eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

favehotel Bypass Kuta

Jl.Bypass Ngurah Rai Kuta No. 999xx, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Resepsjon favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobby favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Møterom favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pub/salong favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurant favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gjesterom favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gjesterom favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Svømmebasseng favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mat og drikke favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mat og drikke favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gjesterom favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gjesterom favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Svømmebasseng favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gjesterom favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gjesterom favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gjesterom
favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobby favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gjesterom favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gjesterom favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gjesterom
Område Kuta / Tuban Antall rom: 160

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 257 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (257)
Sorter etter:
Angga S. Par Indonesia, 9. oktober 2014
great value for great comfort

good price, cozy room and close to kuta
8,3
Juniwan S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 24. august 2014
Dirty hotel

Good location
4,3
It was quite uncomfort stay, since the room floor was dirty and it was difficult to call the staff to clean the room.Definitely won't stay there anymore
Suyanto C. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 24. august 2014
Value Hotel wil be back again...

Value Hotel, Polite Staff, Variety Breakfast
6,7
Fast Check In/Out, Various Breakfast, Bed is comfort.. Will be back again..
Yani A. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 2. august 2014
need to change the pillow n sheet more often.

nice lovely tidy
7,7
It was good just the sheets newd to be changed more often.
Narciso L. Reiste alene Australia, 1. august 2014
Good location, close to McDonald's and warungs..

Great and very helpful staff made the check in and check out process really easy..
7,7
My stay was good, the hotel was good value for money and will stay there again if my favourite hotel is not fully booked :)
Sucipto A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 28. juli 2014
Nice Hotel Close to Airport

Location, Close to Airport and Comfortable
8
Yulianto T. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 27. juli 2014
Favehotel bypass

Location, comfort, clean
7
I stayed 2 nights at favehotel bypass, its nice, clean, comfort hotel with good location, easy to reach kuta beach and airport. But the food was poor compared to other hotel that i ever stayed. So based on that, i think the price is slightly over priced. Maybe if the price is cheaper a bit, i will stay there next time. Thanks favehotel & agoda
Anne H. Par Indonesia, 23. juni 2014
Short and with cockroaches

Quick access to the airport
5,7
Less than average due to cockroaches in two of our rooms. After bring moved I didn't see anymore luckily. Wouldn't book again because of that, location and limited breakfast buffet. Staff and internet speed were good.
Mei T. Gruppe Indonesia, 21. juni 2014
Lousier than other fave hotels

Close to airport, near to minimart.
3,3
Very dirty towels, incomplete toiletries. Close to airport, Mini Mart (although it is not 24 hours)
Chen G. Gruppe China, 6. juni 2014
traffic not good, far from kuta city center

the reception is very helpful
6,7
not happy for the shuttle bus didnot run on the day we stayed.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Balifavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Resepsjonfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Møteromfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pub/salongfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gjesteromfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gjesteromfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Svømmebassengfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mat og drikkefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mat og drikkefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gjesteromfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gjesteromfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Svømmebassengfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gjesteromfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gjesteromfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gjesteromfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gjesteromfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gjesteromfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B07