eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Forson Hotel

No 579 and 583 San Maa Lou, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Forson Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Forson Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Forson Hotel Macao - Bad Forson Hotel Macao - Bad Forson Hotel Macao - Bad Forson Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Forson Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Forson Hotel Macao - Inngang Forson Hotel Macao - Omgivelser Forson Hotel Macao - Lobby Forson Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Forson Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Forson Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Forson Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Forson Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Forson Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Forson Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Forson Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 43
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Over gjennomsnitt

5,9

fra 233 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
5,6
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
5,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,8
Romkomfort/standard
5,7
Mat/middag
4,9
Alle anmeldelser (233)
Sorter etter:
Par 22. juli 2014
the hotel is convenient but not that quiet.

clean the bed is comfortable and the staff are good
7,3
My stay was not bad and u get what u get for so for the price I think it is reasonable.
Lim K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 29. juni 2014
small but good location

good location, clean
5,3
Alvikn P. Gruppe Singapore, 16. mars 2014
It's was a last min check in hotel .

The reception is friendly and help us.
5,7
I miss my flight and the only affordable hotel that i could check in is Forson Hotel. Hard beds with minimum fixture for the hotel, more like a motel
Yih M. Par Malaysia, 1. mars 2014
Forson Hotel

normal
4
Lai S. Par Singapore, 28. februar 2014
Just ok for a night stay..

Affordable, close to casino,
4,7
Small room with minimum amentities, low floor, walking distance to casino and my favorite roasted duck restaurant.
Doreen Y. Gruppe Singapore, 3. februar 2014
Expensive Stay

Nothing
4
Super overprice for such a budget stay maybe is due to festive season. but i will definitely not coming back.
Kit Y. Familie med store barn China, 3. februar 2014
Nice staff but uncomfortable environment

Staff
5,7
Wai C. Par Hong Kong, 31. desember 2013
cheap and old

cheap, convenient, small
3
uncomfortable overall for the small room and dirty towel, though with re-decor but still too old for the money, just because it locate in the city center, but it is noisy and crowded; not suitable for family with children; better try another one with a higher budget
Abdul R. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 23. desember 2013
Nice and friendly

Location price and cleanliness
6,3
Nice stay. Hotel location right 8n the centre ofvthe city. There is one halal chinese food restorant nearf the hotel and another halal indonesian restorant about 10 minutes walk from the hotel.
Anami P. Gruppe United Kingdom, 15. desember 2013
very dirty and uncomfortable

you get to check out
3,7
Receptionist is very unfriendly, he actually denied we were at the right hotel. None of the checkin staff speak english and arent exactly very friendly. The room was extremely filthy, the carpets had a thick layer of dust on the less walked on places, something which could be cleaned in 5 minutes but would have taken months to build up (how often are they supposed to clean rooms?). The bed sheets had unexplainable stains as did the pillow and duvet. The beds were so bad in fact we refused to sleep there and spent all night in the casinos, next time will deffintely pay a bit more and just stay there. Having stayed at major city hotels across the world this was deffinetly the worst value for money I can imagine, it give a bad name to local/boutique hotels which are usually much better than the internationals.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Forson Hotel MacaoForson Hotel Macao - GjesteromForson Hotel Macao - GjesteromForson Hotel Macao - BadForson Hotel Macao - BadForson Hotel Macao - BadForson Hotel Macao - GjesteromForson Hotel Macao - ResepsjonForson Hotel Macao - InngangForson Hotel Macao - OmgivelserForson Hotel Macao - LobbyForson Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletForson Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletForson Hotel Macao - GjesteromForson Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletForson Hotel Macao - GjesteromForson Hotel Macao - GjesteromForson Hotel Macao - GjesteromForson Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A01