arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 3068 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3068 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,9
  • Verdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mat/middag 7,3

jutamat P.
Thailand
18 juli 2016
clean room and very convenient
space is great and safe in BGC area. very easy and direct to the airport

Iris G.
Filippinene
18 juli 2016
A bit overpriced
The room was alright. A bit overpriced though, given its comparators. The bathroom wasnt thoroughly cleaned, as there was a certain odor still lingering. But what ruined the stay was the power outage in the evening which lasted for an hour; the reception wasnt picking up our calls! It was terribly inconvenient and there was no assurance from the hotel staff as to when the electricity will come back. Neither did we receive any apology from the hotel staff regarding the incident.

Paul B.
Storbritannia
17 juli 2016
Facilities deteriorating fast
Have been coming since the hotel opened about 6/7 years ago. The hotel is deteriorating in terms of facilities. Elevators take forever to come, AC units are losing efficiency, no water pressure in showers, some room fittings are aging. Not really a five star hotel anymore but location is very good.

Mark S.
USA
13 juli 2016
Always a preferred hotel
I love the price and location . I do hope that the price cpuld be a little bit lower.

Yoong L.
Malaysia
08 juli 2016
Great location and nice room
the residence was great with every equipment available. It is very near to our event venue.

Bernadette Y.
Filippinene
07 juli 2016
One night stay
Helpful for latecheckout

Hooi C.
Malaysia
07 juli 2016
Bad location
The lift was extremely slow and hotel breakfast has very limited choices. I won't stay there anymore

Patrick M.
USA
04 juli 2016
F1 is getting dated and needs to be remodeled
The bathrooms are getting moldy and old. They need to be retiled and get a deep cleaning. The elevators continue to be annoyingly slow. It's very difficult to get up and down the building, especially when you have to take certain elevators for certain floors.

jutamat P.
Thailand
04 juli 2016
very good condition and easy to find in BGC area
good location and easy to access to other place in town. clean room and nice environment. very friendly for the staff and helpful

Jeffrey D.
USA
03 juli 2016
F1 is one of my top choices in BGC
Still a great hotel with a good breakfast buffet. Elevators do take a little while to get, but with the high street shopping and a couple of malls close by, an excellent place to stay.