eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, Laoag, Laoag, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Omgivelser Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Omgivelser Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Omgivelser Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Omgivelser Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Omgivelser Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Svømmebasseng Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Svømmebasseng Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Inngang Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom
Område Laoag Antall rom: 290
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 138 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (138)
Sorter etter:
Albert L. Par Australia, 16. august 2014
Quality 5 star stay

Staff attention, cleanliness of entire area, food standards
8,3
A wonderful stay at a beautiful 5 star large complex with its own beachfront area as a bonus. A bit distant from the main town area but food prices while dining there were still reasonable. Attention from the staff was almost overwhelming...
Ricardo I. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 8. juli 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable, clean, many activities
8,3
Comfortable.
Jeanne R. Familie med store barn Philippines, 24. juni 2014
Disappointing

Big Area
2
Ma. F. Reiste alene Philippines, 23. juni 2014
Relaxing Stay with complete amenities

Beautiful gardens and surroundings, Friendly staff, and complete amenities and activities
7,7
It was a relaxing stay at the Resort Hotel with lush gardens and clean exteriors. There are good food selections from the Cafe, Chinese, and Pub. You can have a very active night life even you are away from the city with the Casino and Spa though their Videoke is for membership only. The rooms are comfortable though may need to be refurbished.
Brylle F. Par Philippines, 23. juni 2014
Overrated Hotel

Environment, Architecture, Size
5,7
Very very poor WiFi connection which was complained but was never resolved. Nobody fixed the problem. Restaurant staff were not paying attention most of the time as there are televisions in Red 8 and Palms. Great architecture and landscape though, it is not well maintained. Some room fixtures were not in good condition, especially our hotel room which has a defective lock at the veranda. Breakfast served were not amazing but food choices are enough but not for my companion who is a vegetarian. Not enough gym equipment, pool is huge. I wont be staying again on this hotel in the future. A lot of developments must be initiated by the management or lower down the room rates as it doesn't compliment with what the customers would be getting.
Sengka A. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 14. juni 2014
Relaxing, quiet and fun

Many amenities, quiet and safe
7,7
It was relaxing and fun
Jan M. Par Philippines, 27. mai 2014
Best hotel of the North

Food - Bagnet Burger! Pool - very relaxing ambiance. Beach - clean and breathtaking
10
Very satisfying. Fast service. Friendly staff everywhere. Clean facilities.
Anna M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 18. mai 2014
Clean but needs to be renovated.

Beach front. Spacious room. Good food. History
5,7
Good for families with children. Needs improvement in amenities. It's like you went back to the 80's
Pilita V. Familie med store barn Philippines, 27. april 2014
Underwhelmed

the gardens; the beach
4,7
The hotel needs serious upgrading. Food leaves much to be desired. Noisy staff along the corridors.
Stephen S. Par United Kingdom, 22. april 2014
good.

casino. near the airport. nice.
7,3
We wanted to visit the casino. we did. succesful visit.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel LaoagFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OmgivelserFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OmgivelserFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OmgivelserFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OmgivelserFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OmgivelserFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SvømmebassengFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SvømmebassengFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - InngangFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GjesteromFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GjesteromFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GjesteromFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GjesteromFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GjesteromFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestaurantFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestaurantFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C07