eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Møterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bad Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 84
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 423 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (423)
Sorter etter:
Dagfinn L. Reiste alene Norway, 27. desember 2013
billigt hotell

God i engelsk
5,3
Dårligt hotell. Ikke internett på hotellet, ingen rengjøring på rommet.
Piang C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 30. august 2014
Budget hotel near SM City Mall

Walking distance to SM City Mall, reasonably cheap and room size is OK
6
Every is per budget hotel standard but I am not used to be bare-footed in the room on cement floor.
Mahmood A. Par Singapore, 18. august 2014
not bad for budget hotel

clean room, value for money and near to sm mall
7,7
Good, value for money
Alma B. Par Philippines, 8. august 2014
Cheap hotel for simple people.

Accessible to SM,clean.cheap.
8,3
I booked for a one night stay at first because my husband and i are afraid we will not like the hotel.But the next day,we booked for another two nights because we had rested and slept well.We both enjoyed the free breakfast the hotel offerd.The staff are friendly and easy to talk to.We will stay at this hotel again if ever we are in Cebu.
John P. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 8. juli 2014
Better but not quite there yet

Free newspapers
5,3
On the positive side, internet access has improved since last time, and I no longer have to sit on the stairs to get a signal' But main problem was lack of towel - when I call reception they said there weren't any until laundry was delivered at 9pm. They said they'd bring one to my room, but didn't. Luckily I had a small one of my own.
Salim S. Par Australia, 5. juli 2014
Great for a few nights until you decide were to go

It was cheap, clean and comfortable.
7,7
The stay was pleasant and if you need a place to stay for a short period of time Express Inn is ideal since we checked in very late and only needed to stay at a cheap and comfortable place while we headed off to our main destination.
Josefina O. Gruppe Philippines, 22. juni 2014
Nice!

Close to shopping areas, very accessible, staffs are accommodating.
8,3
Nice and good. . . .
Danno K. Reiste alene Philippines, 20. juni 2014
Just okay.

Location. Security. Budget.
5
Just okay. Nothing spectacular. It was just a short stay anyway.
Fe G. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 17. juni 2014
good

affordable convenient friendly staff
5,7
Good experience
Gary L. Par Australia, 28. mai 2014
Unfriednly Staff, Terrible Service

Internet
4
When I arrived there was two male staff members at the counter, one of them looked straight at me and then went back to making a phone call while I stood in front of the other he totally ignored me for about 3 minutes and carried on writing in his book. I finally had enough and said 'Excuse me" but I do have a booking. The bathroom in the room was quite dark and you could see where grime was not cleaned properly due to lazy cleaning. We realized we did not have a remote control for the TV which by the way had limited channels and a bad picture. I called the girl on the reception & told her we had no remote for the TV and if she could have one sent up. She said "Sure" so I waited, waited and waited. After nearly an hour I decided to call her again and remind her. Later I noticed there was only one bed sheet on the bed with one uncomfortable blanket. I called the reception again and asked if I could have a top bed sheet. Again I had to wait for over an hour and nothing was done. I eventually had to pay 100p for the cleaner to give me one. All the hotel staff were very unfriendly and I walked past them on several occasions and they just stared at us and never said hello. Unfortunately the food in the cafe was of a poor standard and only made for Filipinos who don't mind unhealthy food with loads of sugar and salt. I ordered a coffee but instead got a small cup of hot water with packet of cheap instant coffee, white sugar and artificial milk. We never bothered with the free breakfast after that. The hotel is close to SM in walking distance but you might as well get a taxi unless you don't mind walking past one of the most polluted and revolting parts of the city, There are also gangs of kids that will try to tear your wallet out of your pants as you try to fend your way to the mall. When we checked out there were about 6-7 staff members all standing around near the desk talking to each other. Not one of them bothered to help us with our bags and

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Express Inn - Cebu CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - MøteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - BadExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3C03