Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Forson Hotel

No 579 and 583 San Maa Lou, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Forson Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Forson Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Forson Hotel Macao - Bad Forson Hotel Macao - Bad Forson Hotel Macao - Bad Forson Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Forson Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Forson Hotel Macao - Inngang Forson Hotel Macao - Omgivelser Forson Hotel Macao - Lobby Forson Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Forson Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Forson Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Forson Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Forson Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Forson Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Forson Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Forson Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten Forson Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten Forson Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten Forson Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten Forson Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten Forson Hotel Macao - Bad Forson Hotel Macao - Bad Forson Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Forson Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Forson Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 43

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Over gjennomsnittlig

5,9

fra 276 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
5,7
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
5,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,8
Romkomfort/standard
5,7
Mat/middag
4,8
Alle anmeldelser (276)
Sorter etter:
Komal G. Forretningsreisende Hong Kong, 28. november 2015
good price good service

location, comfortable and clearn
9,7
very nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pei K. Gruppe Malaysia, 22. november 2015
Convenient Location Motel

LOCATION, CONVENIENCE , COMFARTABLE
6,7
Very good location and easy access to the tourist attractions. The staff is friendly and helpful... The room is quite small & busy street during night time...cannot sleep well...but convenience...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ursula K. Reiste alene Indonesia, 20. november 2015
Sadly TERRIBLE

Great location
2,7
Don't expect too much for English speaking with the receptions. The way they talked was so rude. The tiny room with and old red dusty carpet. Small toilet and lift. To me, it's not a good experience lived there. I am disappointed.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lim Y. Reiste alene Singapore, 24. oktober 2015
Motel

Location, value for money and near casino
4,7
Location near casino and easy to access to all places.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gyuri P. Reiste alene South Korea, 19. oktober 2015
the hotel is in the hot spot

kind people, nearby the hot places,....people are kind.
10
Little bit smelly but it's okay for one night.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ravi K. Familie med store barn India, 16. august 2015
Budget hotel in Macao downtown .

Location, Value for money , Convenience .
7
Comfortable . Auntie is courteous and good natured .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yik H. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 7. juli 2015
Convenient location

Good Location
6,3
There have a good location only 5mins can be senado square. value hotel.recommended
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Junghyun L. Forretningsreisende South Korea, 25. mai 2015
that is resonable price and good location

place
6,7
Forson hotel is good. Nice location. However they really can't speak English. Everyone! Do you wanna talk with them? just give up. But old lady~ really kind and nice I wanna give a 5 star to her for her service. she can't speak English but service was awesome!! If I go to Macau? I will stay there again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aldwin C. Gruppe Philippines, 2. mai 2015
Look for better accommodation

Location
4
Need to look for better hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tio S. Par Indonesia, 24. april 2015
small but good location. staff friendly.

location.staff and good bed.not bad.
7,3
Nice. Only toilet a bit too open. Transparency can see outside.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Forson Hotel MacaoForson Hotel Macao - GjesteromForson Hotel Macao - GjesteromForson Hotel Macao - BadForson Hotel Macao - BadForson Hotel Macao - BadForson Hotel Macao - GjesteromForson Hotel Macao - ResepsjonForson Hotel Macao - InngangForson Hotel Macao - OmgivelserForson Hotel Macao - LobbyForson Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletForson Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletForson Hotel Macao - GjesteromForson Hotel Macao - GjesteromForson Hotel Macao - GjesteromForson Hotel Macao - GjesteromForson Hotel Macao - GjesteromForson Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenForson Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenForson Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenForson Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenForson Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenForson Hotel Macao - BadForson Hotel Macao - BadForson Hotel Macao - GjesteromForson Hotel Macao - ResepsjonForson Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03