eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bad
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 84
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 472 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (472)
Sorter etter:
Dagfinn L. Reiste alene Norway, 27. desember 2013
billigt hotell

God i engelsk
5,3
Dårligt hotell. Ikke internett på hotellet, ingen rengjøring på rommet.
Allan J. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 23. januar 2015
:)

staff performance. cleanliness. room comfort.
9
leak in the bathroom. after taking a shower, the toilet seat side was filled with water even if it was already a day after using the shower. and there were no closets.
Franz D. Gruppe Philippines, 20. januar 2015
express inn rooms.

staff and location
7,3
Mercedita S. Gruppe Philippines, 19. januar 2015
pleasant stay

accessible to the city, clean, hozpitable staff
8,3
recommendable service
Ruby R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 19. januar 2015
they charge everything

the location is good
5,3
It was ok but the beds are too small there is too many charges even for a cup of hot water, for extra pillows etc
Lorraine R. Par Philippines, 19. januar 2015
Very accessible; near SM City Cebu

Accessibility, value for money, serves buffet breakfast (but only few choices)
8,3
Walking distance from SM City Cebu. Easy to locate. Room was small but we were OK since we only needed room to leave our bags at and to sleep during the night. Cheap accommodation in the city. We can consider staying here if we go back to Cebu City.
Terry C. Reiste alene Canada, 18. januar 2015
A pleasant stay

Location, cleanliness, value
8
Had a nice stay here. Was during Sinulog, so hotel was full and streets were crowded. Everything was fine.
Jean C. Par France, 7. januar 2015
Noisy

standard room
6
I could not sleep because of the heavy traffic honking all night and day! Hotel itself is rather standard for everything.
Laura M. Par Canada, 5. januar 2015
Felt Like a Jail Cell

pillows, shower, pillows
3,3
Upon arrival the front entrance smelt of rotten eggs. The hotel is very dark and gloomy. Once we arrived to the room it felt like we were in a basement with cement flooring and the smallest window. Mold was everywhere, by the door and bathroom. Bed was hard and hurt both are backs, like sleeping on the floor. Walls were paper thin which made for very early wakeups due to the housekeeping staff yelling, laughing and making so much noise before 8am. We were so put off by this place that we stayed away all day in order to avoid the depressing atmoshere. And to add to the loud housekeepers, the hotels blares techno music throughout your floor and can be heard in your room, once again this is how you wake up... No thanks!!! Im on vacation, i am here to relax. Would never recommend this place. They also charge you for extra pillow, sheet, blanket, towel etc.... lame
Ador H. Reiste alene Philippines, 30. desember 2014
I always come back to this

Location, Room Size, Food
8,3
I always come back to this hotel for its money's worth and the great location and accessibility.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Express Inn - Cebu CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3A05