, great view
6,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Excelsior Hotel HongkongExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - LobbyExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - MøteromExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - DansesalExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - DansesalExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal


AS-AGWEB-3A08