Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Møterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bad Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Sted: Cebu City Antall rom: 84
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 396 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (396)
Dagfinn L. Reiste alene Norway, 27. desember 2013
billigt hotell

God i engelsk
5,3
Dårligt hotell. Ikke internett på hotellet, ingen rengjøring på rommet.
York W. Par Malaysia, 19. april 2014
enjoyable one...

friendly staffs, comfy bed...
7,7
the room looks nicer than we thought, the bed is comfortable, the space are just nice. the bathroom was easily flooded with water, so it's not a good point to me. it was quite noisy since the early morning, a bad side to stay in a central location of the city. the stuffs were helpful too, and nice!=)
Drew M. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 4. april 2014
Good location close to SM

Location, Cleanliness, Bed
6
It was a good location and the hotel was clean and the staff were friendly. Budget hotel but better of many budget hotels I have stayed at.
Rona B. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 22. mars 2014
good

nice place
7
Nanzhou L. Gruppe China, 9. mars 2014
Family room is facing the noisy main street

Close to SM Cebu and close to airport
6,7
All the family rooms are facing the noisy main street. Close to SM Cebu. Tough the included breakfast is simple, I considered it acceptable.
Wayne P. Foretningsreisende Australia, 4. mars 2014
ideal for what we needed

clean friendly location
8,3
ideal for our stay as located near to where we had to be
Donald G. Par United States of America, 3. mars 2014
otel is located downtown 2 blocks from SM Mall

Location, transportation, cleanliness
7,7
3 nights were good, bed was comfy, water was warm, breakfast was simple but good
Chelo F. Gruppe Philippines, 28. februar 2014
It was pleasant!

The only thing I like this hotel is the location. It's very accessible. They need to improve their service though. Anyway, their rooms are alright. It's a budget hotel is it's just basic. I
6,7
Chelo F. Gruppe Philippines, 27. februar 2014
It was good!

This hotel is very accessible to public transportation, near to SM (just a walk away), and close to restaurants and there's a convenient store and pharmacy beside and also an ATM.
6,7
Michael C. Reiste alene Canada, 27. februar 2014
great location for me.. bad internet

new, clean, cheap
7,3
loved the location, one block from SM mall, and only 15-20 minute walk to the ayala mall.. it was more to get into the center of town, but for me the shopping was great and then easy to get the ceres bus for northern part of province. the room is for 2 persons so i had a double breakfast which was about right for me. the only negative was the internet .. really sucked..

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Express Inn - Cebu CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - MøteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - BadExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3C07