arrow-up-icon Velg ditt fordelsprogram for å se poeng
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (607)

Forretningsreisende (90)

Par (183)

Reiste alene (196)

Småbarnsfamilie (48)

Familie med store barn (29)

Gruppe (61)

Hyggelig
6,9
fra 607 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Fasiliteter
6,5
Beliggenhet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
6,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Verdi for pengene
7,3
Mat/middag
5,9

7,6 Ian M.
Philippines
13 april 2016
happy trip
we seldom go to cebu and unwind and of course as normal traveler we prefer to get a cheaper rate possible. rate provided by agoda doesn't include breakfast but when we arrived at the hotel, rate is a little cheaper and breakfast is included. hotel staff did not even inform and maybe get a complimentary breakfast. but overall nice trip and recommended hotel

3,6 Loren L.
Philippines
10 april 2016
look for another hotel
hotels with similar price have better facilities

8 CINZIA C.
Italy
14 april 2016
good
good hotel

8,4 LENARD J.
United States of America
08 april 2016
hote ok
the staff is whats makes the hotel, the kindness and patients and the service is what makes the hotel what it is,

8 grace P.
Philippines
09 april 2016
Near the SM Cebu and Sea port
Location a bit noisy but convenient. Building nothing flash. Price is great value for room and free breakfast at Sammys cafe(part of hotel). Andoks chicken next door. Mall 5min walk. Bit strict about ID of all guests and we needed three signatures even though I prepaid all rooms in my name. Staffok but lack that extra friendliness that makes a good stay into a great stay. Overall would stay again if I wanted that part of Cebu for easy Supercat or Coakaling departure.

7,7 Rene S.
Philippines
21 mars 2016
Good location
Simple, good price, and location
Good place to stay to rest.

8,4 Rene S.
Philippines
20 mars 2016
Simple and affordable
Friendly staff, simple accommodation, a nice place just for sleeping.

4,4 ED M.
Philippines
20 mars 2016
Not suitable for leisure travel
Staffs are not accommodating. Room doesnt have bathroom rug. It looks like a cheap motel Many foreigners with pinay partners

9,2 CINZIA C.
Italy
03 april 2016
good
great hotel in the location. cozy rooms.

10 CINZIA C.
Italy
10 mars 2016
living room
location, staff, cleanliness
hotels and 'ideally located for the city' cebu '. Inside is there restaurant with ok food at great prices .A feet 4 minutes walk away and there is' the SM mall and other shopping centers on the other hand, a few km from Ayala Center, White pizzeria just 50 meters, Santo Nino Basilica 3 km. Under the structure and 'a pharmacy and chicken and fish barbecue Andoks .hotel very clean and 5 star service! e'