Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Bad Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Svømmebasseng Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Møterom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Dansesal Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Møterom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Dansesal Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Dansesal Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/salong Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/salong Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/salong Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/salong Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Område Marina Bay Antall rom: 769

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 2058
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (2058)
Sorter etter:
Rune A. Familie med store barn Norway, 27. januar 2013
Perfekt lokalisasjon

Lokalisasjon, standard, og service
9,7
Perfekt for vår familie på 4.Nært alt, rent, høy standard, og og god service!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lene W. Par Norway, 2. juni 2012
Veldig bra hotell med kjemepbra lokasjon

Veldig bra rom, fint bassengområdet, veldig bra lokasjon
9,7
Fint hotell med veldig bra rom, fint bassengområdet, veldig bra lokasjon
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Agot K. Par Norway, 20. mars 2012
Bra beliggenhet og gode rom

Beliggenheten. Utsikten frå rommet.
9
Vi er godt nøgde med opphaldet. Vi fekk tilgong til rommet ved lunsj utan at det var noko problem. Utsikta frå rommet var veldig bra!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nur F. Gruppe Singapore, 2. august 2015
Great stay!

Service, comfort, location
9,7
I was there on 1st August with my friends. Staff, Stella, who attended to me at the front office was very friendly and accommodating. Checking in and out was fast and efficient. There is really nothing to complain about. Good job guys!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yasmeen H. Par Singapore, 1. august 2015
Great customer service, luxurious feel

Great staff, good food, comfort
9,7
The hotel lobby smells lovely. Staff are very attentive from the moment you approach the check-in counter. Check in was fast. I stayed in a premier room and it was big , very spacious. Comfortable bed and comfortable chairs. The toilet had a rain shower and was a good size too. I was a bit disappointed that there wasn't a bathtub though , as I had been under the impression that all premier rooms had a bathtub - in fact i believe the description of the premier too on agoda had let me to believe that. We ordered in-room dining and the food was delicious and even the servers were most pleasant, making conversation and just very friendly. Location is good - connected to a mall and with good connectivity. Love the hotel and would recommend.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chemayne M. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 1. august 2015
To the point

Comfort, value, location
9,3
Superb! We will be back
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Soon H. Par Singapore, 27. juli 2015
Best value hotel

Location, Service, Cleanliness.
10
Perfect. Nothing negative at all.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Emma Y. Gruppe Hong Kong, 27. juli 2015
a spacious room for a family of 4 adults

spa, staff, location
10
My dad got a birthday cake in the first morning we were at the hotel and we are really happy with the thoughtfulness of the staff. The spa is a must go place, the price is fair and the staff members are very sincere and helpful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hisham A. Småbarnsfamilie Saudi Arabia, 25. juli 2015
High standard service

Staff, Service and room
9
Excellent
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Triadi H. Par Indonesia, 25. juli 2015
Great hotel

Location is inside raffles mall, very convinient to get anything, close to MRT. Room is big, they even upgraded my room, amazing staff...
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFairmont Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFairmont Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFairmont Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFairmont Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFairmont Singapore Singapore - BadFairmont Singapore Singapore - SvømmebassengFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - MøteromFairmont Singapore Singapore - DansesalFairmont Singapore Singapore - MøteromFairmont Singapore Singapore - DansesalFairmont Singapore Singapore - DansesalFairmont Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/salongFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/salongFairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/salongFairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/salongFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFairmont Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFairmont Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02