Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene 0 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Strand Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Strand Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Strand Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Strand Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Inngang Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Treningsrom Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Treningsrom Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet
Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Møterom Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Møterom Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng
Sted: Dauis - Panglao Island Antall rom: 98

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 233 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,3
Sted
6,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (233)
Doris K. Familie med store barn Norway, 27. juni 2013
Hotell i forfall. Stemmer ikke med beskrivelsen.

God mat. Hyggelige servitører.
4,3
Driton I. Gruppe Switzerland, 2. januar 2014
a nice and comfortable hotel

very friendly staff, clean rooms and very attentive stuff
7,7
Our stay at the flushing meadows hotel was really good. When we arrived we got a delicious welcome drink(four seasons juice). I really appreciated the friendlyness of the hotel staff. When i was reading reviews from former guests, they seemed not to be happy bout the staff, but i HONESTLY can say the staff was very friendly, nice and attentive! Even though, i have to admit, that the resort is a little bit old. I guess the buildings havent been renovated for years and the amenities in the rooms are not up to date. Everything was clean and worked properly but a little bit old. To sum up, we had a great time and its always the people who make the place! thank you flushing meadows team!
Vicente J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 29. desember 2013
food is quiet expensive

Friendly staff, nice swimming pool and good food
7,7
The beach and swimming pool are nice but the food is quiet expensive.
Mohammed A. Par Saudi Arabia, 20. november 2013
very nice clean every thing you can find

big ,good service ,nice food
10
thank you so much and every thing good i like it wonderful place
Dennis F. Par United States of America, 18. september 2013
It was alright, but could have been better.

Good food, nice gardens, nice pool, good beach
6,7
It was nice and we wanted to stay for an extra day, but they would not honor the same rate that we got online, so we left for another hotel. We will not be going back to this hotel.
Philip B. Par United Kingdom, 18. september 2013
Average

Proximity to beach and the pool
5
I have stayed in many places very similar to Flushing Meadows for much less money, their rates are quite high for what you get as if I'm honest it's average. The pool however is nice and there is a private beach but it's not idyllic. The rooms are ok
Philip B. Par United Kingdom, 17. september 2013
Overpriced for what you get

Pool and gardens
5
It's way out of the way and there is nothing in the immediate area of any interest. The hotel is nice but the rates are high compared to what you can get for a much lower rate in other hotels. The rooms were rather basic and in need of some serious tlc.
Jing L. Familie med store barn New Zealand, 15. august 2013
nice hotel with private beach, safe and clean

nice garden, private beach, clean and safe
8
it was.nice.to stay the hotel. nice garden and easy to take boat through pravite beavh. but the room is a little bit small and old.not very comfortable.inside.
Kenneth B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 11. august 2013
disappointing

There is nothing good in this hotel.
2
Kenneth B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 11. august 2013
this is the worst hotel in bohol!!!!

noting is good in this hotel
2
this is by far the worst hotel or resort experience i have ever had. the photos of the resort online are far from what the resort looks like in actuality. the staff were disrespectful, unaccommodating and rude. the hotel is scary and beware the hotel does not have a beachfront, what they have is a nasty, muddy and yucky sea wall. there were so many ants and insects in the entire resort and the rooms were not only scary but small unlike those in the pictures. never stay in this hotel as it is not worth any penny. i hate this hotel/resort.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Flushing Meadows Resort BoholFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - InngangFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - TreningsromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - TreningsromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - MøteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - MøteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ResepsjonFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HageFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ResepsjonFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - TreningsromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - DansesalFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - LekeplassFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - LekeplassFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter

Kundeanmeldelser - Flushing Meadows Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A05