eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

FloWer-Beach Resort

Virgen, Anda, Bohol, Filippinene 6311 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Hage FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Inngang FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Omgivelser FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gjesterom FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Bad FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gjesterom FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gjesterom FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gjesterom FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gjesterom FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gjesterom FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Strand
FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Hage FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gjesterom FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Utsikt FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Bad FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gjesterom FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Bad FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gjesterom FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Bad FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Utsikt
Område Anda Antall rom: 14
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 24 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,2
Sted
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (24)
Sorter etter:
Deborah W. Par Australia, 15. mars 2014
comfortable, friendly and nice surroundings

spacious, lovely restaurant and huge bed
7,3
We had a lovely stay at this resort, we didn't go diving but went out on a boat for some snorkelling which was good. The breakfasts were great as it was the first brown bread I had seen ages. The coffee was good too. The staff were super friendly and always loved a chat.
Shabana S. Par United Kingdom, 17. september 2013
Not worth it.

Clean rooms, nice view.
5
The hotel is fine, the location is Virgen and not close to Anda beach/food market. The hotel tried to charge 125 peso for a ride there, but if you walk to the main road you can get a tuktuk for 10 peso. Breakfast was included, but we had to ask and on the second day they provided less food. It does have a little private cove/beach but bear in mind if you stay here it won't be convenient to go anywhere unless you have your own transport.
Craig B. Reiste alene Australia, 4. april 2013
Rustic accomodation in a great location

On the beach. Away from city pollution. Quiet location.
6,3
Cecile G. Par France, 3. april 2013
Good location and friendly staff

Snorkling, Big room, friendly staff
8,7
Claudia I. Familie med store barn Germany, 31. mars 2013
Nice location, Resort is getting old

locatian, staff
6,3
we stayed three nights in the FlowWer Resort. The location in Anda, close to the beach is very nice und quiet but the hotel, its rooms and fascilities are old already. Actually the rooms are clean but because of the old furnitures and bathrooms it feels like beeing dirty. like in most of the places in the Philippines the staff is very friendly and nice. In total the room rates, food and diving were too expensive for the qualitity offered.
Edmond T. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 29. mars 2013
Great staff, good value

Very good food, relaxing atmosphere, awesome views
7,3
Graeme W. Par Canada, 29. mars 2013
Horribly overpriced

Leaving, leaving, and leaving
2,7
I'll first say I did not do any diving so perhaps people come here for that. Here are my observations: -Compared to other places in Anda this place is not as nice, has a terrible "beach" and overpriced (60 for no AC) -The AC machine was weak and noisy. -Dead ants welcomed us in the bathroom. -The food was horrible (most resorts in Anda probably dont have great food but...) and ants crawled all over the tables. To think what's in the kitchen! -Management is a German man who seems not to care much. -No wifi in room, you have to go to reception -The gardens are dilapidated. The place looks like it couldve been nice 10 years ago. The lawn furniture is plastic and dirty. -There is no beach. It's covered in boats. -Airport transfer was 2800p. Overpriced. Gouging -I feel sorry for the Filipinos working here. The owners don't give a hoot about their jobs.
Sarah W. Gruppe United Kingdom, 11. februar 2013
Average hotel on average beach

Food nice but very slow to arrive. Fantastic beach only 10 min trike ride away
4,7
The cheaper rooms (the only ones available at the time of our stay) were run down and dated with mildew in the bathroom although the newer rooms appeared to be of a better standard. The entire resort looked like it would benefit from refurbishment. The food was nice enough when it arrived but the service was incredibly slow, despite there being only our small party in the restaurant.
Joanne S. Par Australia, 6. januar 2013
Lovely peaceful resort to get away from it all

lovely gardens, amazing view, thoughtful amenities for travelers
9
this is the perfect place to get away from it all. the staff are very friendly and so helpful.
Katharine M. Par United Kingdom, 3. januar 2013
Amazing coast and scenery but resort only so so

Diving and beautiful coast
6
Flower beach resort is on an amazing part of the Anda coast, but we were disappointed with the resort itself. The food is not good and we actually walked down the beach to eat in other resorts. The room was ok, but I think somewhat overpriced. The rest of the resort is a bit worn down, but the staff are very friendly and helpful and overall we had a good stay.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

FloWer-Beach Resort BoholFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - HageFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - InngangFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - OmgivelserFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - GjesteromFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - BadFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - GjesteromFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - GjesteromFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - GjesteromFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - GjesteromFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - GjesteromFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - StrandFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - HageFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - GjesteromFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - UtsiktFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - BadFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - GjesteromFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - BadFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - GjesteromFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - BadFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - UtsiktFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - BadFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - InngangFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - GjesteromFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - UtsiktFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasseFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - StrandFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - GjesteromFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - GjesteromFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C06