Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Nayathodu P. O., Kochi Airport, Kochi, India 683572 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Hotel Cochin Durbar
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Møterom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Møterom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Dansesal Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Møterom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Møterom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Restaurant Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Butikker Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Dansesal Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Dansesal Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Dansesal
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Restaurant Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Restaurant Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Svømmebasseng Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Inne i hotellet
Område Kochi Airport Antall rom: 60

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 208 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (208)
Sorter etter:
Linda H. Reiste alene Sweden, 9. mars 2014
Utmärkt hotell nära flygplatsen

Gratis flygplatstransfer, fint rum och trevlig personal
10
Jättebra hotell precis utanför flygplatsen, det är gångavstånd men hotellet erbjuder gratis transfer till flygplatsen och eftersom det var mitt i natten var det världigt praktiskt. Rummet var fint och rent. Wifi fungerade bra.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sandeep G. Par India, 6. februar 2016
Room was smelling of Urine, room service was lous.

Good property, spacious walkways, good fixtures but poor service, round the clock menu was bad, ordered food at 10:35 pm which was served after 12:15 am.
4,7
We had a bad experience, management knew that, they waived the food bill, but a lot needs be improved.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sutheir R. Forretningsreisende United Kingdom, 1. februar 2016
.

.
8,3
.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sandheep G. Par Australia, 28. januar 2016
Clean, Convenient & Classy

Location, Customer Service, Quality of Rooms
9,7
Pleasant and Hassle free.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Suresh A. Reiste alene India, 16. januar 2016
Value for money

Location, Food, Service
9,3
Stayed for one night at the Flora Hotel which is walking distance from the Kochi International Airport. Found the standard of service to be excellent, the upkeep and maintenance is good and the food served in the Restaurant was very tasty. Overall an excellent place to stay in case one is looking for a hotel close to the Airport
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jon C. Par United Kingdom, 11. januar 2016
one night in Flora

buffet, swimming pool, shower
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Guneet S. Familie med store barn India, 3. januar 2016
Nice Hotel

Proximity to the airport, good food and neat and clean environment
9,7
Very comfortable stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Piyush S. Småbarnsfamilie India, 3. januar 2016
Great place to stay for airport transit

Location, Rooms, Warm Staff
8
We were most pleasantly surprised at the efficiency of the staff - reception, bell desk, room service and house keeping. It was all perfect. The room service performance for delivery was great but the food quality in itself was not satisfactory. The choice for vegetarian food seemed limited which was a bit of a downer. I would surely stay here again when in transit.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hang K. Par Singapore, 3. januar 2016
Good Location which is near to Kochi Int'l Airport

Comfortable, Location and Dining
8,3
Flora Aiport hotel has a good location near to Kochi International Airport. The room has good decor and comfortable bed. However, there is no hot water during the night at 7.30pm when my boyfriend requires to take a shower. As he was having a bad cough and cold, he did not shower that night and went to check in to the aiport on that same day. This is a bit disappointment that this hotel gives to the guest. Regards Catherine Watt
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Unni N. Forretningsreisende India, 30. desember 2015
Good hotel near Kochi airport

Ambience, convenient, good staff
9,3
Good, was comfortable,
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Flora Airport Hotel KochiFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - MøteromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - MøteromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - DansesalFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - MøteromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - MøteromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - RestaurantFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - ButikkerFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - DansesalFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - DansesalFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - DansesalFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - RestaurantFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - RestaurantFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - SvømmebassengFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B04