eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, Laoag, Laoag, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Omgivelser Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Omgivelser Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Omgivelser Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Omgivelser Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Omgivelser Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Svømmebasseng Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Svømmebasseng Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Inngang Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom
Område Laoag Antall rom: 290
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 158 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (158)
Sorter etter:
Franco B. Par Philippines, 14. desember 2014
Awesome

Good food,very nice accommodation,very nice facilities
10
Best hotel i ever been so far
Chrisrian B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 5. desember 2014
quite a trip

ambiance, facilities, rooms
6
Its was a long drive but it was all worth the pain
Chrisrian B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 5. desember 2014
fun trip

food, ambiance and the pool
7
The long ride was worth the trip. We had a wonderful time
Kristine A. Par Philippines, 3. desember 2014
worth the time away from work

big pool,palms bar,room with balcony,private beach
7,3
Worth the price and a great way to relax. It's a big resort so find time to explore there great amenities.Food was alright,staff were accommodating,got a free shuttle to airport,with atm machine onsite,endless walking on their own private beach,ride the atv and gamble in the casino.It's pretty far from the main city so you can enjoy being isolated.I will definitely be back here.
Salvador S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 2. november 2014
Nice hotel, glad to see that they renovated

The old world architecture, charm and vast open space.
8,3
Our stay was very enjoyable, the kids had a blast playing in the big gardens and the wide open spaces. The food in the hotel was very good, although we ate out in laoag most of the time when we explored the area. It was nice to see that they renovated the rooms since our last stay.
Rencel M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 31. oktober 2014
Very Good Hotel

Rooms, Food, Casino
8
Edgar S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 31. oktober 2014
I will definitely book again

Very classy. Very nice environment. Nice rooms and staff very helpful
7,3
Ma D. Familie med store barn Philippines, 20. oktober 2014
Fort Ilocandia

The area, facilities and staff
10
Our stay was very good. Spanning 77 hectares, it is a vacation in itself. My entire family was able to go to a beach, a zoo, a pine forest, a Spanish-Moroccan villa and a pool. On top of all these is the unrivalled Filipino hospitality extended by everyone from the hotel driver to the valet, to zookeepers.
Michelle L. Gruppe Philippines, 15. oktober 2014
E-sesh weekend

We booked for a standard room but gave us a free upgrade since there's no available standard room that day. The staffs were very helpful since we had a brought a lot of things. Comfy bed.
8,3
Great! Would love to go back soon.
Erlyn D. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 6. oktober 2014
Fort Ilocandia Rocks, Cannot wait to be back again

Food, Pool and Staff
9,7
Awesome and great!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel LaoagFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OmgivelserFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OmgivelserFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OmgivelserFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OmgivelserFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OmgivelserFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SvømmebassengFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SvømmebassengFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - InngangFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GjesteromFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GjesteromFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GjesteromFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GjesteromFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GjesteromFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestaurantFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestaurantFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B08