eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene 0 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Strand Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Strand Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Strand Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Strand Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Treningsrom Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet
Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Møterom Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Møterom Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restaurant Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restaurant Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restaurant Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Spa Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Spa Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Spa Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hage Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restaurant
Område Dauis - Panglao Island Antall rom: 101

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 236 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,3
Sted
6,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (236)
Sorter etter:
Doris K. Familie med store barn Norway, 27. juni 2013
Hotell i forfall. Stemmer ikke med beskrivelsen.

God mat. Hyggelige servitører.
4,3
Dennis M. Gruppe Netherlands, 4. juli 2014
Good

Beach, stuff and view
5,7
Everything was okay. The location is far but it is worth it when we arrived. Stuff were very friendly and smiling. What they can do to make this resort even more better is to promote it to other county.
Don C. Par Australia, 23. mai 2014
very quiet, great staff and wonderful gardens

Location, staff and gardens
9
Very good
Mary J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 21. mai 2014
Great service

accomodating staff, quality customer service, best for family bonding
10
The place is very nice with friendly staff. It has many amenities that everyone will surely enjoy his/her stay. I was impressed when they called me on my mobile phone just to inform me of their complimentary airport transfer. It's a world-class quality resort.
Driton I. Gruppe Switzerland, 2. januar 2014
a nice and comfortable hotel

very friendly staff, clean rooms and very attentive stuff
7,7
Our stay at the flushing meadows hotel was really good. When we arrived we got a delicious welcome drink(four seasons juice). I really appreciated the friendlyness of the hotel staff. When i was reading reviews from former guests, they seemed not to be happy bout the staff, but i HONESTLY can say the staff was very friendly, nice and attentive! Even though, i have to admit, that the resort is a little bit old. I guess the buildings havent been renovated for years and the amenities in the rooms are not up to date. Everything was clean and worked properly but a little bit old. To sum up, we had a great time and its always the people who make the place! thank you flushing meadows team!
Vicente J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 29. desember 2013
food is quiet expensive

Friendly staff, nice swimming pool and good food
7,7
The beach and swimming pool are nice but the food is quiet expensive.
Mohammed A. Par Saudi Arabia, 20. november 2013
very nice clean every thing you can find

big ,good service ,nice food
10
thank you so much and every thing good i like it wonderful place
Dennis F. Par United States of America, 18. september 2013
It was alright, but could have been better.

Good food, nice gardens, nice pool, good beach
6,7
It was nice and we wanted to stay for an extra day, but they would not honor the same rate that we got online, so we left for another hotel. We will not be going back to this hotel.
Philip B. Par United Kingdom, 18. september 2013
Average

Proximity to beach and the pool
5
I have stayed in many places very similar to Flushing Meadows for much less money, their rates are quite high for what you get as if I'm honest it's average. The pool however is nice and there is a private beach but it's not idyllic. The rooms are ok
Philip B. Par United Kingdom, 17. september 2013
Overpriced for what you get

Pool and gardens
5
It's way out of the way and there is nothing in the immediate area of any interest. The hotel is nice but the rates are high compared to what you can get for a much lower rate in other hotels. The rooms were rather basic and in need of some serious tlc.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Flushing Meadows Resort BoholFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - TreningsromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - MøteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - MøteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HageFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ResepsjonFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - TreningsromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - DansesalFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - LekeplassFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - LekeplassFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - LekeplassFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - FasiliteterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - TreningsromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - NattklubbFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - InngangFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BadFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sport og aktiviteterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ResepsjonFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Flushing Meadows Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B03