eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bad
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 84
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 433 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (433)
Sorter etter:
Dagfinn L. Reiste alene Norway, 27. desember 2013
billigt hotell

God i engelsk
5,3
Dårligt hotell. Ikke internett på hotellet, ingen rengjøring på rommet.
Ador H. Reiste alene Philippines, 21. september 2014
My third stay and it has always been comfortable.

Location, Bed and Room Size, Fast Check-in
8,3
Easy and fast check-in; Perfect location as nearby to malls; Surprisingly good and affordable food.
Esterlita R. Familie med store barn Netherlands, 15. september 2014
noise Hotel!

Location,locatio.location
3
nothing goed,when i make a booking via agoda i was requisting a room in the back side of the hotel because of the noise trafic during evening or night time. when i arrive in the hotel they dont give my requist. and another problem the hotel have no blanket you must pay if you need a blanket. 3rd problem personeel is not helpful and not kind to the customer.bath room is dirty, nobody come to you room to chans towels . we stayed in the Hotel for 3 days and were using the towels 3 days also without chanceging it.
Vee J. Foretningsreisende Australia, 15. september 2014
nice place to stay

clean and friendly staff
10
Great
Joseph G. Reiste alene Philippines, 14. september 2014
Good , clean and cheap budget hotel

location,clean and cheap
6,7
Not bad at all. Very near to SM city Mall as well as to other eating & shopping establishment.
Piang C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 30. august 2014
Budget hotel near SM City Mall

Walking distance to SM City Mall, reasonably cheap and room size is OK
6
Every is per budget hotel standard but I am not used to be bare-footed in the room on cement floor.
Mahmood A. Par Singapore, 18. august 2014
not bad for budget hotel

clean room, value for money and near to sm mall
7,7
Good, value for money
Alma B. Par Philippines, 8. august 2014
Cheap hotel for simple people.

Accessible to SM,clean.cheap.
8,3
I booked for a one night stay at first because my husband and i are afraid we will not like the hotel.But the next day,we booked for another two nights because we had rested and slept well.We both enjoyed the free breakfast the hotel offerd.The staff are friendly and easy to talk to.We will stay at this hotel again if ever we are in Cebu.
John P. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 8. juli 2014
Better but not quite there yet

Free newspapers
5,3
On the positive side, internet access has improved since last time, and I no longer have to sit on the stairs to get a signal' But main problem was lack of towel - when I call reception they said there weren't any until laundry was delivered at 9pm. They said they'd bring one to my room, but didn't. Luckily I had a small one of my own.
Salim S. Par Australia, 5. juli 2014
Great for a few nights until you decide were to go

It was cheap, clean and comfortable.
7,7
The stay was pleasant and if you need a place to stay for a short period of time Express Inn is ideal since we checked in very late and only needed to stay at a cheap and comfortable place while we headed off to our main destination.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Express Inn - Cebu CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3A04