eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gjesterom Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gjesterom Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gjesterom Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gjesterom Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gjesterom Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suiterom Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suiterom Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suiterom Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suiterom Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balkong/terasse Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salong Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salong Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Butikker
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Svømmebasseng Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Svømmebasseng Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Svømmebasseng Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Svømmebasseng Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Svømmebasseng Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Svømmebasseng Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gjesterom Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gjesterom Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gjesterom Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gjesterom
Område Tumon Bay Antall rom: 318
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 257 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (257)
Sorter etter:
Shalyn T. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 24. mars 2015
Good Location

I love the location, pool and beach views and love the friendly staff.
7,7
Me and my family had a great time at fiesta. My kids, ages 11 and 5 were always on the pool swimming or at the beach soaking and playing. I love how the beach front is only for fiesta guests. It is convenient being inthe tumon area, near to everything, stores, restaurants and church. The staff are so helpful and accomodating. The only thing i was disappointed with is how during room service staffs dont clean the bathroom thoroughly. Our tub was kinda not rubbed and the counter in bathroom was not wiped well. The glass I used were not replaced too. But I liked that towels are replaced everyday. Over all, we were satisfied. We enjoyed our stay in Guam.
Floyd C. Par United States of America, 2. mars 2015
Not 4 star hotel

The beach, wifi, and location.
7,3
The room was clean but, the room and bathroom was outdated. The sheets felt old, the furniture feels 90'ish and used. The bathroom door was rotting and cracking. The bathtub was moldy. The bathroom and the room felt more like a motel then a resort. So it's more like 2.5 stars. The price wasn't bad but, not worth what I paid for. Bottom line-- update the room and bathroom.
Tsz S. Par Hong Kong, 6. februar 2015
Wonderful View

Cleanliness, View and Location
8
Wai K. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 29. desember 2014
Family Trip

Close to beach, easy access, free wifi
7
Joseph E. Par United States of America, 13. desember 2014
classy

Pool beach and view
5,7
It was quite pleasantly well despite the fact that the room was smaller than I image
Iris B. Familie med store barn Philippines, 29. november 2014
Will always stay at Fiesta when in Guam.

Location, staff, value for money.
9,7
Maire K. Par Philippines, 22. november 2014
clean, great location, nice staff. although old

value for money, clean beach, great food and staff
8,3
Yvette R. Par Philippines, 9. november 2014
comfy and affordable

clean, friendly staff, convenient location
8,7
I'll choose this place when I go back.:)
Don K. Par United States of America, 13. oktober 2014
Central, great beach scene

location, beach, staff
7,7
Though the building is old. One of the best resorts in guam. Would stay again
Nana I. Par Japan, 6. oktober 2014
Great

The location, the smooth check in and check out, nice house keeping!
9
Very comfortable and the view from the ocean side deluxe room was great!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balkong/terasseFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salongFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salongFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ButikkerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvømmebassengFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvømmebassengFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvømmebassengFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvømmebassengFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvømmebassengFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvømmebassengFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Inne i hotelletFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ButikkerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salongFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletFiesta Resort Guam Guam - TreningsromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvømmebassengFiesta Resort Guam Guam - TreningsromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ButikkerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - UtsiktFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletFiesta Resort Guam Guam - StrandFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvømmebassengFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GjesteromFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C05