Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene 0

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 261 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,4
Beliggenhet
6,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (261)
Sorter etter:
Doris K. Familie med store barn Norway, 27. juni 2013
Hotell i forfall. Stemmer ikke med beskrivelsen.

God mat. Hyggelige servitører.
4,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Manolo D. Par Philippines, 26. februar 2016
good
5,7
can tell to others
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nelson B. Par United States of America, 18. februar 2016
Perfect Location

Cleanliness, location, well appointed
9
We had a comfortable, convenient, relaxing stay... And loved every minute of it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yuen P. Småbarnsfamilie China, 13. februar 2016
GOOD!!
5
staff are nice and helpful, food is good. But breakfast is not so good, few choise, the pool is good, beach is clear.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nolan T. Par Philippines, 26. januar 2016
Amazing place!

food, place, people
10
I like the solemnity and the ambiance of the place as well as their food is great. The staffs are very friendly and kind, they maintain the hospitality trait of the Filipino culture. I am happy to recommend this place to all if you plan to visit in Bohol.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nina M. Gruppe Philippines, 25. oktober 2015
Flushing Review

Clean place, nice staff, good food
7,7
Very nice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sherryll A. Par Philippines, 18. juni 2015
Flushing meadows hotel 4 ****

Good hospitality of hotels staffs and crews, well maintained facilities, nice and relaxing ambience
9,3
Tranquil of nature has come upon my parents, that they have win souls for Christ, a nice place where my parents had their second honeymoon... I have no hesitation in referring this hotel to you😊😊😊😘
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alfred S. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 18. februar 2015
Trial by Fire

Nothing good to describe regarding this so called 4 star hotel!!!!!!!!
4,3
This is not a 4 star hotel. Actions of the staff will prevent customers from returning. Especially, if your perceived as a local (from Manila). First: The area is gated and when checking in, you have to ask the gate guards to let you enter to check in.. Meanwhile he calls on the radio to get answers. 30 minutes later he lets you enter. At the check in, it appears as if the hotel is fully occupied. There seems to be difficulty in assigning a room. Once checked in, it is obvious that the hotel is but 10% occupied. At night, the outside area is very dim. Need more lighting on pathways. Accident prone!!! Meals served at the restaurant are very poor in quality. Buffalo wings- 4 pcs & mixed in with onions and veggies. This is not Buffalo wings. The local dish called Binagoongan, was served with pork thats 80% fat and floating in fat. The grilled chicken not fully cooked. Don't bother inviting friends that are not staying at the hotel for dinner. Your guest will be very disappointed!! From entering the facility to the meal. Overall, this is not a 4 star hotel!!! The actions & attitude of the staff is 'you are a customer but we are not here to serve you but to follow management, & since you are staying here, you need to follow management'. In simple terms, you cose us, so pay up & don*t come back!!!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jacob M. Gruppe Philippines, 17. februar 2015
very dissapointed
2
i am very dissapointed at all , dirty rooms , the food was not delicious and not worthy , old rooms , the front beach was dead.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dominador A. Gruppe Philippines, 6. januar 2015
Flushing Meadows Resort
4
disappointed
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Flushing Meadows Resort BoholFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - InngangFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BadFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sport og aktiviteterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HageFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pub/salongFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - FasiliteterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - MøteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - FasiliteterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - MøteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - MøteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - LobbyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Strand


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B01