Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, City Proper, Laoag, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Omgivelser Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Omgivelser Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Omgivelser Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Omgivelser Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Omgivelser Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Svømmebasseng Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Svømmebasseng Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Inngang Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom
Område City Proper Antall rom: 290
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 190 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (190)
Sorter etter:
Christopher L. Familie med store barn Philippines, 5. april 2015
There are a lot of activities to do.

The beach, pool, outdoor activities
9,7
We had an enjoyable stay. We plan to get back, and we might take a plane going back.
Meng K. Gruppe Philippines, 5. april 2015
not so efficient staffs

location, views and a lot of things to do
7,7
It was good.
Naydha C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 3. april 2015
peaceful and relaxing stay

warm pool, nice location, relaxing
8
The staff were friendly and helpful, hotel is cozy and we were able to relax well after a very long travel thru road from manila.
Arwena G. Familie med store barn Philippines, 30. mars 2015
thier rooms was plenty of mosqiutos.

room quite ok.but not recommemded as 5 stars.
5,3
Oh no,stressful.aside of so much mosquitos,beach is not good.and also.we have a tour,they gave us group of 5 packge In one van.i was so stress they let us pay for 5 persons but actually were only.but the thing is they gave taxi instead of van.and plenty of mosquito and the smell not nice.
April V. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 30. mars 2015
very nice hotel

i like the ambiance and the old look of the hotel.nice staff
8,7
pretty good...we have relaxed and the kids enjoyed the pools
Samuel F. Par United States of America, 29. mars 2015
Too Overrated

History, grounds, location
5,3
Cost did not match the advertised value. Internet access very very slow. I can't do any business at all. I called for room service and the food was not worth the cost. I also asked the non Tagalog speaking staff ( Chinese?) to remove the soiled dishes but they never showed up.
Catherine G. Par United States of America, 12. mars 2015
fun place. I think it is great for family reunions

the sorroundings. beautiful flowers.
7,7
Smoking should be restricted inside the hotel. This affects the entire place as the smell in the hallways is intollerable caused by the cigarettes. There should be no ashtrays inside the hallway and if this is not totally possible then there should be suites for non smokers. This is a great hotel. It just needs a few improvements.
Norma S. Par United States of America, 5. mars 2015
Ouch !

Staff are nice - can't think of another two !
4,3
It's just ok,
Bernard G. Reiste alene Singapore, 28. februar 2015
Very Nice hotel little bit far from everything !

Surrounding, activities offered, quiet and peaceful
7,3
I enjoyed the place, very quiet and peaceful ! Wi-Fi not so stable and very difficult to move around as no taxi available in Ilocos Norte Province ! Best definitively, the best Hotel in Ilocos Norte !
Stephen C. Par United Kingdom, 26. februar 2015
a Very comfortable getaway

Its location, its layout and spaciousness, and the friendliness of staff
9,3
A very well maintained hotel which is situated right on the coast so a cooling breeze is ever present. Extremely relaxing place to sit and read in comfortable and friendly surroundings. Staff couldn't do enough for you and always greeted you with a smile. Food and drinks were very reasonable. I would revisit for sure, and more often if there was a direct flight from HK.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel LaoagFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OmgivelserFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OmgivelserFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OmgivelserFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OmgivelserFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OmgivelserFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SvømmebassengFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SvømmebassengFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - InngangFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GjesteromFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GjesteromFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GjesteromFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GjesteromFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GjesteromFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestaurantFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestaurantFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C07