eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene 0 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Strand Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Strand Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Strand Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Strand Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Treningsrom Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet
Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Møterom Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Møterom Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restaurant Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restaurant Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restaurant Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Spa Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Spa Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Spa Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hage Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restaurant
Område Dauis - Panglao Island Antall rom: 101

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 242 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,3
Sted
6,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (242)
Sorter etter:
Doris K. Familie med store barn Norway, 27. juni 2013
Hotell i forfall. Stemmer ikke med beskrivelsen.

God mat. Hyggelige servitører.
4,3
Peter Y. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 20. oktober 2014
Excellent resort

Great food, beautiful resort good staff
8
Roan N. Par Philippines, 8. oktober 2014
Nice Facilties

Nice pool but beach area was not clean to swim unlike on other beach resort i had visited at Bohol
7,3
Staff are nice and Facilities was very good
Michelle A. Gruppe Philippines, 3. oktober 2014
bohol experience

food, facilities, staff
8,7
over all we loved our stay however the shore isnt as nice as we thought. the staff were nice and accomodating, food was delicious but expensive.
Allen F. Par United States of America, 7. august 2014
Hidden Gem

Staff/Location/Facility
10
This resort is a hidden jewel in Bohol. It is isolated; giving you the privacy you seek in your getaway from the hustle and bustle; yet easy access to the city and other surrounding resorts and beaches. The staff is extremely attentive and accommodating in every way. It is well maintained and extremely clean. Highly recommended for that weekend getaway or moment of solace
Dennis M. Par Netherlands, 4. juli 2014
Good

Beach, stuff and view
5,7
Everything was okay. The location is far but it is worth it when we arrived. Stuff were very friendly and smiling. What they can do to make this resort even more better is to promote it to other county.
Don C. Par Australia, 23. mai 2014
very quiet, great staff and wonderful gardens

Location, staff and gardens
9
Very good
Mary J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 21. mai 2014
Great service

accomodating staff, quality customer service, best for family bonding
10
The place is very nice with friendly staff. It has many amenities that everyone will surely enjoy his/her stay. I was impressed when they called me on my mobile phone just to inform me of their complimentary airport transfer. It's a world-class quality resort.
Driton I. Gruppe Switzerland, 2. januar 2014
a nice and comfortable hotel

very friendly staff, clean rooms and very attentive stuff
7,7
Our stay at the flushing meadows hotel was really good. When we arrived we got a delicious welcome drink(four seasons juice). I really appreciated the friendlyness of the hotel staff. When i was reading reviews from former guests, they seemed not to be happy bout the staff, but i HONESTLY can say the staff was very friendly, nice and attentive! Even though, i have to admit, that the resort is a little bit old. I guess the buildings havent been renovated for years and the amenities in the rooms are not up to date. Everything was clean and worked properly but a little bit old. To sum up, we had a great time and its always the people who make the place! thank you flushing meadows team!
Vicente J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 29. desember 2013
food is quiet expensive

Friendly staff, nice swimming pool and good food
7,7
The beach and swimming pool are nice but the food is quiet expensive.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Flushing Meadows Resort BoholFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - TreningsromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - MøteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - MøteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HageFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ResepsjonFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - TreningsromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - DansesalFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - LekeplassFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - LekeplassFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - LekeplassFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - FasiliteterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - TreningsromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - NattklubbFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - InngangFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BadFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sport og aktiviteterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ResepsjonFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Flushing Meadows Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B04