Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City, Manila, Filippinene

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 3011 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (3011)
Sorter etter:
Emy G. Par Philippines, 23. mai 2014
Helt grei opplevelse

God seng, rask sjekk in og fint uteområde
6,7
Helt grei opplevelse og grei service. Meget kostbar mat og drinker i baren og veldig skittne vindu så ingen utsikt fra rommet.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dino J. Forretningsreisende Guam, 30. april 2016
Very Good Hotel
6
Clean and very convenient
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephen L. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 27. april 2016
Decent 3 star but poor 4 star
4,3
Overpriced . All treadmills in gym inoperative. Food was ok and poolside bar nice. We booked for family and Agoda stated breakfast was included but hotel charged us for infants!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eg G. Par Philippines, 27. april 2016
Ok
6,7
A okay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Henry C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 26. april 2016
@#$
3
No plan of coming back
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael C. Forretningsreisende United Kingdom, 25. april 2016
1 Night stay
4,3
Entrance is located in a back street with construction work going on. Lobby is on the 5th floor and elevator service is terrible - it takes some time to go up with bags, register then wait again for an elevator to room. Pool area is used heavily by smokers and dirty and smelly.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ma L. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 25. april 2016
Thumps up for F1
6,7
Very helpful and caring staff, efficient and very polite. Has all amenities in the room, as you would find in a 5-star hotel; beds are comfortable, rooms are clean, excellent location!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Malcolm K. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 22. april 2016
Overpriced and definitely not value for money
2,7
The agoda price and rating is misleading. The price paid was a 5 star hotel price but the hotel was more like a 3 star hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fernando G. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 21. april 2016
xxx
2,7
Toilet smelly, takes time to take elevator, key card not working in lifts
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Grace A. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 20. april 2016
good
5,3
hotel was averagely good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Inne i hotelletF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BuffetF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - TreningsromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - MøteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - MøteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - MøteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - MøteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Attraksjoner i nærhetenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Attraksjoner i nærhetenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Attraksjoner i nærhetenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Attraksjoner i nærhetenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Attraksjoner i nærhetenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Attraksjoner i nærhetenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - OmgivelserF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - TreningsromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - TreningsromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - TreningsromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - TreningsromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotelletF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05