Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Fort Bonifacio, Manila, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Inne i hotellet F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Svømmebasseng F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Treningsrom F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Svømmebasseng F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Svømmebasseng F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Svømmebasseng F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Svømmebasseng F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Svømmebasseng F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Møterom F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Møterom F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Møterom
Område Fort Bonifacio Antall rom: 243
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 2638
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (2638)
Sorter etter:
Emy G. Par Philippines, 23. mai 2014
Helt grei opplevelse

God seng, rask sjekk in og fint uteområde
6,7
Helt grei opplevelse og grei service. Meget kostbar mat og drinker i baren og veldig skittne vindu så ingen utsikt fra rommet.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeffrey B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 28. juli 2015
One of the good hotels in Manila

Staff are very professional, value for money, good facilities
9,3
Well for my 1 day stay, i can say that the hotel itself along with the staff and facilities are excellent. Definitely will recommend to our friends and relatives.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paul B. Reiste alene United States of America, 26. juli 2015
Good Room.....Good Location

Located across the street from St Luke's hospital. Located 2 blocks from High Steet & Market Market. The King room was large, well appointed, and NO CARPET-which I prefer-but did have nice flooring.
8,7
The elevators were frustrating to use...did not beep loud enough to announce it was stopping at your floor. The hotel entrance is not on a main street so catching a taxi is not convenient. The entrance, lobby level, and main restaurant are all on different floors. There was on-going construction outside the hotel on the side I was located on which caused some noise at inconvenient times. One night, the construction workers worked throughout the night which kept waking me up.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jiniela C. Par Philippines, 25. juli 2015
N/a

n/a
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Daniel P. Foretningsreisende Australia, 24. juli 2015
Average

Location
6,3
Food was average, room was clean enough but not worth the money.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Toni C. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 24. juli 2015
F1 Hotel - P1 on the Grid

Location, location, location...and food and
9,7
Very accessible to the airport, malls and hospitals. Efficient staff. Enjoyed our 5 days stay in the hotel. Room is big and food is great. Want to come back there. Wanted to extend our stay but have to go as we have a previous engagements to go to outside the area. Lifts or elevators though needs more sorting out.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David K. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 23. juli 2015
Overrated

Convienent Location
6
Hotel was not good when it opened 3 years ago, and it has continued its downward spiral. The owners clearly don't spend the money to maintain it, the elevators barely work, the carpet is torn, etc. Why do they bother with putting mini-bars in the rooms if they don't stock them with food and drink.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ross L. Par New Zealand, 20. juli 2015
Buuzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Close to shops,Annoying as lifts. Few frustrations.
6
Not amazing
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Edward H. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 19. juli 2015
F1 Standards

Location, staff, size of room
6,3
WE have stayed at the hotel a number of times. But it is looking dated and no refurbishment has been carried out so it does not give the feel of 4 star. Also Breakfast 770php is far too high. So not value for money
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marco H. Foretningsreisende Germany, 19. juli 2015
beyond bad and very bad

location, location, location
5
as bad as always....the breakfast was beyond bad and very bad. As we came back at 11 pm the room wasn't cleaned....what kind of management is it? I've to check the work of my staff Soon the next hotel will open. I hope the service is much more better there.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Inne i hotelletF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BuffetF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - TreningsromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - MøteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - MøteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - MøteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - MøteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Attraksjoner i nærhetenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Attraksjoner i nærhetenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Attraksjoner i nærhetenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Attraksjoner i nærhetenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Attraksjoner i nærhetenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Attraksjoner i nærhetenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - OmgivelserF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - TreningsromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - TreningsromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - TreningsromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - TreningsromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotelletF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04