eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Forson Hotel

No 579 and 583 San Maa Lou, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Forson Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Forson Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Forson Hotel Macao - Bad Forson Hotel Macao - Bad Forson Hotel Macao - Bad Forson Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Forson Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Forson Hotel Macao - Inngang Forson Hotel Macao - Omgivelser Forson Hotel Macao - Lobby Forson Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Forson Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Forson Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Forson Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Forson Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Forson Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Forson Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 43
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Over gjennomsnittlig

5,9

fra 259 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
5,6
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
5,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,8
Romkomfort/standard
5,6
Mat/middag
4,9
Alle anmeldelser (259)
Sorter etter:
Corey T. Par Australia, 19. mars 2015
Happy customers

Cleanliness, location & quiet on a busy street during night time.
7,3
I'm more than happy to stay at this hotel when I next visit. Keep up the good work Agoda!!!
John C. Par United States of America, 2. februar 2015
Great location, budget room, apathetic staff.

1. Location 2. Value 3. Wifi
7
Janette B. Par Philippines, 20. desember 2014
Just okey hotel

Nothing i can think of
4,3
Just stayed for hours and went to my cousin's apartment
Romeo V. Par Philippines, 22. november 2014
experience

cleanliness and accessibility to main shopping site like the senado square.
7
it was pleasant though the hotel staff had difficulty communicating in english.
Robert L. Reiste alene Australia, 18. november 2014
Located near Senado Square

Value, location, staff
9,3
Located in close proximity to Senado Square. A very good, economy-standard hotel. Room cleanliness excellent. Would stay again.
Ellen J. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 28. oktober 2014
Worse Hotel Ever
3
Nightmare.The rooms smells of cigarette and the staff are not friendly. This is ghe most disgusting hotel I ever seen and I will never come back again.Dont believe to their ads. Maybe you can tolerate the place if only the staff is friendly and helpful.They are arrogant,not helpful at all. And they dont have concerns to their guest. I will never recommend this hotel.
Alberto C. Reiste alene Portugal, 22. september 2014
In central

Easy to acess, in central, cheap
3,3
Chew K. Reiste alene Malaysia, 21. september 2014
Good location but price too high.

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Convenient Public Transport.
6
The hotel is located at the centre of Macau. Very good location and easy access to the tourist attractions. The lady receptionist was very friendly and helpful. The room is quite clean but small. However, price too expensive for such a room. Overall, it is satisfiable for one night stay.
Chee M. Gruppe Malaysia, 9. september 2014
friendly staff and Good location

friendly staff and good location
8
Rmb is common use in Macau with 1 to 1 exchange rate. Will loss few dollar is spend there. Luckily friendly staff willing to explain and show us the nearest money changer. Staff willing to spend her time and show us place to visit. She even chit chatting with us and introduce some traveller with us.
Renx T. Par Malaysia, 7. september 2014
Forson Hotel

good location
7,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Forson Hotel MacaoForson Hotel Macao - GjesteromForson Hotel Macao - GjesteromForson Hotel Macao - BadForson Hotel Macao - BadForson Hotel Macao - BadForson Hotel Macao - GjesteromForson Hotel Macao - ResepsjonForson Hotel Macao - InngangForson Hotel Macao - OmgivelserForson Hotel Macao - LobbyForson Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletForson Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletForson Hotel Macao - GjesteromForson Hotel Macao - GjesteromForson Hotel Macao - GjesteromForson Hotel Macao - GjesteromForson Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C03