Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Cochin Airport, Nayathodu P. O., Kochi Airport, Kochi / Cochin, India 683572 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Hotel Cochin Durbar

Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Gjesterom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Restaurant Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Gjesterom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Gjesterom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Gjesterom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Gjesterom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kaffebar/kafé Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Restaurant Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Utsiden av hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Møterom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Møterom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Dansesal
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Møterom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Treningsrom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Treningsrom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Svømmebasseng Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Svømmebasseng Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Spa Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Lobby Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Møterom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Møterom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Møterom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Dansesal
Sted: Kochi Airport Antall rom: 60

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 123 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (123)
Linda H. Reiste alene Sweden, 9. mars 2014
Utmärkt hotell nära flygplatsen

Gratis flygplatstransfer, fint rum och trevlig personal
10
Jättebra hotell precis utanför flygplatsen, det är gångavstånd men hotellet erbjuder gratis transfer till flygplatsen och eftersom det var mitt i natten var det världigt praktiskt. Rummet var fint och rent. Wifi fungerade bra.
Ravi M. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 29. mars 2014
Feel Like at Home - Very Attentative Staffs

Location- Near to the Airport and the City, Clean & the Staff
8
We stayed for 9 days. The room is clean with sufficient bathroom amenities. The staffs from the Front Office, F & B, Bell boys and even the Housekeeping were very attentive and ever ready to assist us whenever we need something. They also very polite and well mannered. The small park around the hotel is eye soothing and we feel relaxed.
Mohammed I. Småbarnsfamilie India, 9. mars 2014
comfortable and very memorable stay

Proximity to the airport, luxury at a good price, best staff
8
We stayed there for two days and it was pleasant stay. The staff were friendly and the rooms were spacious. good value for money. a stone throw away from the airport.
Christopher H. Par United Kingdom, 6. mars 2014
the hotel was very accommodating

rooms, spa, airport
9,7
Excellent comfort and good service from all the staff. Hotel is very smart and ultra modern! They got us to the international terminal in five minutes. Excellent airport hotel.
Linda C. Par United Kingdom, 5. mars 2014
This is a little gem. New, modern , clean

Cleanliness staff exellent massage
8,7
This is a very nice airport hotel with a bonus of a very nice pool and the best massage I had in Kerala. The staff are very good and the price represents very good value. We stayed on our arrival in Kochi and again the night before our departure because we were so impressed
James M. Gruppe United States of America, 5. mars 2014
Convenient

Convenience to airport
8,3
Ann H. Par Australia, 21. februar 2014
Perfect location for early morning flights

clean, modern room. free airport shuttle. quiet surroundings
8
Only had a few hours here as wanted to grab some sleep before we headed off on a 30 hour flight back to Australia. It fitted the bill perfectly.
Yvonne G. Reiste alene Australia, 19. februar 2014
convenient location, clean, reasonable price

convenient location, clean, reasonable price
9
very comfortable, convenient and clean, very nice, internet works
Elin H. Familie med store barn Sweden, 31. januar 2014
Very handy for airport!

Free airport shuttle, location by airport, good room standard
8,3
Stayed the night before we were flying out from kochin and it is a perfect location for this purpose. They have a free airport pick up/drop off service which you can order for whatever time you need it. The hotel is clean and rooms good. I believe they have a pool although I did not check it out. The food in the adjacent restaurant is ok, there's buffet and a ls carte available. For India this is however a very pricey hotel and I would not have booked it if I was on my own, but as my parents were with me we decided comfort was important.
Masahiro K. Par Taiwan, 30. januar 2014
Ecellent access from the airport

acess to the airport, cleaness, fair pricing
7,7
we arrived mid-nite. asked for free-pick up which was not there due to our loss time at immigration (visa on arrival took 1 hr to process), but the hotel was visible, and there were auto-riksha to take us to hotel. was quite convinient for late arrivals.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / CochinFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - GjesteromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - RestaurantFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - GjesteromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - GjesteromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - GjesteromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - GjesteromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kaffebar/kaféFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - RestaurantFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Utsiden av hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - MøteromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - MøteromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - DansesalFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - MøteromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - TreningsromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - TreningsromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - SvømmebassengFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - SvømmebassengFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - SpaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - LobbyFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - MøteromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - MøteromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - MøteromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - DansesalFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - DansesalFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - DansesalFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - SvømmebassengFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - ButikkerFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - LobbyFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - LobbyFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Utsiden av hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - SvømmebassengFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - GjesteromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - GjesteromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Treningsrom


AS-AGWEB-3A04