eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Resepsjon Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 54
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 1305 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
5,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1305)
Sorter etter:
Isabell K. Par Sweden, 11. april 2014
Stannade 1 natt för att hinna med flyget bara.

Nära flygplatsen, snabb in och utcheckning
6
Vi kom sent på kvällen och åkte tidigt på morgonen igen för att ta ett tidigt morgonflyg, personalen skickade med oss äggmackor för frukosten hann inte öppna innan vi skulle checka ut. Snabb in och utcheckning, trevlig personal. Mkt litet rum, utan fönster fast vi betalade för det, inte hela världen för en natt. Extremt högljudd ac, filt till täcke. Budgethotell helt enkelt.
Dagfinn L. Reiste alene Norway, 4. januar 2014
dyrt og dårligt

det var ikke noe av det som stod i reklamen
4,7
1 natt, ikke flere
Cesar P. Reiste alene Philippines, 18. januar 2015
Poor Customer Service

Value for money, location, restaurant
4,3
Conveniently located bit in a dingy area with lots of homeless children and stray dogs which is typical of Cebu.This was contrasted by the fabulous Sinulog festival. Otherwise, it was an ok experience with the hotel considering the limited options we had.
Francis S. Par Philippines, 13. januar 2015
Late Chef....

We just have one, they exerted effort in getting a food for dinner
4,7
So-so, not that near from the airport and not accessible for taxi. Their staff needs to go to the main road to get taxi going to airport and late Chef. Their staff even asked us to wait for the chef for 20 mins more which we cannot do since we checked in to this hotel for us to be early in the airport, flight is at 9am and they are asking us to wait for the chef until 7am just for the breakfast.
David J. Reiste alene Australia, 12. januar 2015
ok for pension house

cant give any
4,3
it was ok as it was for one night only would not stay there again to far from anything
George S. Par Philippines, 11. januar 2015
Needs improvement

Restaurant, good bed
8
We have stayed here many times and it's ok. The housekeepers are very inconsiderate, extremely loud and unprofessional in the corridors. If making jokes inside the rooms you probably would not hear it, but these check inn hotels are known for their "noisy corridors". If you need something fixed, plan on calling a couple of times. Food is always good, nice beds, small TV's and intermittent internet. Nice shower, however it floods out the whole bathroom due to no shower enclosure on floor and no shower curtain. Most issues can be corrected with better training and overall it's a nice place with friendly staff.
Jacqueline R. Familie med store barn United States of America, 10. januar 2015
Close to airport

Clean and nice staff
6,7
Comfortable even if the room is small
Valeria B. Reiste alene Russia, 1. januar 2015
small dirty rooms, hotel in the middle of nowhere
4
and + to this i had to pay for the breakfast, even if it was incuded in my booking
Audrey P. Par Philippines, 31. desember 2014
good for transient travels

affordable rooms, good for transient travelers, closer to airport.
7,7
Christian C. Par Philippines, 30. desember 2014
Short stay review.

Near the airport,
4

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ResepsjonExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B05