Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salong Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salong Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Butikker Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Svømmebasseng Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Svømmebasseng Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Svømmebasseng Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Svømmebasseng Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Svømmebasseng Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Svømmebasseng Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gjesterom Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Inne i hotellet Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Butikker Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salong Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Treningsrom Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Svømmebasseng Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Treningsrom Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Butikker Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Tumon Bay Antall rom: 318
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 284
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (284)
Sorter etter:
Kimberly C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 14. juni 2015
Nice and Quiet

Location, access to the beach, well-maintained
8,3
Location was perfect as you are in the middle of the Tumon area. You can walk to most places in Tumon and easily hop on the red Guahan shuttle bus if you want to go further out or even to tour spots. Like most hotels in Guam, it is old - as if you time traveled to the 1960s! But this one is well-maintained, so it was actually a nice and comfortable stay.
Jeremiah J. Reiste alene United States of America, 1. juni 2015
Rock Hard

Not much
5,3
I booked through Agoda. When I arrived they could not find my reservation and we're trying to charge me a higher price. The bed was rock hard like sleeping on plywood. Crowded everywhere. When I checked out they said that they were not going to charge my card as I watched the desk guy swip it. I checked my account to see my booking through Agoda charged for $180 and another charge from the hotel for $230. When I asked them about it they said they had not charged my card. It took me a day to get it strait and finally refunded. I will not ever go back.
Eric R. Par Philippines, 12. april 2015
Very good location

Beach, location, view
7,7
It was good, great location
Rhoand G. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 4. april 2015
Regular guests

Location has always been it's best asset. They have a nice beach front that the kids love and their staff are always helpful.
8
Good as always.
Hyeyeon K. Reiste alene South Korea, 2. april 2015
nice hotel

location, kind staffs, private beach
8,7
the staffs were very kind. and my room was so cozy to me. i want to stay this hotel again.
Shalyn T. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 24. mars 2015
Good Location

I love the location, pool and beach views and love the friendly staff.
7,7
Me and my family had a great time at fiesta. My kids, ages 11 and 5 were always on the pool swimming or at the beach soaking and playing. I love how the beach front is only for fiesta guests. It is convenient being inthe tumon area, near to everything, stores, restaurants and church. The staff are so helpful and accomodating. The only thing i was disappointed with is how during room service staffs dont clean the bathroom thoroughly. Our tub was kinda not rubbed and the counter in bathroom was not wiped well. The glass I used were not replaced too. But I liked that towels are replaced everyday. Over all, we were satisfied. We enjoyed our stay in Guam.
Floyd C. Par United States of America, 2. mars 2015
Not 4 star hotel

The beach, wifi, and location.
7,3
The room was clean but, the room and bathroom was outdated. The sheets felt old, the furniture feels 90'ish and used. The bathroom door was rotting and cracking. The bathtub was moldy. The bathroom and the room felt more like a motel then a resort. So it's more like 2.5 stars. The price wasn't bad but, not worth what I paid for. Bottom line-- update the room and bathroom.
Tsz S. Par Hong Kong, 6. februar 2015
Wonderful View

Cleanliness, View and Location
8
Wai K. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 29. desember 2014
Family Trip

Close to beach, easy access, free wifi
7
Joseph E. Par United States of America, 13. desember 2014
classy

Pool beach and view
5,7
It was quite pleasantly well despite the fact that the room was smaller than I image

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salongFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salongFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ButikkerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvømmebassengFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvømmebassengFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvømmebassengFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvømmebassengFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvømmebassengFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvømmebassengFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Inne i hotelletFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ButikkerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salongFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletFiesta Resort Guam Guam - TreningsromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvømmebassengFiesta Resort Guam Guam - TreningsromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ButikkerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - UtsiktFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletFiesta Resort Guam Guam - StrandFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvømmebassengFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suiterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05