Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Mat og drikke Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Resepsjon Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Resepsjon Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Resepsjon Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Resepsjon Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bad Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Inne i hotellet
Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Resepsjon Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Resepsjon Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotellet Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Gjesterom Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant
Område Mactan Island Antall rom: 54
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 1367
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
5,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1367)
Sorter etter:
Isabell K. Par Sweden, 11. april 2014
Stannade 1 natt för att hinna med flyget bara.

Nära flygplatsen, snabb in och utcheckning
6
Vi kom sent på kvällen och åkte tidigt på morgonen igen för att ta ett tidigt morgonflyg, personalen skickade med oss äggmackor för frukosten hann inte öppna innan vi skulle checka ut. Snabb in och utcheckning, trevlig personal. Mkt litet rum, utan fönster fast vi betalade för det, inte hela världen för en natt. Extremt högljudd ac, filt till täcke. Budgethotell helt enkelt.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dagfinn L. Reiste alene Norway, 4. januar 2014
dyrt og dårligt

det var ikke noe av det som stod i reklamen
4,7
1 natt, ikke flere
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lauren I. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 27. juli 2015
Don't stay here.

The closeness to the airport and the restaurant.
4,7
Terrible. I picked this hotel due to its 3 star rating and the fact it was close to the airport as I had an early flight the next day. I also picked it due to the facilities available as I wanted a bit of comfort during my stopover. The facilities that made me pick this hotel didn't even work! The TV was broken, the wifi barely functioned in my room and the room didn't even have a window! Felt like I was staying in a prison cell. Awful value for money, I do not recommend this place at all.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pio P. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 16. juli 2015
Value for money

Cheaper rate, 24hr front desk staff, 24hr security guard
7
My stay was excellent.. But the location of the hotel was not good enough, even taxi drivers had difficulty finding/looking for the hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gesebel S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 7. juli 2015
not good

good food
4,3
feel i am in prison no window cant see the light from outside.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mary A. Par Philippines, 1. juli 2015
not worthed

small room, not convenient, expensive
2
i will not book this hotel anymore
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dennis M. Par Philippines, 18. juni 2015
Overnight Stay Only

The Showers Comfortable Beds, and Clean Room
7
It is only good for overnight stay when you arrive late from the Airport. Tried to call Fast Food Restaurants like Jollibee and McDonalds because there is no open restaurants nearby per advice by the receptionist because we arrive late at night. Unluckily they cant deliever because they are close.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mylene R. Gruppe Philippines, 9. juni 2015
overrated reviews in agoda webpage

clean, with securiry guard..
4,3
ok but could have been better.. resto closes very early.. had to find other food establishments which by the way is not near the premises.. had to ride a tricycle.. ac didnt have remote control & cannot even be managed manually.. linens had holes in them..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shauming L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 31. mai 2015
Worst experience in hotel
3,7
Nothing is good to mentions. Worst restaurant staff! They just tell you the restaurant is closed because too many orders and couldn't careless room gust is hungry. Noisiest room I ever stayed! Seems the third class traveller always get the worst room available, Agoda should do something about it!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chen H. Gruppe Malaysia, 30. mai 2015
transit point if u arrive late

close to airport; transit point to north or south of cebu
6,3
Arrive very late but was help with friendly staff for checking in and mobilization of luggage shower was rather tiny but serves the purpose bed was clean and aircon was cool bfast was either set A, B or C taste wise i would only give a 2/5 but for convenience thats ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Express Inn – Mactan Mactan IslandExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Mat og drikkeExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ResepsjonExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ResepsjonExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ResepsjonExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ResepsjonExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - BadExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Inne i hotelletExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ResepsjonExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ResepsjonExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotelletExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - GjesteromExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - FasiliteterExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotelletExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B03