eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Excelsior Hotel

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hongkong 35301 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Excelsior Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 884

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 692 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (692)
Sorter etter:
Chin K. Par Malaysia, 12. november 2014
Satisfying, convenient

Great location, friendly staffs, clean nice room
8,3
Enjoyable
Grace S. Par Philippines, 26. oktober 2014
Excelsior is seeing its age already

The location, the room, and the service
8,7
The serive and the friendly staff is good enough reason why I decided to stay there. Although my last stay before this trip was 1984, I still remember vividly how the old Excelsior looked like, I guess that was the reason why I chose the hotel...to reminisce my past, coz that was how much I enjoyed staying there.
James M. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 19. oktober 2014
perfect location for causeway bay

location, rooms, staff
9
great stay, very near shopping areas
Joseph B. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 15. oktober 2014
rip-off

location, location and location
4,3
Chiaming H. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 21. september 2014
service is very good

location,service,food
9,3
we are feel good for this trip and I will back to hotel when biz trip in HK again.
Chia W. Foretningsreisende Canada, 19. september 2014
Great Value For Money

Location, firendly hotel staff and good housekeeping
8,3
I had several choices but glad that I settled for Excelsior. Very conveniently located with restaurants and shopping pleantiful in the vicinity of the hotel. Also delighted with a number of vegetarian restaurants close by. Hotel is part of Asiaone frequent flyer program and so I could redeem my points towards part of my stay.
Swee K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 15. september 2014
Room not refurbished since 1980s ?

Location, staff
7,7
Booked a deluxe ocean view room but apart from the carpet, fixture and fittings very old and does not seem not to have been renewed since the 1980s. Finally a price point matter.
Swee K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 14. september 2014
Room not refurbished in 30 years.

Location, staff and service.
6,3
The deluxe ocean view room does not seem to have been refurbished since the 1980s. Staff confirmed the latter and told me only the carpet has been changed. Disappointed with the more than old fixture and fittings.
Yun L. Foretningsreisende China, 11. september 2014
good location

good location,clean room
9,3
very good...................................................
Jenny H. Reiste alene Singapore, 8. september 2014
Fantastic Location and Service!

Location, Service, Comfort
9,3
Love the Friendly Service at the hotel and comfortable quiet surroundings. The hotel is 5 minutes walk to Sogo and Causway MTR Station and about 10-15 minutes walk to Hysan Shopping Centre/Times Square Buildings. With lots of local food such as Tsui Wah (24 hours) and Se Wong Yee as well as fine cafes like 18 grams offering fabulous coffees and western breakfasts, I will definitely return to stay at the hotel without a doubt!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Excelsior Hotel HongkongExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - LobbyExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - MøteromExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - DansesalExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - DansesalExcelsior Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal


AS-AGWEB-3A04