eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, Laoag, Laoag, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Omgivelser Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Omgivelser Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Omgivelser Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Omgivelser Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Omgivelser Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Svømmebasseng Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Svømmebasseng Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Inngang Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom
Område Laoag Antall rom: 290
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 148 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (148)
Sorter etter:
Ma D. Familie med store barn Philippines, 20. oktober 2014
Fort Ilocandia

The area, facilities and staff
10
Our stay was very good. Spanning 77 hectares, it is a vacation in itself. My entire family was able to go to a beach, a zoo, a pine forest, a Spanish-Moroccan villa and a pool. On top of all these is the unrivalled Filipino hospitality extended by everyone from the hotel driver to the valet, to zookeepers.
Erlyn D. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 6. oktober 2014
Fort Ilocandia Rocks, Cannot wait to be back again

Food, Pool and Staff
9,7
Awesome and great!
Margie R. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 11. september 2014
Great hotel

Location Amenities casino
9,7
We always stay here whenever we go to the north.. Always satisfying and accommodating.. Complete amenities and friendly staff.
Margie R. Familie med store barn United States of America, 11. september 2014
Complete hotel

Amenities casino clinic
10
Very nice.. My grandma had an accident and the nurse was very accommodating and easily available to assist us. Very friendly staff!
Margie R. Familie med store barn United States of America, 11. september 2014
Complete hotel

Amenities location friendly staff
10
Superb!!! The staff are well trained, accommodating and very generous to extend assistance
Kathleen A. Familie med store barn Philippines, 24. august 2014
Fort Ilocandia

Staff, Room Space, Activities
9
I like the fact that I never got bored there. Transactions are fast and clear. Food was good enough taste and servings. Awesome stay! I'd definitely go back!
Albert L. Par Australia, 16. august 2014
Quality 5 star stay

Staff attention, cleanliness of entire area, food standards
8,3
A wonderful stay at a beautiful 5 star large complex with its own beachfront area as a bonus. A bit distant from the main town area but food prices while dining there were still reasonable. Attention from the staff was almost overwhelming...
Maribelle V. Par United States of America, 12. august 2014
great place to stay

loved the well manicured lawns, the free breakfast buffet, and the overall ambience of the hotel
9,3
We had a great time. Staff is courteous except at the bar/ resto where the service was very POOR
Ricardo I. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 8. juli 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable, clean, many activities
8,3
Comfortable.
Jeanne R. Familie med store barn Philippines, 24. juni 2014
Disappointing

Big Area
2

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel LaoagFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OmgivelserFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OmgivelserFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OmgivelserFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OmgivelserFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OmgivelserFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SvømmebassengFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SvømmebassengFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - InngangFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GjesteromFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GjesteromFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GjesteromFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GjesteromFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GjesteromFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestaurantFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestaurantFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A05