Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Fort Bonifacio, Manila, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Inne i hotellet F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Svømmebasseng F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Treningsrom F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Svømmebasseng F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Svømmebasseng F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Svømmebasseng F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Svømmebasseng F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Svømmebasseng F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Møterom F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Møterom F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Møterom
Område Fort Bonifacio Antall rom: 243
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 2592
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (2592)
Sorter etter:
Emy G. Par Philippines, 23. mai 2014
Helt grei opplevelse

God seng, rask sjekk in og fint uteområde
6,7
Helt grei opplevelse og grei service. Meget kostbar mat og drinker i baren og veldig skittne vindu så ingen utsikt fra rommet.
Edili J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 29. juni 2015
Value for money

very accommodating staff, location, clean rooms
10
This is my second stay with my family in F1. I would definitely check in here again. I love it. My 5-year old daughter loves it here very much too. It might be a little pricey but i wouldnt compromise safety and comfort for a much cheaper choice.
Bill C. Par United States of America, 28. juni 2015
Good

Location
9,3
Shower drain poor
Thomas D. Par United States of America, 28. juni 2015
F-1 week stay

Proximity to venu, breakfast
9,3
Nice enough that we would recommend others to book and stay there.
Raymond M. Par United States of America, 27. juni 2015
Had to change rooms

the location, the price, the shower
6,7
the hotel and surroundings are under renovation. In our first room we could not turn off or change the temp of Aircon. The toilet also did not work properly. We requested to change rooms on the second day and this was granted. The breakfast buffet is not good even the local foods tasted bland.
Jennylou S. Reiste alene Australia, 27. juni 2015
Safe place to stay

close to everything
8
it was my second time staying at F1. I feel safe walking around The Fort. Close to nightlife and restaurant
Ann M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 21. juni 2015
Great staycation for families

Location, room and food
7,7
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. My children loved their pool! The room was spacious. We got the city suite, great for families with two kids. Though ours has no view, we still loved our room bec it's spacious enough for me and my family. We'll definitely go back to this hotel!
Wendy B. Familie med store barn Philippines, 21. juni 2015
My family loves F1 Hotel!! 😊

The room superb!! Just the right amenities for my family but more snacks in the ref please! 😊 The pool is fantastic!! The kids loves to swim and they just can't get enough!! The food is good too! 😆
8,7
Wonderful and most memorable!!! 😊😚😎
Chungwei C. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 20. juni 2015
Nice surrounding

Nice surrounding
10
Maribel C. Foretningsreisende China, 20. juni 2015
Poor housekeeping and no WIFI

location, room
5,3
the housekeeping was not thorough in cleaning the rooms in most days of my stay and there was no WIFI at the time of my stay

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Inne i hotelletF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BuffetF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - TreningsromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - MøteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - MøteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - MøteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - MøteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Attraksjoner i nærhetenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Attraksjoner i nærhetenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Attraksjoner i nærhetenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Attraksjoner i nærhetenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Attraksjoner i nærhetenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Attraksjoner i nærhetenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - OmgivelserF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - TreningsromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - TreningsromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - TreningsromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - TreningsromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotelletF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C01