Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan, Mactan øy, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Express Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - Mat og drikke Express Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - Resepsjon Express Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - Resepsjon Express Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - Resepsjon Express Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - Resepsjon Express Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - Bad Express Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - Inne i hotellet
Express Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - Resepsjon Express Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - Resepsjon Express Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotellet Express Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - Restaurant
Område Mactan Antall rom: 54
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 1377
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
5,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1377)
Sorter etter:
Isabell K. Par Sweden, 11. april 2014
Stannade 1 natt för att hinna med flyget bara.

Nära flygplatsen, snabb in och utcheckning
6
Vi kom sent på kvällen och åkte tidigt på morgonen igen för att ta ett tidigt morgonflyg, personalen skickade med oss äggmackor för frukosten hann inte öppna innan vi skulle checka ut. Snabb in och utcheckning, trevlig personal. Mkt litet rum, utan fönster fast vi betalade för det, inte hela världen för en natt. Extremt högljudd ac, filt till täcke. Budgethotell helt enkelt.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dagfinn L. Reiste alene Norway, 4. januar 2014
dyrt og dårligt

det var ikke noe av det som stod i reklamen
4,7
1 natt, ikke flere
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Junsang L. Par South Korea, 24. august 2015
it was great hotel!!

honest staff and good room!!
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Matthias D. Reiste alene Germany, 20. august 2015
Clean room, but small and very noisy aircon.

Clean, safe and cheap.
6,3
Located at the backside of the famous "Queensland" Hotel (hourly rates, top dating site in Lapu Lapu City) this small Hotel offers clean but very small rooms. 3 stars is overrated. Good for a stay over Close to the Airport, nothing more nothing less.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ian C. Gruppe Hong Kong, 19. august 2015
Short Stay in Express Inn

Location, value
4,3
The hotel is conveniently located near the airport but is situated at a small road which is difficult to find even by the locals. We were riding on a rental van and the driver lost his way to the hotel. Finally, google map saved our day! The hotel room was small as expected but was very clean with good water pressure for shower. But there was water dripping from somewhere upstairs onto the air conditioner causing lots of noise and a difficult night for sleeping. Hotel staff were helpful to give us all information we needed and had even helped us, a group of 11, book a jeep to travel to/from the city and also the airport. If I have to stay in Cebu for transit or a very short stay, I will stay in Expess Inn again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dianna P. Par Philippines, 19. august 2015
i got what i paid for..

modern design, clean but terrible location.
5
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sueza F. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 18. august 2015
Just the location is irritated

when the guard assisted us for find taxi everytime we go outside and theres free use of computer
6,7
well its okay,its just that the staffs is just lack in the restaurant area coz just asking additional rice it takes too long. It should be maximum of 4 staffs to assist those customers
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ma E. Par Philippines, 15. august 2015
just right for the price

near airport, easy access, reasonably priced
6,3
It was ok. Since we arrived early morning, it's good that it's near the airport.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rowena J. Par Philippines, 3. august 2015
Okay

Mactan Area. Affordable. Clean.
7,3
Our stay was okay. The place though is not that accessible if you're relying on public transport. Good thing we had a car.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lauren I. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 27. juli 2015
Don't stay here.

The closeness to the airport and the restaurant.
4,7
Terrible. I picked this hotel due to its 3 star rating and the fact it was close to the airport as I had an early flight the next day. I also picked it due to the facilities available as I wanted a bit of comfort during my stopover. The facilities that made me pick this hotel didn't even work! The TV was broken, the wifi barely functioned in my room and the room didn't even have a window! Felt like I was staying in a prison cell. Awful value for money, I do not recommend this place at all.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Express Inn – Mactan Mactan øyExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - Mat og drikkeExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - ResepsjonExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - ResepsjonExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - ResepsjonExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - ResepsjonExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - BadExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - Inne i hotelletExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - ResepsjonExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - ResepsjonExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotelletExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - FasiliteterExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotelletExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan øy - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05