eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Bad Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Svømmebasseng Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Treningsrom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Møterom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Dansesal Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Møterom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Dansesal Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Dansesal Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Område Marina Bay Antall rom: 769

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 1793 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (1793)
Sorter etter:
Rune A. Familie med store barn Norway, 27. januar 2013
Perfekt lokalisasjon

Lokalisasjon, standard, og service
9,7
Perfekt for vår familie på 4.Nært alt, rent, høy standard, og og god service!
Lene W. Par Norway, 2. juni 2012
Veldig bra hotell med kjemepbra lokasjon

Veldig bra rom, fint bassengområdet, veldig bra lokasjon
9,7
Fint hotell med veldig bra rom, fint bassengområdet, veldig bra lokasjon
Agot K. Par Norway, 20. mars 2012
Bra beliggenhet og gode rom

Beliggenheten. Utsikten frå rommet.
9
Vi er godt nøgde med opphaldet. Vi fekk tilgong til rommet ved lunsj utan at det var noko problem. Utsikta frå rommet var veldig bra!
Yuliawati S. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 28. desember 2014
the location is the best

location, room, faacility
8
Very enjoyable
Luxi S. Reiste alene Germany, 27. desember 2014
Harbour-view rooms worth the upgrade

close to public transport, comfy bed, friendly staff
8
What I enjoyed the most during my stay at the Fairmont was the excellent service provided by the staff on check in and check out, professional, welcoming and with a smile. The location couldn't be better as it was located on top of an MRT station, so getting to and from the airport and around the city was a breeze. The room was spacious and had the bonus of a balcony. The only issue I had was the lighting. There were multiple lighting fixtures around, the desk lamp, the lounge lamp and the bedside lamps, but they didn't add up to more than little islands of warm golden glow that was nice if you just want to curl up in bed with a book, but if you wanted to really turn up the brightness, you couldn't. At night, when it was completely dark, it wasn't too bad, the worst was in the afternoon when it rained and there was no light coming through the window, the lighting fixtures in the room didn't do much to cut through the gloom. The bathroom on the other hand was very well lit. I wished housekeeping had been a bit more thorough as there were a few stray hairs in the tub. The bed was the most comfortable I ever slept in. I normally prefer a firm bed to one where you feel like you are sinking in a little, but this one was so incredibly pleasant to sleep on that I could have stayed in bed the whole day. For the bed alone I would gladly return to the Fairmont.
Zi H. Gruppe Singapore, 24. desember 2014
Very cozy comfy hotel and value for money

I love the royal service.. When u call to request for anything, they response swiftly and it's really great..
9,7
I enjoy the stay.. Love the room design v cozy and comfy.. Good service love it
Vony S. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 23. desember 2014
best in spore

Big room size, all staff quickly attend my needs and great food
9
Superb! All luggages had been put in our room once after the room was ready without waiting for us to come back to the hotel. Great customer service for all staff and very friendly.
Leng S. Småbarnsfamilie Macau, 22. desember 2014
Excellent hotel

Spacious room, excellent location, helpful staff
8
Scherzando T. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 22. desember 2014
excellence

location, ambiance and amenities
9
excellent
Katsunobu O. Par Japan, 22. desember 2014
Almost perfect

Clean, quiet room, convenient location, mall in the base.
10
This hotel was almost perfecto for us for three nights. The person at the front desk was speedy and not jam. The internet was free and enough fast. If I say anything unsatisfied: no washing toilet, no weight measure.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletFairmont Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFairmont Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFairmont Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFairmont Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFairmont Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFairmont Singapore Singapore - BadFairmont Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFairmont Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFairmont Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFairmont Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFairmont Singapore Singapore - SvømmebassengFairmont Singapore Singapore - TreningsromFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - MøteromFairmont Singapore Singapore - DansesalFairmont Singapore Singapore - MøteromFairmont Singapore Singapore - DansesalFairmont Singapore Singapore - DansesalFairmont Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B05