Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Nayathodu P. O., Kochi Airport, Kochi, India 683572 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Hotel Cochin Durbar
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Gjesterom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Treningsrom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Møterom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Møterom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Dansesal Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Møterom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Møterom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Restaurant Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Butikker
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Dansesal Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Inne i hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Dansesal Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Dansesal Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Utsiden av hotellet Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Restaurant Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Restaurant Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Inne i hotellet
Område Kochi Airport Antall rom: 60
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 170
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (170)
Sorter etter:
Linda H. Reiste alene Sweden, 9. mars 2014
Utmärkt hotell nära flygplatsen

Gratis flygplatstransfer, fint rum och trevlig personal
10
Jättebra hotell precis utanför flygplatsen, det är gångavstånd men hotellet erbjuder gratis transfer till flygplatsen och eftersom det var mitt i natten var det världigt praktiskt. Rummet var fint och rent. Wifi fungerade bra.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arun S. Par India, 15. juli 2015
Best stay

Friendly Staff, Location and service
9,3
We landed in kochi and were surprised to see a name board in the arrival zone from the hotel representative as the flight was delayed. Everything about the hotel is good. One of the best hotels in kochi for sure.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Narangoli M. Småbarnsfamilie India, 14. juni 2015
Very good

Near to Airpot, Clean and frontly staff
8,3
Over all it is very good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anil D. Familie med store barn India, 31. mai 2015
Good hotel value for money

Room service pool
8
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Subhash K. Foretningsreisende India, 25. mai 2015
Good Airport Hotel

Room, Breakfast, Proximity to the airport
8
Pleasant
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fred F. Reiste alene United States of America, 4. mai 2015
Ideal for a transit hotel

location for transit, staff
8,7
it's all one needs for a transit hotel if you don't require the long trip into the city for your next move.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dianna P. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 18. april 2015
Nice hotel no mini bar

The bed was very comfortable, the staff were very accommodating and the hotel was very clean.
7,7
We did enjoy our stay it would have been nice to buy a beer.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Juerg S. Småbarnsfamilie Switzerland, 21. februar 2015
Comfortable stay very close to airport

Nice rooms, comfortable sleeping, free transfer to airport
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Leonie R. Par Australia, 26. januar 2015
Good value for money.

Location (close to the airport). Good value for money.
6,3
After a long flight we were pleased with the location of the hotel so close to the airport. The room was a good size but could soon do with a refurbishment to smarten it up.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ruediger J. Par Germany, 19. januar 2015
perfect hotel

location value for money standard
9,3
very satisfactory
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Flora Airport Hotel KochiFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - GjesteromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - TreningsromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - MøteromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - MøteromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - DansesalFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - MøteromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - MøteromFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - RestaurantFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - ButikkerFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - DansesalFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Inne i hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - DansesalFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - DansesalFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Utsiden av hotelletFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - RestaurantFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - RestaurantFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07