eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gjesterom Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gjesterom Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gjesterom Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gjesterom Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gjesterom Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suiterom Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suiterom Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suiterom Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suiterom Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balkong/terasse Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salong Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salong Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Butikker
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Svømmebasseng Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Svømmebasseng Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Svømmebasseng Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Svømmebasseng Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Svømmebasseng Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Svømmebasseng Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gjesterom Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gjesterom Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gjesterom Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gjesterom
Område Tumon Bay Antall rom: 318
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 222 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (222)
Sorter etter:
Nana I. Par Japan, 6. oktober 2014
Great

The location, the smooth check in and check out, nice house keeping!
9
Very comfortable and the view from the ocean side deluxe room was great!
Celeste T. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 6. oktober 2014
Wonderful view and location for the price we paid

Cleanliness, wonderful staff, awesome location!
8
Oh my! I absolutely loved the fiesta resort! It was amazing! The staff was wonderful and always helpful! They made my stay there very treasurable! Only thing I could critique about it was the bed and pillows. The beds felt like boards and the pillows were super stuff. We loved our view and the ability to walk out the front doors and not be far of a walk to places to see! I can't thank them enough for their hospitality and their helpfulness!
Abigail M. Par United States of America, 6. oktober 2014
choking hazards, dead bugs, overpriced food
2
when i checked in they said i had a new room. i paid for the "deluxe ocean view room" stepped off the elevator to a musty smell, tattered carpets and ancient beat-up doors. the room had a great view but as soon as you turned your back - gross! i have a baby so the first thing i did was look on the floor for choking hazards. um.. dried bugs piled up by the window. does anyone vacuum? then i found pieces of popped balloons under the bed - #1 choking hazard. again, vacuum? the tub was filthy but the carpets were worse. i spilled something on the floor so we cleaned it. the carpet apparently is supposed to be about 100 shades brighter than it was. gross. then there was the "buffet" that was per person which offered nothing to justify that cost. some rolls, a salad bar, some stale bacon or watery eggs. gross. my husband and i went out to enjoy our "deluxe" view only to have the chairs stick to our bodies and have the paint come off on us. really? then my flight was canceled due to a typhoon and i had to catch a flight at 7am. i called 2 nights before to schedule the shuttle at 5am. they said it was confirmed. nope. there i was, standing there with my screaming sleepy baby waiting fr a shuttle that would never come. they came out and said they would offer me a cab and that it would cost to go to the airport. gee, that's so nice. our room was never ever cleaned by 4pm which is infuriating when you have a baby that needs to nap at noon. i mean, noon. that's half the day to get it done - after i asked for it to be done. oh - and the "wireless internet" ha! the internet was the most infuriating part! it would kick you off, or not log on and then if you wanted better service they charge you! had the internet worked i would have known that my flight had been delayed 6 hours and stayed in bed and let my baby sleep. terrible terrible terrible. we will never ever not in go back there! awful!!!
Stephanie A. Par United States of America, 6. oktober 2014
Not the best, not the worst

The three best things about the Fiesta were the beach being right out the back door, the hotel had a sports center in the back that could set up tours and rent gear and the World cafe
5
Our stay was ok. They gave us (a couple) a room with 2 twin beds and refused to move us, the room reeked of mildew and the room was not the cleanest. The hotel was also not very centrally located. If you do not have a car consider staying at or you will be walking far or taking a taxi everywhere.
Sze M. Par Hong Kong, 2. oktober 2014
Very Good

Nice place, Good price and Good service
7,3
Au K. Par Hong Kong, 22. september 2014
good location. good service.

location, view, service
8,7
Wonderful. But not enough time to stay at the hotel. Hope next time can stay longer at the hotel.
Ka W. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 5. september 2014
Very convinent location

Wonderful sea view from guest room, nice beach and swimming pool for basketball game, close to town centre.
8,3
Room has upgraded at high floor room, very appreciated about it. But the breakfast buffet really need to improve, not enough choice of cereal. Also not enough tourist information from resort. However, good stay with Feista Resort. Thanks!!
Boyoung S. Reiste alene South Korea, 28. august 2014
Amazing Beach!

Beautiful beach, free beach towel, good location
8
Beautiful beach, free beach towel, good location.
Carolyn M. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 7. juli 2014
Very unsatisfied. Moved to better hotel next day.

The staff tried to make it better but it was not enough to make us stay. Not worth the money. Moved to the outrigger hotel which was better located, cheaper and nicer.
4
Not comfortable at all. May have been better if it didn't get off to a rough start with no airport transfer or early checkin as requested. We came in on a 2am flight so getting an expensive taxi and arriving at a hotel to be told you have no room until 1500 was irritating to say the least. I would have appreciated being told earlier that neither request would be honored, especially early check in since the early morning arrival is a normal occurrence.
Sung H. Par South Korea, 6. juni 2014
Wondefurl~Kind people~

location, price, beach
10
Wonderful~

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balkong/terasseFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salongFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salongFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ButikkerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvømmebassengFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvømmebassengFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvømmebassengFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvømmebassengFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvømmebassengFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvømmebassengFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Inne i hotelletFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ButikkerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salongFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletFiesta Resort Guam Guam - TreningsromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvømmebassengFiesta Resort Guam Guam - TreningsromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ButikkerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - UtsiktFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletFiesta Resort Guam Guam - StrandFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvømmebassengFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A03