Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Mat og drikke Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Resepsjon Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Resepsjon Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Resepsjon Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Resepsjon Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bad Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Inne i hotellet
Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Resepsjon Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Resepsjon Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 54
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 1351 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
5,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1351)
Sorter etter:
Isabell K. Par Sweden, 11. april 2014
Stannade 1 natt för att hinna med flyget bara.

Nära flygplatsen, snabb in och utcheckning
6
Vi kom sent på kvällen och åkte tidigt på morgonen igen för att ta ett tidigt morgonflyg, personalen skickade med oss äggmackor för frukosten hann inte öppna innan vi skulle checka ut. Snabb in och utcheckning, trevlig personal. Mkt litet rum, utan fönster fast vi betalade för det, inte hela världen för en natt. Extremt högljudd ac, filt till täcke. Budgethotell helt enkelt.
Dagfinn L. Reiste alene Norway, 4. januar 2014
dyrt og dårligt

det var ikke noe av det som stod i reklamen
4,7
1 natt, ikke flere
Macy M. Par Philippines, 20. mai 2015
Not so convenient location.

Comfortable bed and pillows.
2,7
If only I knew that it is situated beside the cemetery, I wouldn't have chosen it.
Janice M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 18. mai 2015
Pleasant!

1. Value for money 2. Room 3. Location
8,3
Comfortable, nice place and worth it but the water system in the 4th floor is poor
Perla C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 14. mai 2015
nothing special

comfortable beds,foods are delicious,near the airport
7,7
Johanna M. Par Philippines, 12. mai 2015
Location

Budget friendly, near the airport, clean rooms.
7
Farhan T. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 7. mai 2015
Very helpful staff (as phillapinos are always)

Comfort, value for money, Friendly staff
8,3
It was short but nice...
Alexey L. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 1. mai 2015
Horrible - avoid at all costs

Close to airport
3,3
The hotel is horrible. I've been given a room with no windows on the 4th floor, full of cocroaches. The room is horrible, looks extremely dirty and worn. I've never stayed in the hotel worse than this. I usually never submit reviews but in this case I just wanted to help other travelers to avoid the huge disappointment I had. Price wise, I rented a room for 1 night in manila and it was far better than the one in express inn. My advice is to avoid it like a plaque.
Joel R. Par Philippines, 29. april 2015
Clean Room

Clean Room at affordable rate
6
My stay was worth with what I paid. Clean Room Clean Toilet Nice Shower Cool Aircon Nice Bed and most at affordable price...also near to the place of my activity.
Sarah B. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 29. april 2015
Nice and clean

Cleanliness, room service, location
9,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Mat og drikkeExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ResepsjonExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ResepsjonExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ResepsjonExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ResepsjonExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - BadExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Inne i hotelletExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ResepsjonExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ResepsjonExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - FasiliteterExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Fasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3A06