eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / Fortet, Manila, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Omgivelser F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Omgivelser F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Omgivelser F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Inne i hotellet F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Svømmebasseng F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Treningsrom F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Svømmebasseng F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Svømmebasseng F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Svømmebasseng
Område Bonifacio Global City / Fortet Antall rom: 243
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 1962 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (1962)
Sorter etter:
Emy G. Par Philippines, 23. mai 2014
Helt grei opplevelse

God seng, rask sjekk in og fint uteområde
6,7
Helt grei opplevelse og grei service. Meget kostbar mat og drinker i baren og veldig skittne vindu så ingen utsikt fra rommet.
Jonathan O. Par Philippines, 26. august 2014
received a free upgrade! sweet suite!

great location
9
Mark T. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 25. august 2014
Value for money

Nice Room, Value for money, Location
9
Rowena M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 25. august 2014
Good location

Location nice staff
9,7
We enjoyed our stay. Staff are courteous. Clean rm. Near shopping centers..
Jan A. Par Philippines, 24. august 2014
Best Location near key areas in Metro Manila

Location, Location, Location
9
Had a great stay. Best to stay here when clubbing in Fort. It's just across Raven Club and walking distance to Prive Club.
James C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 21. august 2014
A very basic hotel which is near a shopping belt

Near BGC
4,7
The hotel has very basic amenities and the toilet stinks, even after changing rooms. I even killed a cockroach on my work desk which is what causes me to request for a room change. The lift was almost impossible to get in as the building (also the small pool and gym) was shared by hotel and residences. They don't even have a travel adapter so pls do get one ready yourself. This must rank as one of the worst hotels I've stayed in over the past 15 yrs.
Ong T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 20. august 2014
Lousy hotel in a terrible location

In global city, beside St Luke hospital and near Macdonalds
4,3
The hotel lift is terrible. I had to wait for 20mins just to get back to my room. The traffic is very heavy to leave or enter global city.
Shane B. Par Australia, 15. august 2014
Feeling let down

Comfortable bed, clean and tidy room, location
7,3
The hotel needs some improvement. We stayed in a fort suite room which was nice however we had no mini bar and the coffee supplied was not replenished at all during our three day stay. The room service menu pricing does not reflect the prices charged yet the menu says that all tax and service charges are inclusive. This is not good enough. We ordered room service a number of times and everytime we had to ask for salt, pepper, butter and sugar. The price charged for the food is quite high yet what is delivered is below standard. I've stayed in many hotels in the Philippines and was let down at the F1 and will stay elsewhere next time.
Kit M. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 10. august 2014
Good location

Good location , tidy & clean hotel
7,7
This is a good location hotel for all businessman, can reach everywhere & can have verious kind of food nearby.
Martin S. Par Philippines, 9. august 2014
i'll never go back to this hotel

it's near s&r, and it's in bgc
4,3
i won't go back to this hotel here is the reasons why: 1. as soon as entered the room i saw a cockroach on top of the study table 2. food is bad, i ordered there mushroom ravioli and it looks like soup!!!, burger was good but not cooked the why i requested it. because of this incident they upgraded us in a one bedroom suite but still there where problems. 3. i was walking barefoot in the room and my foot turned greyish because of dust 4. at around 11pm i heard women shouting outside our room and when i peaked there where girls screaming and laughing, i complained and they sent a security officer but after an hour or i could here them again. 5. elevator system s big time 6. food in the breakfast buffet is so so this hotel is a fail!!!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - OmgivelserF1 Hotel Manila Manila - OmgivelserF1 Hotel Manila Manila - OmgivelserF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Inne i hotelletF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BuffetF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - TreningsromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - MøteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - MøteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - MøteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3B02