Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bad Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Inne i hotellet
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom
Område North Reclamation Area Antall rom: 84
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 538
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
6,7
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (538)
Sorter etter:
Oeivind G. Par Norway, 22. februar 2015
Greit nok for en eller to netter

Sentral beliggenhet, rent, alt fungerte
6,3
Helt ordinært 3 stjerners hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dagfinn L. Reiste alene Norway, 27. desember 2013
billigt hotell

God i engelsk
5,3
Dårligt hotell. Ikke internett på hotellet, ingen rengjøring på rommet.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Geoffrey L. Par New Zealand, 27. august 2015
good location good value for money but only 2 star

Location, Price, convenience for a one night stop
5,7
The room itself was OK however there was no TV remote but they eventually provided, no water tea/coffee making no glasses or cups...The air conditioner in room 415 makes a loud clicking noise all night which kept me awake.... breakfast was simple and only just adequate certainly not 3 star level.... The staff were OK nothing special.... For the money it was OK so would recommend for a cheap convenient overnight stay very close to the SM Mall
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anh N. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 27. august 2015
Poor cleaness

Nice staff, good location
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eg G. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 25. august 2015
Value for money

There is always a room available
5,3
There is a cockroach in our room. Well, that is what I get for getting a cheap hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zenon J. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 23. august 2015
Nothing special or something that i have to share
4,7
Not good but not bad as well I had a good night sleep after 5 shots of tequila but the hotel is just a room to stay nothing special for me to share it to friends or other people. Staff wasnt so friendly when dealing with guest
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria L. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 21. august 2015
The value for money & location of inn is very good

1. Very good value for money 2. Very good location - near to restaurants, convenience store, SM mall, church and ATM/banks. 3. Clean rooms.
8
It was a very good and comfortable stay. They give good value for money. The location is very good - near to restaurants, convenience store, SM mall, church and ATM/banks. Down the stairs there is a spa good for relaxing massage wherein the service price is very cheap. They have clean rooms. The staff were all friendly and accommodating. There are still some room for improvements: - should have slippers for guests - should have potable water and glass available in the room - should have lineb shelves or cabinet - the TV channels should have clear reception - the wifi should be accessible within the building and not just only on one floor
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bern M. Par Philippines, 20. august 2015
So so so

Nothing
4
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dae Y. Reiste alene South Korea, 12. august 2015
Horrible!!!

food, tv, towels
5,7
The worst accommodation I've ever been. staff with horrible service.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Terence B. Par Australia, 8. august 2015
not again

staff only
5,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu CityExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - BadExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Inne i hotelletExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Inne i hotelletExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Inne i hotelletExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Inne i hotelletExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Inne i hotelletExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Express Inn - Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07