Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Forson Hotel

No 579 and 583 San Maa Lou, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Forson Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Forson Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Forson Hotel Macao - Bad Forson Hotel Macao - Bad Forson Hotel Macao - Bad Forson Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Forson Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Forson Hotel Macao - Inngang Forson Hotel Macao - Omgivelser Forson Hotel Macao - Lobby Forson Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Forson Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Forson Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Forson Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Forson Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Forson Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Forson Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Forson Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten Forson Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten Forson Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten Forson Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten Forson Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten Forson Hotel Macao - Bad Forson Hotel Macao - Bad Forson Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Forson Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Forson Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 43
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Over gjennomsnittlig

5,9

fra 265
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
5,7
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
5,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,8
Romkomfort/standard
5,6
Mat/middag
4,8
Alle anmeldelser (265)
Sorter etter:
Ravi K. Familie med store barn India, 16. august 2015
Budget hotel in Macao downtown .

Location, Value for money , Convenience .
7
Comfortable . Auntie is courteous and good natured .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yik H. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 7. juli 2015
Convenient location

Good Location
6,3
There have a good location only 5mins can be senado square. value hotel.recommended
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Junghyun L. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 25. mai 2015
that is resonable price and good location

place
6,7
Forson hotel is good. Nice location. However they really can't speak English. Everyone! Do you wanna talk with them? just give up. But old lady~ really kind and nice I wanna give a 5 star to her for her service. she can't speak English but service was awesome!! If I go to Macau? I will stay there again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aldwin C. Gruppe Philippines, 2. mai 2015
Look for better accommodation

Location
4
Need to look for better hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tio S. Par Indonesia, 24. april 2015
small but good location. staff friendly.

location.staff and good bed.not bad.
7,3
Nice. Only toilet a bit too open. Transparency can see outside.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Corey T. Par Australia, 19. mars 2015
Happy customers

Cleanliness, location & quiet on a busy street during night time.
7,3
I'm more than happy to stay at this hotel when I next visit. Keep up the good work Agoda!!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John C. Par United States of America, 2. februar 2015
Great location, budget room, apathetic staff.

1. Location 2. Value 3. Wifi
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Janette B. Par Philippines, 20. desember 2014
Just okey hotel

Nothing i can think of
4,3
Just stayed for hours and went to my cousin's apartment
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Romeo V. Par Philippines, 22. november 2014
experience

cleanliness and accessibility to main shopping site like the senado square.
7
it was pleasant though the hotel staff had difficulty communicating in english.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert L. Reiste alene Australia, 18. november 2014
Located near Senado Square

Value, location, staff
9,3
Located in close proximity to Senado Square. A very good, economy-standard hotel. Room cleanliness excellent. Would stay again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Forson Hotel MacaoForson Hotel Macao - GjesteromForson Hotel Macao - GjesteromForson Hotel Macao - BadForson Hotel Macao - BadForson Hotel Macao - BadForson Hotel Macao - GjesteromForson Hotel Macao - ResepsjonForson Hotel Macao - InngangForson Hotel Macao - OmgivelserForson Hotel Macao - LobbyForson Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletForson Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletForson Hotel Macao - GjesteromForson Hotel Macao - GjesteromForson Hotel Macao - GjesteromForson Hotel Macao - GjesteromForson Hotel Macao - GjesteromForson Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenForson Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenForson Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenForson Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenForson Hotel Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenForson Hotel Macao - BadForson Hotel Macao - BadForson Hotel Macao - GjesteromForson Hotel Macao - ResepsjonForson Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08