eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Nayathodu P. O., Kochi Airport, Kochi / Cochin, India 683572 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Hotel Cochin Durbar
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Gjesterom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Treningsrom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Møterom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Møterom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Dansesal Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Møterom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Møterom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Restaurant Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Butikker Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Dansesal Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Dansesal Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Dansesal Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Gjesterom
Område Kochi Airport Antall rom: 60
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 148 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (148)
Sorter etter:
Linda H. Reiste alene Sweden, 9. mars 2014
Utmärkt hotell nära flygplatsen

Gratis flygplatstransfer, fint rum och trevlig personal
10
Jättebra hotell precis utanför flygplatsen, det är gångavstånd men hotellet erbjuder gratis transfer till flygplatsen och eftersom det var mitt i natten var det världigt praktiskt. Rummet var fint och rent. Wifi fungerade bra.
Rebecca F. Par Australia, 16. desember 2014
Ease and comfort!

Pitstop location at kochi airport
8,7
Staff were attentive and the bed was so comfortable when rest was much needed. We only stayed briefly but would recommend.
Adeline H. Reiste alene Malaysia, 5. desember 2014
Always a good stay

location, comfort, clean
7,3
Chitra D. Reiste alene Malaysia, 30. november 2014
Good transit point

Good ambience, warm, friendly and helpful staff, good location and very clean
10
Very good feeling entering the hotel, felt very safe, the concierge staff, Champak was very informative and helpful. Room was very comfortable, breakfast was healthy and delicious, many thanks to all staff - very pleasant and smiling. Request for iron box was delivered efficiently. Staff assisted with bathroom lights promptly. Will not forget my short stay and memorable stay there, hotel is recommendable. Thank you!
Vishwanath K. Par India, 30. november 2014
one of the Best Hotels at a reasonable price great

Ambience,Cleanliness,Polite staff alongwith good room service.
10
we enjoyed the stay.The food was also nice and would prefer to stay again in the Hotel in future also. Thanks agoda for recommending such a good hotel near tha airport.
Shanmuganathan S. Par Malaysia, 30. november 2014
best hotel

comfort stay excellent hotel
10
Night dinner was great at hotel u must try
Arnav S. Par India, 17. november 2014
Great staff, good for transit flights

staff, Size of room n bathroom, free pik up n drop to airport
8
Excellent stay, staff was very helpful, gave us late checkout to name a few
Arnav S. Par India, 6. november 2014
Very comfortable, great staff

staff, Size of room n bathroom, free pik up n drop to airport
7,7
very good hotel, perfect if u want t be close to airport
Sunhee K. Par South Korea, 25. oktober 2014
value for money and good location (airport hotel)

Attentive staffs, spacious rooms, very clean
9
My flight from Singapore to Kochi reaches in Kochi between 11pm and 1am. So, I always stay Flora Airport Hotel to catch the next day morning train. It is just next to airport (3 min. walking distance) and kind staff even come to airport to pick up! The hotel is veryyyyyyyyy clean and the staffs are very kind.
Miguel A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 14. oktober 2014
Good Airport Hotel

Free Airport Transfer, Good Room Size, and Good Breakfast Buffet
7,3
My check-in was a mixed experience. The free shuttle ride was great. The front desk check in was fast but when I got to the room I got disappointed cause they didn't give me the King bed room that I signed up for. It got resolved after waiting for 20-30 minutes.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / CochinFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - GjesteromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - TreningsromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - MøteromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - MøteromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - DansesalFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - MøteromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - MøteromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - RestaurantFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - ButikkerFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - DansesalFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - DansesalFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - DansesalFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B02