eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Resepsjon Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 54
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 1215 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
5,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1215)
Sorter etter:
Isabell K. Par Sweden, 11. april 2014
Stannade 1 natt för att hinna med flyget bara.

Nära flygplatsen, snabb in och utcheckning
6
Vi kom sent på kvällen och åkte tidigt på morgonen igen för att ta ett tidigt morgonflyg, personalen skickade med oss äggmackor för frukosten hann inte öppna innan vi skulle checka ut. Snabb in och utcheckning, trevlig personal. Mkt litet rum, utan fönster fast vi betalade för det, inte hela världen för en natt. Extremt högljudd ac, filt till täcke. Budgethotell helt enkelt.
Dagfinn L. Reiste alene Norway, 4. januar 2014
dyrt og dårligt

det var ikke noe av det som stod i reklamen
4,7
1 natt, ikke flere
Oliver D. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 9. september 2014
Convenient and good value

Price, Cleanliness, Ease
8
Sebouh K. Par Australia, 7. september 2014
Gos for price

foods
8,7
Ok
Phuong M. Gruppe Vietnam, 6. september 2014
Clean room, near the airport

Cleanliness
7,3
This hotel is located in the interior road so many taxi drivers don't know how to go to this hotel. The air con is a little bit noisy and it's very cold and we can't adjust it. When we asked to call a taxi in the next morning, the staff said that we just informed 20mins ahead. But in the next morning, the line was always busy. When we check out, they said that we must wait 20mins for a taxi and they have the transfer service that may charge double. We refused and get out of the hotel and catched a taxi immediately. Just good for a night stay
Gerson H. Par Brazil, 4. september 2014
Reasonable stay compare for its value

cheap and close to the airport
6,7
Its a reasonable place for just one night and it was cheaper compared to the other hotels. But I didn't like that the sheet felt not very clean and the room was a little bit noisy. It's ok for one night stay.
Marivic S. Reiste alene Philippines, 1. september 2014
My stay at express inn mactan

Location because it is near the airport.
5,3
Just okay if you only wanted a room to sleep in.
Martin G. Reiste alene Philippines, 30. august 2014
OK Hotel

Clean, Warm Shower and Cable TV
5,7
The hotel is clean and has wifi at the rooms (unfortunately the signal was not that good at my room at the far end of the 4th floor). The staff were ok and the entire hotel is ok. location is not so convenient at it was hard to find the hotel but it's not a complete deal breaker.
Daniel D. Par United States of America, 30. august 2014
Good value

friendly staff comfortable and clean
6,7
non eventful which is waht i want in a hotel room
Lady L. Reiste alene Philippines, 26. august 2014
Very nice room

Clean and cozy room!; affordable price; good food!
8,3
It was great actually... just that taxi driver has difficulty finding the place because it is not located along the highway. But the room was more than I have expected. The food was great as well! I would come back! :)

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ResepsjonExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B06