eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Cochin Airport, Nayathodu P. O., Kochi Airport, Kochi / Cochin, India 683572 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Hotel Cochin Durbar

Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Svømmebasseng Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Lobby Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Gjesterom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Gjesterom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Treningsrom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Møterom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Møterom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Dansesal Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Møterom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Møterom
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Restaurant Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Butikker Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Dansesal Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Dansesal Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Dansesal
Område Kochi Airport Antall rom: 60
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 131 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (131)
Sorter etter:
Linda H. Reiste alene Sweden, 9. mars 2014
Utmärkt hotell nära flygplatsen

Gratis flygplatstransfer, fint rum och trevlig personal
10
Jättebra hotell precis utanför flygplatsen, det är gångavstånd men hotellet erbjuder gratis transfer till flygplatsen och eftersom det var mitt i natten var det världigt praktiskt. Rummet var fint och rent. Wifi fungerade bra.
Bagavathy S. Gruppe India, 22. juli 2014
comfort stay at Kochi

People , comfort and food
9
very good
Subhash K. Reiste alene India, 15. juni 2014
Excellent

Clean rooms & bathrooms
8,7
Stay was very good. This hotel has got very clean rooms as compared to many others in the same category. Provides free airport shuttle.
Thankam D. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 6. juni 2014
JUST GREAT

LOCATION ,FREE SHUTTLE,FREE BREAKFAST
8,7
JUST GREAT FOR ONE NIGHT ONLY
Jayesh M. Foretningsreisende India, 25. mai 2014
Very good

Location, fountain , excellent lobby
8,3
Very good relaxing value for money
Sunita K. Par Malaysia, 26. april 2014
Great hotel and staffs

Clean, beautiful and cozy hotel
10
We truly enjoyed our stay at Flora Airport Hotel. It is very clean, beautiful and spacious. The staffs are very-very helpful and attentive. Communication is not a problem as all the staffs speak gook english. It is a great Hotel if you are looking for a hotel near Airport.
Ravi M. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 29. mars 2014
Feel Like at Home - Very Attentative Staffs

Location- Near to the Airport and the City, Clean & the Staff
8
We stayed for 9 days. The room is clean with sufficient bathroom amenities. The staffs from the Front Office, F & B, Bell boys and even the Housekeeping were very attentive and ever ready to assist us whenever we need something. They also very polite and well mannered. The small park around the hotel is eye soothing and we feel relaxed.
Sirilah R. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. mars 2014
Excellent.

Amenities, clealiness & food
9,3
Great value for money. For only MYR160 it was an excellent choice. The breakfast was good (variety). I'll definitely book this hotel in future.
Mohammed I. Småbarnsfamilie India, 9. mars 2014
comfortable and very memorable stay

Proximity to the airport, luxury at a good price, best staff
8
We stayed there for two days and it was pleasant stay. The staff were friendly and the rooms were spacious. good value for money. a stone throw away from the airport.
Christopher H. Par United Kingdom, 6. mars 2014
the hotel was very accommodating

rooms, spa, airport
9,7
Excellent comfort and good service from all the staff. Hotel is very smart and ultra modern! They got us to the international terminal in five minutes. Excellent airport hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / CochinFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - SvømmebassengFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - LobbyFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - GjesteromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - GjesteromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - TreningsromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - MøteromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - MøteromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - DansesalFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - MøteromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - MøteromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - RestaurantFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - ButikkerFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - DansesalFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - DansesalFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Dansesal


AS-AGWEB-3A04