eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Bad Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Svømmebasseng Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Treningsrom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Møterom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Dansesal Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Møterom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Dansesal Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Dansesal Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Område Marina Bay Antall rom: 769

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 1662 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (1662)
Sorter etter:
Rune A. Familie med store barn Norway, 27. januar 2013
Perfekt lokalisasjon

Lokalisasjon, standard, og service
9,7
Perfekt for vår familie på 4.Nært alt, rent, høy standard, og og god service!
Lene W. Par Norway, 2. juni 2012
Veldig bra hotell med kjemepbra lokasjon

Veldig bra rom, fint bassengområdet, veldig bra lokasjon
9,7
Fint hotell med veldig bra rom, fint bassengområdet, veldig bra lokasjon
Agot K. Par Norway, 20. mars 2012
Bra beliggenhet og gode rom

Beliggenheten. Utsikten frå rommet.
9
Vi er godt nøgde med opphaldet. Vi fekk tilgong til rommet ved lunsj utan at det var noko problem. Utsikta frå rommet var veldig bra!
Maria D. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 15. september 2014
used to be amazing

room comfort,room size,,room decor
7,3
Cleanliness of room was average but not at the usual standard.Bellman was rude and when we called for assistance to take a heavy box downstairs with medical supplies we felt like we were being a nuisance then when we had to change rooms due to paint fumes from upgrades we were again treated like we caused the problem and not the other way round.The food was average and whilst selection was high the quality was poor Abundance does not mean great taste more like excessive wastage.
Michael P. Par Philippines, 14. september 2014
My 2nd Stay in Fairmont experience

Location, Filipino Staff, Spa!
8
Well, the room at the bedside table is a bit dusty. This was not as I expected.
Mohammad F. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 14. september 2014
Fast check in and check out

Location , value for money and customer service
10
We enjoyed our staycation.
Napasagorn V. Familie med store barn Thailand, 14. september 2014
Pleasant stay: Family vacation

Location, view, cinvenience
9,3
A great stay, happy family time. Private.
Hendra S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 12. september 2014
fairmont singapore

centrally located, good amenities with MRT network below
8,3
comfortable and pleasant as usual
Glennuel W. Par Philippines, 10. september 2014
The best!

Classy, big room and near raffles mall
9,3
My request was able to do which exceeds my expectations. They give me complementary that aint included in the package which is totally perfect! Fast internet connection. My birthday surprise setup for my partner turns into superb. Thanks to Hazel and her team for helping me out through out the preparation. Will definitely go back here! :D
Eunice C. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 9. september 2014
Comfortable

Convenient, comfortable, good facilities
8,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletFairmont Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFairmont Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFairmont Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFairmont Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFairmont Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFairmont Singapore Singapore - BadFairmont Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFairmont Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFairmont Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFairmont Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFairmont Singapore Singapore - SvømmebassengFairmont Singapore Singapore - TreningsromFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - MøteromFairmont Singapore Singapore - DansesalFairmont Singapore Singapore - MøteromFairmont Singapore Singapore - DansesalFairmont Singapore Singapore - DansesalFairmont Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A04