Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City, Manila, Filippinene

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 2902 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (2902)
Sorter etter:
Emy G. Par Philippines, 23. mai 2014
Helt grei opplevelse

God seng, rask sjekk in og fint uteområde
6,7
Helt grei opplevelse og grei service. Meget kostbar mat og drinker i baren og veldig skittne vindu så ingen utsikt fra rommet.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aviram R. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 7. februar 2016
average hotel

location location location
7
the stay was ok but not more. i stayed there 3 times for a few days only because there are not many options around. the hotel is not more than average. i had a very strong smell of BO in the restroom of two of my room that they couldn't get rid of. no hot water in the sink, room service is very slow
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shelly M. Gruppe United States of America, 31. januar 2016
Great location, just ok hotel

Location, size of room, Location
7,3
I stayed at this hotel with 5 girlfriends. We loved the location to High Street (easy to walk). The size of the City Suite rooms was great, 2 double beds and a couch area, where we could hang out. The extra bed is definitely not great, no comforter, but the hotel compensated us for this and will hopefully improve. I thought breakfast was just ok. Decent selection but not the greatest quality that I expected for the caliber of a hotel. Also, the elevators and floors seemed dated and worn out, so some maintenance could be done to improve this hotel. Overall, we had a nice stay and the staff were good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Annette S. Gruppe Philippines, 29. januar 2016
Locked in the bathroom

Location
7
Horrible
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Richard B. Par United States of America, 28. januar 2016
In Manila 3 weeks, the worst place

Location, Spa, Location
5,7
This is definitely not 4 star. The room is large but dark like a cave. The quality of the furniture is low class. The bed was comfortable bit the place could have been cleaner. If you are looking for quality, this is not it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael O. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 28. januar 2016
Comfortable hotel in a good location

Location, comfort and service
7,3
I was given a bigger and more comfortable room than my previous stay in F1 Hotel Manila so this time round it was a bit more pleasant. The hotel staff are courteous. The room is clean although I find it not as well lit as I would like. I have another complaint regarding the room - the toiletries are below par, look very cheap. However, the hotel is right in the centre of the city so it's very convenient, near shops and restaurants as well as the major office buildings. The main SM Aura shopping mall and Market Market are about a 10-minute walk away through Bonifacio High Street.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stanislav M. Par Bulgaria, 23. januar 2016
F1

Location, Location, Location
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yoon K. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 22. januar 2016
Disappointed

Location, Comfortable room , Breakfast (not special)
5,7
Although housekeeper looked friendly but poor quality did not carry out what must be done. Room is so dusty can visually see dust when lights on. Newspaper come in only on last day. Receptionist did not even update my key card ! Instead a Residence helped me.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Melvin C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 18. januar 2016
good location,

rooms size good, very good staff and accommodating waiter, good service.
9
our bad experiece is sa madaling araw kinatok yong room namin ng matagal kala namin may masamang tao na pumasok,or mayroong past na d maganda nangyari sa room namin at hindi napo kami nakatulog.buti naman na pinaliwanag sa operation manager bago kami nag chk out.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Karen B. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 18. januar 2016
A mediocre!

Location
5
Needs massive improvement on cleanliness esp. in bathroom that stinks, used toothbrush, messy stinky toilet bowl, broken tiles. The curtain was broken. Not all elevators are working. Bad structure of parking. Over-priced breakfast. Not worth my money.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Inne i hotelletF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BuffetF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - TreningsromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - MøteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - MøteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - MøteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - MøteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Attraksjoner i nærhetenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Attraksjoner i nærhetenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Attraksjoner i nærhetenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Attraksjoner i nærhetenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Attraksjoner i nærhetenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Attraksjoner i nærhetenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - OmgivelserF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - TreningsromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - TreningsromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - TreningsromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - TreningsromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SvømmebassengF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotelletF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GjesteromF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C05