Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bad Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotellet Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotellet
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotellet Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotellet Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotellet Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 84
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 506 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (506)
Sorter etter:
Dagfinn L. Reiste alene Norway, 27. desember 2013
billigt hotell

God i engelsk
5,3
Dårligt hotell. Ikke internett på hotellet, ingen rengjøring på rommet.
Yuh S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 19. mai 2015
Nice Hotel

Overall is good, friendly staff
7,3
Ramil A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 17. mai 2015
good enough to stay

clean, budget, near
6,7
We go home late and we departed early in the morning, this is good for sleeping near sm mall or short stay. There is a rose pharmacy down so you can buy anything you want in there. The problem is the shower which is not warm or hot the temparature i think is luke warm water,i called the housekeeping but no one go up to check nor any answers for my question.
Wayne T. Par Australia, 9. mai 2015
Prison sell
3,3
I only stayed in this hotel as I thought it would be close to where we needed to go but it's the worst hotel I have ever stayed, I have stayed in backpackers with better atmosphere and definitely more comfortable. We had to be there 3 nights and not once was the room made up. The superior double room was like a compact prison sell not Shute what we did to deserve the sentence we were put through. Don't be in a hurry as only one small elevator to service 8 floors. The breakfast well hope you like your food cold as that's how it arrives, getting to and from there is a nightmare and getting hounded by kids day and night just gives you the wrong impression of Cebu. I would never return there and not recommend it to anyone.
Aldin L. Par Philippines, 5. mai 2015
Hotel service needs to be improved

Location, price and online presence
6
Good enough.
Mellita D. Gruppe Philippines, 3. mai 2015
nice location

location near mall,nice place
7,7
It was a good..but staff should coordinate with each other specially in time of shifting so that they can give the request of the customer properly
Katerina S. Par Czech Republic, 1. mai 2015
The worst hotel in Philippines ever

reception
3,7
Our stay in the Express Inn hotel was the worst we have ever lived. We travelled through Cebu and Bohol for 2 weeks and we have never slept in such bad facility like this. We came to the hotel around 08:00 p.m., they did not even notice we booked a room with extra bed so we had to wait for the extra bed to be installed. The room we stayed in was horrible! In the 3rd floor, it seemed like at least 30 years old little room, with old and smelly bathroom, it was wet everywhere. The shower did not work properly, the tiles smelled like rot. The window of the room was 30 ft above the main street with just one glass in it so you could hear the never ending street noise all night long. There was no bed sheet on the blanket. The aircon was so loud we could not fall asleep; without aircon it was impossible to sleep due to the heat in the room. The photos of the rooms presented are far away from reality! The breakfast was like a meal for a woman on diet: scrumbled eggs made of one egg, two tiny sausages and two pieces of toasted bread. Absolutely unsufficient. The only positive thing was the approach of the reception; we needed to use their cellphone in the morning to get in touch with a taxi driver who was picking us up in the morning and they made their best to help us. Otherwise it was a horrible experience. Thank God we spent there only one night, do avoid this hotel.
Ador H. Reiste alene Philippines, 29. april 2015
One of my favorite hotels

location, room space, bed size
7,7
Always pleasant! :)
Hariz H. Reiste alene Malaysia, 23. april 2015
Average

It was alright.
6,7
Mark C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 5. april 2015
Okay

value, location, clean toilet
6

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Express Inn - Cebu CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - BadExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotelletExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotelletExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotelletExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotelletExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotelletExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A05