eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

favehotel Bypass Kuta

Jl.Bypass Ngurah Rai Kuta No. 999xx, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Resepsjon favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobby favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Møterom favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pub/salong favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurant favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gjesterom favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gjesterom favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Svømmebasseng favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mat og drikke favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mat og drikke favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gjesterom favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gjesterom favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Svømmebasseng favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gjesterom favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gjesterom favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gjesterom
favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobby favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gjesterom favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gjesterom favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gjesterom
Område Kuta Antall rom: 160

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 240 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (240)
Sorter etter:
Anne H. Gruppe Indonesia, 23. juni 2014
Short and with cockroaches

Quick access to the airport
5,7
Less than average due to cockroaches in two of our rooms. After bring moved I didn't see anymore luckily. Wouldn't book again because of that, location and limited breakfast buffet. Staff and internet speed were good.
Mei T. Gruppe Indonesia, 21. juni 2014
Lousier than other fave hotels

Close to airport, near to minimart.
3,3
Very dirty towels, incomplete toiletries. Close to airport, Mini Mart (although it is not 24 hours)
Chen G. Gruppe China, 6. juni 2014
traffic not good, far from kuta city center

the reception is very helpful
6,7
not happy for the shuttle bus didnot run on the day we stayed.
Chen G. Gruppe China, 6. juni 2014
far from kuta city center

staff is very nice, helpful
6,7
shuttle bus service cancel without notification and far from kuta city center
Zee L. Gruppe Malaysia, 29. mai 2014
Not clean with cockcroaches.

Location and price
6
Disappointing for the very first time. Too noisy and dirty.
Fui K. Par Malaysia, 29. mai 2014
Ok

Fast Internet,clean and new design.
5,7
Ok.
Adrie P. Par Indonesia, 23. mai 2014
I'm satisfied !

FRIENDLY, COZY, EASY
8,7
I'm satisfied !
Nenny T. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 2. mai 2014
Awesome experience

Simple modern room, cleanliness, bfast to go provided
8
Everything was good.. Except there is no confirmation on hotel pickup which caused me to pay extra IDR50000
Christopher K. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 23. april 2014
clean and relatively cheap

Clean, affordable, pool
6,7
The room was surprisingly nice for the price. Clean and good size for 1 or 2 people. I've stayed in much more expensive Bali hotels that were much worse. Cheap and decent in-room massage. Good for short stay if you need to be closer to the airport. This location isn't good for tourists since it's on a busy street and far from the beach. I stayed there because i had business meetings close by. The breakfast was terrible. Other than that, I was very satisfied.
Jozep A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 18. april 2014
Hotel close to Mall,food and ATM.

Close to airport,near Mall,good value for money.
7
Hotel easily seen on highway to town from airport.Food and bank BCA next to hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Balifavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Resepsjonfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Møteromfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pub/salongfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gjesteromfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gjesteromfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Svømmebassengfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mat og drikkefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mat og drikkefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gjesteromfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gjesteromfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Svømmebassengfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gjesteromfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gjesteromfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gjesteromfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gjesteromfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gjesteromfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C01