eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene 0 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Lekeplass Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fasiliteter Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Treningsrom Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Nattklubb Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Inngang Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bad
Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sport og aktiviteter Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Resepsjon Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Dauis - Panglao Island Antall rom: 101

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 249 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,4
Sted
6,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (249)
Sorter etter:
Doris K. Familie med store barn Norway, 27. juni 2013
Hotell i forfall. Stemmer ikke med beskrivelsen.

God mat. Hyggelige servitører.
4,3
Dominador A. Gruppe Philippines, 6. januar 2015
Flushing Meadows Resort
4
disappointed
Emily M. Gruppe Canada, 3. januar 2015
Absolutely Amazing Private Beachfront Resort

Staff, Infinity Pool, Private Location
9,7
Before booking, my friend and I were rather nervous when seeing the negative reviews. I honestly have no idea what they are talking about. This hotel was an amazing choice for our vacation in Bohol and the staff made the difference between it being great to perfect. Perks: The resort itself is beautiful. It is located about 15 minutes from Tagbilaran City, and has its own private beachfront. There are beautiful trees, flowers, and buildings all around the grounds. Staff are extremely aware of making it clean. Their friendliness is infectious and everyone smiles all the time. The infinity pool is AMAZING. Most importantly, the restaurant staff were fantastic. They were attentive, polite, respectful, and very friendly. We saw other people who were staying at the resort treat them like servants, which got me rather upset. The level of attention to each guest was unparalleled to any place I have been before. Treat the staff well and tip often. They deserve it. We enjoyed Jupiter, Ahmed, Albert and Marc the most. Star treatment was given here and I am extremely happy with our stay. Cons: We envisioned a deserted beachfront, but found it to be a little different. Not bad, just different. The beach itself on either side of the resort is beautiful, but the resort property has a sand layer built above with stairs leading into the water. We assumed it was to prevent erosion as the waves could be a little high on windy days. We were not disappointed, but just didn't get that view on the website. The water was still bright blue and it looked stunning when sitting a little further back to enjoy the view. One more con would be the high prices of the Spa. We loved going there, but after comparing prices locally, we saw that the prices were extremely jacked up. I assume the resort pockets most of it, and gives a small portion to the women who commute to fill appointments. The same goes for the restaurant staff, who were the highlight of my stay there.
Tetyana B. Småbarnsfamilie Ukraine, 21. desember 2014
Vacation

View, amazing territory and very nice restaurant staff
6
Room was very old and looks like for 2*...not more. Territory was amazing. Beach was very uncomfortable.
Dan S. Reiste alene Australia, 22. november 2014
Don't Bother

Friendly Staff, Nice View.
4,7
They really make you feel like they own you.
Cecile B. Reiste alene Philippines, 4. november 2014
nice resort

staff, cleanliness and nice pool
9
Food is blah, but staff was attentive and very nice. The pool area is beautiful as is the whole resort apart from the beach area. It wasnt what i expected and its not the kind of beach where you can lounge by the shore or swim. Overall, flushing meadows is a beautiful resort and the rooms are decent and clean.
Peter Y. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 20. oktober 2014
Excellent resort

Great food, beautiful resort good staff
8
Roan N. Par Philippines, 8. oktober 2014
Nice Facilties

Nice pool but beach area was not clean to swim unlike on other beach resort i had visited at Bohol
7,3
Staff are nice and Facilities was very good
Michelle A. Gruppe Philippines, 3. oktober 2014
bohol experience

food, facilities, staff
8,7
over all we loved our stay however the shore isnt as nice as we thought. the staff were nice and accomodating, food was delicious but expensive.
Allen F. Par United States of America, 7. august 2014
Hidden Gem

Staff/Location/Facility
10
This resort is a hidden jewel in Bohol. It is isolated; giving you the privacy you seek in your getaway from the hustle and bustle; yet easy access to the city and other surrounding resorts and beaches. The staff is extremely attentive and accommodating in every way. It is well maintained and extremely clean. Highly recommended for that weekend getaway or moment of solace

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Flushing Meadows Resort BoholFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - LekeplassFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - FasiliteterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - TreningsromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - NattklubbFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - InngangFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GjesteromFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BadFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sport og aktiviteterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ResepsjonFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Flushing Meadows Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B05