eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gjesterom Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gjesterom Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gjesterom Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gjesterom Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gjesterom Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suiterom Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suiterom Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suiterom Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suiterom Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balkong/terasse Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salong Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salong Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Butikker
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Svømmebasseng Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Svømmebasseng Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Svømmebasseng Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Svømmebasseng Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Svømmebasseng Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Svømmebasseng Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gjesterom Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gjesterom Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gjesterom Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gjesterom
Område Tumon Bay Antall rom: 318
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 198 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (198)
Sorter etter:
Carolyn M. Gruppe United States of America, 7. juli 2014
Very unsatisfied. Moved to better hotel next day.

The staff tried to make it better but it was not enough to make us stay. Not worth the money. Moved to the outrigger hotel which was better located, cheaper and nicer.
4
Not comfortable at all. May have been better if it didn't get off to a rough start with no airport transfer or early checkin as requested. We came in on a 2am flight so getting an expensive taxi and arriving at a hotel to be told you have no room until 1500 was irritating to say the least. I would have appreciated being told earlier that neither request would be honored, especially early check in since the early morning arrival is a normal occurrence.
Sung H. Par South Korea, 6. juni 2014
Wondefurl~Kind people~

location, price, beach
10
Wonderful~
Chungsun P. Småbarnsfamilie South Korea, 4. juni 2014
Nice beach, Food in house restaurant is good.

Nice beach, kind employee, it’s near to downtown.
7,7
Nice beach, Food in house restaurant is good but Price is separated between local and tourist. In case of tourist, Meal charge of in house restaurant is expensive baed on my perspective. and breakfast is simple because my wife and me found boring in every morning.
Annabelle D. Familie med store barn Philippines, 26. mai 2014
NICE HOTEL

location/cleanliness/friendly staff
8
Lei K. Småbarnsfamilie Portugal, 16. mai 2014
very good

nice view from the hotel and good
8,7
Sunghwan W. Småbarnsfamilie South Korea, 4. mai 2014
Fantastic

Food, Location and Pool
9,3
Very good
Ma F. Familie med store barn Philippines, 4. mai 2014
Overall very happy except for the a/c

Good price, spacious room, friendly staff
8,7
I booked an oceanfront room but upon check-in we were upgraded to a deluxe room. The extra bed is a twin size comfortable rollaway. Room was spotless and spacious. Wish the pillows were better, but it wasn't substandard enough to complain about. The duvet was very comfortable though. Had an issue with the airconditioning as the room temp never dropped to the cool level we preferred even after maintenance staff tinkered with the controls. The hallways weren't airconditioned too. The hotel was supposedly fully booked (or almost) but we didn't feel it. Only one elevator served our building (the other building was served by 2 more) but we never had to wait long. Parking space is abundant if you're renting a car. Taxis are almost always available at the driveway or if there's none, walk to the street and it won't take long to hail one. The trolleys/shuttle buses stop a stone's throw away. Overall I'd recommend this hotel for its value for money. Across the street the Tumon Bay Shopping Center is to be constructed, which will make Fiesta Resort's location even better.
Ma F. Familie med store barn Philippines, 3. mai 2014
Overall very happy except for the a/c

Good price, spacious room, friendly staff
8,7
I booked an oceanfront room but upon check-in we were upgraded to a deluxe room. The extra bed is a twin size comfortable rollaway. Room was spotless and spacious. Wish the pillows were better, but it wasn't substandard enough to complain about. The duvet was very comfortable though. Had an issue with the airconditioning as the room temp never dropped to the cool level we preferred even after maintenance staff tinkered with the controls. The hallways weren't airconditioned too. The hotel was supposedly fully booked (or almost) but we didn't feel it. Only one elevator served our building (the other building was served by 2 more) but we never had to wait long. Parking space is abundant if you're renting a car. Taxis are almost always available at the driveway or if there's none, walk to the street and it won't take long to hail one. The trolleys/shuttle buses stop a stone's throw away. Overall I'd recommend this hotel for its value for money. Across the street the Tumon Bay Shopping Center is to be constructed, which will make Fiesta Resort's location even better.
Suha J. Reiste alene South Korea, 2. mai 2014
It was vevy beautiful hotel in Guam.

comfortable, nice view, kind
10
Impress, wamna stay longer next time :-)
Anton N. Reiste alene Russia, 29. april 2014
rather old hotel just near the beach

close to the beach, centrally located, friendly staff
6,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balkong/terasseFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salongFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salongFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ButikkerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvømmebassengFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvømmebassengFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvømmebassengFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvømmebassengFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvømmebassengFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvømmebassengFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Inne i hotelletFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ButikkerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salongFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletFiesta Resort Guam Guam - TreningsromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvømmebassengFiesta Resort Guam Guam - TreningsromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ButikkerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - UtsiktFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletFiesta Resort Guam Guam - StrandFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvømmebassengFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05