Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Nayathodu P. O., Kochi Airport, Kochi, India 683572 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Hotel Cochin Durbar
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Gjesterom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Treningsrom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Møterom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Møterom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Dansesal Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Møterom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Møterom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Restaurant Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Butikker
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Dansesal Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Dansesal Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Dansesal Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Utsiden av hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Restaurant Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Restaurant Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Inne i hotellet
Område Kochi Airport Antall rom: 60
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 167
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (167)
Sorter etter:
Linda H. Reiste alene Sweden, 9. mars 2014
Utmärkt hotell nära flygplatsen

Gratis flygplatstransfer, fint rum och trevlig personal
10
Jättebra hotell precis utanför flygplatsen, det är gångavstånd men hotellet erbjuder gratis transfer till flygplatsen och eftersom det var mitt i natten var det världigt praktiskt. Rummet var fint och rent. Wifi fungerade bra.
Narangoli M. Småbarnsfamilie India, 14. juni 2015
Very good

Near to Airpot, Clean and frontly staff
8,3
Over all it is very good
Anil D. Familie med store barn India, 31. mai 2015
Good hotel value for money

Room service pool
8
Good
Subhash K. Foretningsreisende India, 25. mai 2015
Good Airport Hotel

Room, Breakfast, Proximity to the airport
8
Pleasant
Dianna P. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 18. april 2015
Nice hotel no mini bar

The bed was very comfortable, the staff were very accommodating and the hotel was very clean.
7,7
We did enjoy our stay it would have been nice to buy a beer.
Juerg S. Småbarnsfamilie Switzerland, 21. februar 2015
Comfortable stay very close to airport

Nice rooms, comfortable sleeping, free transfer to airport
9
Leonie R. Par Australia, 26. januar 2015
Good value for money.

Location (close to the airport). Good value for money.
6,3
After a long flight we were pleased with the location of the hotel so close to the airport. The room was a good size but could soon do with a refurbishment to smarten it up.
Ruediger J. Par Germany, 19. januar 2015
perfect hotel

location value for money standard
9,3
very satisfactory
Nicholas I. Par United Kingdom, 15. januar 2015
Great place to stay

Clean, friendly, rooftop pool
10
We arrived at 8 a.m. but were invited to leave our bags in reception and have breakfast if we wished. Our room became available very quickly and we were impressed how clean and comfortable it was. I really enjoyed the roof terrace. It has an attractive view, good for birdwatching! and a nice pool. Checkout next morning was quick and efficient, and it is only one or two minutes to the airport!
Bev B. Par New Zealand, 9. januar 2015
Perfect for relaxing before continuing your travel

Staff, rooms, pool
9,3
A great place to relax before continuing your journey. The hotel is spotlessly clean, the rooms large, modern and comfortable; wifi worked well. The pool area is a great place to relax and cool down. Treat yourself to an Ayurveda massage - it was the most relaxing, cleansing massage I have ever had. The food in the restaurant was very good, all except the burgers - they need some work on them and need to come out faster so they are not cold! Staff service was top class, polite, friendly and very helpful. Would definitely return here if I needed a hotel close to Chennai airport.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Flora Airport Hotel KochiFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - GjesteromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - TreningsromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - MøteromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - MøteromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - DansesalFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - MøteromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - MøteromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - RestaurantFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - ButikkerFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - DansesalFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - DansesalFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - DansesalFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Utsiden av hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - RestaurantFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - RestaurantFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A06