eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene 0 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Lekeplass Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fasiliteter Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Treningsrom Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Nattklubb Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Inngang Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bad
Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sport og aktiviteter Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Resepsjon Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Dauis - Panglao Island Antall rom: 101

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 244 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,3
Sted
6,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (244)
Sorter etter:
Doris K. Familie med store barn Norway, 27. juni 2013
Hotell i forfall. Stemmer ikke med beskrivelsen.

God mat. Hyggelige servitører.
4,3
Dan S. Reiste alene Australia, 22. november 2014
Don't Bother

Friendly Staff, Nice View.
4,7
They really make you feel like they own you.
Cecile B. Reiste alene Philippines, 4. november 2014
nice resort

staff, cleanliness and nice pool
9
Food is blah, but staff was attentive and very nice. The pool area is beautiful as is the whole resort apart from the beach area. It wasnt what i expected and its not the kind of beach where you can lounge by the shore or swim. Overall, flushing meadows is a beautiful resort and the rooms are decent and clean.
Peter Y. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 20. oktober 2014
Excellent resort

Great food, beautiful resort good staff
8
Roan N. Par Philippines, 8. oktober 2014
Nice Facilties

Nice pool but beach area was not clean to swim unlike on other beach resort i had visited at Bohol
7,3
Staff are nice and Facilities was very good
Michelle A. Gruppe Philippines, 3. oktober 2014
bohol experience

food, facilities, staff
8,7
over all we loved our stay however the shore isnt as nice as we thought. the staff were nice and accomodating, food was delicious but expensive.
Allen F. Par United States of America, 7. august 2014
Hidden Gem

Staff/Location/Facility
10
This resort is a hidden jewel in Bohol. It is isolated; giving you the privacy you seek in your getaway from the hustle and bustle; yet easy access to the city and other surrounding resorts and beaches. The staff is extremely attentive and accommodating in every way. It is well maintained and extremely clean. Highly recommended for that weekend getaway or moment of solace
Dennis M. Par Netherlands, 4. juli 2014
Good

Beach, stuff and view
5,7
Everything was okay. The location is far but it is worth it when we arrived. Stuff were very friendly and smiling. What they can do to make this resort even more better is to promote it to other county.
Don C. Par Australia, 23. mai 2014
very quiet, great staff and wonderful gardens

Location, staff and gardens
9
Very good
Mary J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 21. mai 2014
Great service

accomodating staff, quality customer service, best for family bonding
10
The place is very nice with friendly staff. It has many amenities that everyone will surely enjoy his/her stay. I was impressed when they called me on my mobile phone just to inform me of their complimentary airport transfer. It's a world-class quality resort.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Flushing Meadows Resort BoholFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - LekeplassFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - FasiliteterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - TreningsromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - NattklubbFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - InngangFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BadFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sport og aktiviteterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ResepsjonFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Flushing Meadows Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A07