eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Nayathodu P. O., Kochi Airport, Kochi / Cochin, India 683572 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Hotel Cochin Durbar
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Gjesterom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Treningsrom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Møterom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Møterom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Dansesal Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Møterom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Møterom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Restaurant Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Butikker Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Dansesal Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Dansesal Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Dansesal Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Gjesterom
Område Kochi Airport Antall rom: 60
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 142 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (142)
Sorter etter:
Linda H. Reiste alene Sweden, 9. mars 2014
Utmärkt hotell nära flygplatsen

Gratis flygplatstransfer, fint rum och trevlig personal
10
Jättebra hotell precis utanför flygplatsen, det är gångavstånd men hotellet erbjuder gratis transfer till flygplatsen och eftersom det var mitt i natten var det världigt praktiskt. Rummet var fint och rent. Wifi fungerade bra.
Arnav S. Par India, 17. november 2014
Great staff, good for transit flights

staff, Size of room n bathroom, free pik up n drop to airport
8
Excellent stay, staff was very helpful, gave us late checkout to name a few
Arnav S. Par India, 6. november 2014
Very comfortable, great staff

staff, Size of room n bathroom, free pik up n drop to airport
7,7
very good hotel, perfect if u want t be close to airport
Miguel A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 14. oktober 2014
Good Airport Hotel

Free Airport Transfer, Good Room Size, and Good Breakfast Buffet
7,3
My check-in was a mixed experience. The free shuttle ride was great. The front desk check in was fast but when I got to the room I got disappointed cause they didn't give me the King bed room that I signed up for. It got resolved after waiting for 20-30 minutes.
Gurram R. Par India, 15. september 2014
decent comfort but horrible food and staff

cleanliness,comfort
4,7
The stay was comfortable but the food was horrible and the staff was pathetic.u can stay here but please avoid going to restaurant here.
Sueli M. Reiste alene United States of America, 13. september 2014
very good service, very clean and very good price

they have very good service, very clean rooms and modern, very good price
10
I had a wonderful experience. The driver was there in the airport waiting for me, the reception people very quick and efficient, the room was very clean and modern. Nothing to complain about.
Annie T. Familie med store barn United States of America, 6. september 2014
Staff rude

location,location,location
7
despite having prepaid for an extra bed and showing the front desk the voucher, they were insistent that i had to pay again both at checkin and at checkout. Just didn't seem to penetrate their skulls despite showing them the Agoda voucher that the extra bed was paid for. perhaps it also speaks to their mentality that i told them we didn't use anything from the mini bar, yet they had to send someone up to the room to double check before they could "release" us.Been in hotels throughout the world and this sort of behavior is seen in India and Middle east.
Nur A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 23. august 2014
Comfortable Stay

Near Airport, clean and spacious room
9,3
No complain about staff or room. Hotel is walking distance from Airport but when I arrived it was raining so took a cab to the hotel. Don't want to travel to town at night for a room so decided to stay in Flora to have a good nite rest before travelling to Alleppey the next day. Room was spacious and with wifi.
Jerome W. Foretningsreisende Belgium, 22. august 2014
fair

location, staff kindnes & effecency
7
Khadejah R. Småbarnsfamilie Saudi Arabia, 20. august 2014
Lkhdkdaglvshcshcsf

Dxdkkdzbmkdsa
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / CochinFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - GjesteromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - TreningsromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - MøteromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - MøteromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - DansesalFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - MøteromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - MøteromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - RestaurantFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - ButikkerFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - DansesalFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - DansesalFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - DansesalFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B01