Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Mat og drikke Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Resepsjon Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Resepsjon Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Resepsjon Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Resepsjon Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bad Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Inne i hotellet
Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Resepsjon Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Resepsjon Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 54
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 1364
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
5,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1364)
Sorter etter:
Isabell K. Par Sweden, 11. april 2014
Stannade 1 natt för att hinna med flyget bara.

Nära flygplatsen, snabb in och utcheckning
6
Vi kom sent på kvällen och åkte tidigt på morgonen igen för att ta ett tidigt morgonflyg, personalen skickade med oss äggmackor för frukosten hann inte öppna innan vi skulle checka ut. Snabb in och utcheckning, trevlig personal. Mkt litet rum, utan fönster fast vi betalade för det, inte hela världen för en natt. Extremt högljudd ac, filt till täcke. Budgethotell helt enkelt.
Dagfinn L. Reiste alene Norway, 4. januar 2014
dyrt og dårligt

det var ikke noe av det som stod i reklamen
4,7
1 natt, ikke flere
Mary A. Par Philippines, 1. juli 2015
not worthed

small room, not convenient, expensive
2
i will not book this hotel anymore
Dennis M. Par Philippines, 18. juni 2015
Overnight Stay Only

The Showers Comfortable Beds, and Clean Room
7
It is only good for overnight stay when you arrive late from the Airport. Tried to call Fast Food Restaurants like Jollibee and McDonalds because there is no open restaurants nearby per advice by the receptionist because we arrive late at night. Unluckily they cant deliever because they are close.
Mylene R. Gruppe Philippines, 9. juni 2015
overrated reviews in agoda webpage

clean, with securiry guard..
4,3
ok but could have been better.. resto closes very early.. had to find other food establishments which by the way is not near the premises.. had to ride a tricycle.. ac didnt have remote control & cannot even be managed manually.. linens had holes in them..
Shauming L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 31. mai 2015
Worst experience in hotel
3,7
Nothing is good to mentions. Worst restaurant staff! They just tell you the restaurant is closed because too many orders and couldn't careless room gust is hungry. Noisiest room I ever stayed! Seems the third class traveller always get the worst room available, Agoda should do something about it!
Chen H. Gruppe Malaysia, 30. mai 2015
transit point if u arrive late

close to airport; transit point to north or south of cebu
6,3
Arrive very late but was help with friendly staff for checking in and mobilization of luggage shower was rather tiny but serves the purpose bed was clean and aircon was cool bfast was either set A, B or C taste wise i would only give a 2/5 but for convenience thats ok
Gregorio T. Familie med store barn Philippines, 30. mai 2015
Food, service & ambiance

Food, service & ambiance
7
Sachin D. Reiste alene India, 29. mai 2015
Just a OK hotel

Location OK, Food not clean, Wifi hardly works.
4,3
The hotel is near to the airport. The hotel restaurant does not serve food even if you order 30 mins before closing time. I saw some guest really shouting on the hotel staff, because hotel staff said that they will not serve the food. I ordered some food and there was hair in it, I called the waiter there and the waiter just took out the hair with his hand and said nothing. I just left the food on the table and left. However, I had to pay for the dish I ordered. Some of the reception staff is OK. I had a terrible problem with the Wifi there and the staff could not do anything about that. They said they reset the Wifi for me, but still the Wifi was hardly working.
Lawrence D. Par United States of America, 22. mai 2015
Very small room and CR

Water pressure for shower
3,7
The rooms are very small, the cr is very small. The bed has no sheet, a thin blanket only. The cafe attached has terrible service and the food was not good at all.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Mat og drikkeExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ResepsjonExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ResepsjonExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ResepsjonExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ResepsjonExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - BadExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Inne i hotelletExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ResepsjonExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ResepsjonExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - FasiliteterExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

SG-AGWEB-6A04