eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Nayathodu P. O., Kochi Airport, Kochi / Cochin, India 683572 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Hotel Cochin Durbar
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Gjesterom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Treningsrom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Møterom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Møterom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Dansesal Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Møterom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Møterom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Restaurant Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Butikker Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Dansesal Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Dansesal Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Dansesal Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Gjesterom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Restaurant Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Restaurant
Område Kochi Airport Antall rom: 60
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 157 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (157)
Sorter etter:
Linda H. Reiste alene Sweden, 9. mars 2014
Utmärkt hotell nära flygplatsen

Gratis flygplatstransfer, fint rum och trevlig personal
10
Jättebra hotell precis utanför flygplatsen, det är gångavstånd men hotellet erbjuder gratis transfer till flygplatsen och eftersom det var mitt i natten var det världigt praktiskt. Rummet var fint och rent. Wifi fungerade bra.
Ruediger J. Par Germany, 19. januar 2015
perfect hotel

location value for money standard
9,3
very satisfactory
Nicholas I. Par United Kingdom, 15. januar 2015
Great place to stay

Clean, friendly, rooftop pool
10
We arrived at 8 a.m. but were invited to leave our bags in reception and have breakfast if we wished. Our room became available very quickly and we were impressed how clean and comfortable it was. I really enjoyed the roof terrace. It has an attractive view, good for birdwatching! and a nice pool. Checkout next morning was quick and efficient, and it is only one or two minutes to the airport!
Bev B. Par New Zealand, 9. januar 2015
Perfect for relaxing before continuing your travel

Staff, rooms, pool
9,3
A great place to relax before continuing your journey. The hotel is spotlessly clean, the rooms large, modern and comfortable; wifi worked well. The pool area is a great place to relax and cool down. Treat yourself to an Ayurveda massage - it was the most relaxing, cleansing massage I have ever had. The food in the restaurant was very good, all except the burgers - they need some work on them and need to come out faster so they are not cold! Staff service was top class, polite, friendly and very helpful. Would definitely return here if I needed a hotel close to Chennai airport.
Ben C. Gruppe Australia, 8. januar 2015
At first glance nice, good rooms

Breakfast, comfy beds,nice rooms
7,7
Booked a room with 3 beds, only two were in the room when checking in. It took 45 mins to get the third bed. Bathroom items seemed to be reused. Toilet rolls were half full. Soaps were half empty. Everything took a very long time to be actioned. The hotel itself was nice but let down by poor management.
Philip H. Par United Kingdom, 4. januar 2015
Flora airport hotel

location to airport, quiet room for a good night's sleep, 2 minute transfer to terminal
7,3
fine. The inadequate road from Kochi/Ernakulum to the airport is undergoing massive reconstruction and as such the traffic is horrendous. From Fort Kochi to the airport is approx 40kms but the journey took 2.5 hours when we arrived, so you should consider staying near the hotel if you have an early return flight back home! This hotel fitted the bill perfectly and was well equipped for a longer stay if required than just a sleep n shower stopover!
Nemalan N. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 26. desember 2014
Just o.k

rooms are big and comfortable
6
Satisfied.
Tarunjeet S. Småbarnsfamilie Liechtenstein, 20. desember 2014
Excellent Transit hotel but too far from the city

Rooms, Comfort & Facilities
8,3
The hotel is very nice and great for families. it's right next to the airport so convenient if you are transiting or going onward to Munnar. It is however about 90 mins from the city and given traffic can be hectic
Rebecca F. Par Australia, 16. desember 2014
Ease and comfort!

Pitstop location at kochi airport
8,7
Staff were attentive and the bed was so comfortable when rest was much needed. We only stayed briefly but would recommend.
Selvaraj N. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 9. desember 2014
Bad manners

the room lay oout
4,7
The way the staff treated very uncomfortable. Not diplomatic and very uneducated front desk employee. They should have a manners and good training. Such great reputation, the front Desk crew has no respect for the guests.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / CochinFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - GjesteromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - TreningsromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - MøteromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - MøteromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - DansesalFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - MøteromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - MøteromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - RestaurantFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - ButikkerFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - DansesalFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - DansesalFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - DansesalFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - GjesteromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - RestaurantFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - RestaurantFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3B01