eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / Fortet, Manila, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Inne i hotellet F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Svømmebasseng F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Treningsrom F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Svømmebasseng F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Svømmebasseng F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Svømmebasseng F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Svømmebasseng F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Svømmebasseng F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Svømmebasseng F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Møterom
Område Bonifacio Global City / Fortet Antall rom: 243
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 2419 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (2419)
Sorter etter:
Emy G. Par Philippines, 23. mai 2014
Helt grei opplevelse

God seng, rask sjekk in og fint uteområde
6,7
Helt grei opplevelse og grei service. Meget kostbar mat og drinker i baren og veldig skittne vindu så ingen utsikt fra rommet.
Andrew W. Foretningsreisende Canada, 3. mars 2015
Very satisfied traveller

The room. The staff. The location
9
Overall excellent
Maria R. Par Philippines, 1. mars 2015
nice place to stay with

location, budget, friendly staff
8
it's always nice to stay in this hotel.
Ma C. Gruppe Philippines, 1. mars 2015
Perfect location, cozy and cool facilities

Perfect location, cozy and cool facilities
9
We had a great time. Although we weren't able to try the pool, everything went well and the room was cozy and tidy. Will definitely go back.
Anthony O. Par United Kingdom, 1. mars 2015
clean rooms. but extremal noise

location. rooms.
6
Rooms are nice and large. Clean. But with only 4 elevators, every time leaving our entering room takes too long. One evening, the elevator became stuck for about 4 minutes and nobody answered the emergency call. The elevator went back to the ground floor where it left a few minutes earlier. Could hear the construction outside and the base from surrounding nightclubs. Almost a very nice hotel. But the sound and elevators mean I would not stay there again
Janice L. Par Philippines, 1. mars 2015
goog location

breakfast is good
7,7
Karen A. Par Philippines, 1. mars 2015
Karen

Its location, facilities and courtesy of staff make F1 a great hotel in Metro Manila
9,3
Ernesto M. Familie med store barn United States of America, 28. februar 2015
Hotel provides basic amenities

good size room, discounted price from Agoda is ok, and
7
Hotel design is not customer friendly, checkin at 5th floor, breakfast at 3rd floor, elevators are small and some are setup to skip either 3rd or 5th floors. Towels are rough and old. Amenities is an upgrade of Tune Hotel. Use lots of trainees to staff the hotel. Location is very hard to get a taxi.
Miles S. Foretningsreisende Japan, 28. februar 2015
Great staff, haunted elevator!

Veggie pizza, staff friendliness, airport pickup
7
Overall my hotel stay was fine. Obviously there was not a lot of vegetarian food, but I was not shocked coming to the Philippines. 1) Staff is amazing. They are so friendly. Some of the best I have ever encounterd. 2) Staff left my room the way it was - if I moved a table to stretch out, or was not reading the paper they would not deliver it. Great! 3) Airport pickup was approx $25 USD. Not super cheap, but I have been quoted $100 USD in other cities around Asia for a 25 minute drive... 4) The elevator is straight jacked. I was always joking to myself it was haunted. The card reading system is terrible, there are 4 elevators. 1 and 2 go to certain floors and 3 and 4 go to certain floors. There is only 1 elevator button. SO! If you want to go to the gym and you hit the up/down button and if you get the wrong elevator how do you get to the floor? The elevators are also slow so it can take 10 minutes to get to breakfast area, gym, room, or exit. Overall it is a good hotel.
Alon S. Foretningsreisende Israel, 28. februar 2015
location

location, room design, view
8,7
Excellent. Went on foot to Valkyrie club

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Inne i hotelletF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BuffetF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - TreningsromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - MøteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - MøteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - MøteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3C08