eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Foto Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Foto Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Foto Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Møterom Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Møterom Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Område Kata Antall rom: 79
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 804 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (804)
Sorter etter:
Ariel E. Par Norway, 26. juli 2013
Flott, stille hotell

Bra design, flott basseng, herlig utsikt fra toppen
7
Dette var et flott design hotell, lokalisert på en topp over Kata. Gikk greit å gå ned til sentrum, men oppover ble man god og varm. Koster 200 baht med taxi opp bakken om man ikke orker å gå. Likevel å anbefale for å få annen mat en hotellets. Flott basseng, utsikten kan ta pusten fra en. Flotte senger og bra lagt opp rundt bassenget. Rommene er herlige, man kan velge å ha et rom med badekar på altanen. Treningsrommet er ok. Lokalkjendis var på fotoshoot mens vi var der. Selv om hotellet er noe utenfor sentrum er det meste likevel innen gangavstand, mulig å gå langs stranda om man ikke orker å gå gatelangs.
Hallvard O. Reiste alene Norway, 18. juni 2013
Trivelig og rolig Hotell

Deilig rom, hyggelig betjening, pent og ordnet
8
Storkoste oss, lett å finne frem til andre aktiviteter enn bare å nyte hotellet.
Lars-Erik S. Par Norway, 29. desember 2012
Deilige omgivelser på fresht hotell!

Høy standard, pene lokaler, hyggelig personale og funky utseende
9,3
Vi har storkost oss! Kom for tidlig til check in, men fikk håndkle og egen dobbeltkøye ved bassenget....vi slappet av der, møtte nye hyggelige venner, fikk svært vellagde drinker i baren og NØT med store bokstaver!!! Eneste vi har å utsette på oppholdet er mye trappegåing, det blir varmt og svett med så mange trapper hele tiden... Og ser man seg nøye rundt, har maling begynt å skalle av, finishen rundt stikkontakter er uferdig osv.... Hotellet har magisk utsikt fra både rom og basseng, selv om man ser den ene deilige stranden etter den andre, velger man lett å bli liggende i de deilige solsengene på hotelltaket! Rommene er enkle, velinnredet og svale....vi storkoste oss!!! Stort pluss for svært komfortabel seng!!!
Restauranttips: God mat og om mulig enda bedre utsikt på restauranten 150 opp i bakken for hotellet! Jamacanske farger utenfor...
Natthapol S. Par Thailand, 25. august 2014
Chic hotel and value hotel

Take a photo with a bear
5,7
Feel comfort and relax
Angkana M. Reiste alene Thailand, 15. august 2014
Foto Hotel, my most favorite hotel

Service Mind, Very nice landscape and beautiful room
9,3
Foto Hotel is located on the hill so you can see the nice landscape from swimming pool and dining place. One thing that you may careful is about the rooms those are lower than the reception so you are required to take the transit golf car, which feel like playing roller-coaster ^---^
Hament R. Par Singapore, 12. august 2014
An amazing escape :)

The rooftop poolside ambience & views, room & staffs
9
An overnight at Foto Hotel was an impromptu decision, which turned to be a fabulous getaway. The hotel is modern contemporary boutique one, stylish decor (cameras, imagery, books, Apple computers & tasteful design). Funky!! The room (despite being garden facing) was simply delightful; very spacious, tasteful, modern, well thought out design & layout that took functional purpose / practicality of guests' need into account. Lovely bathroom with bathtub included (it's a plus point for me). I liked the large screen TV (with good reception), iPod docking with speakers to facilitate your own musical atmosphere, comfortable bed and a spacious balcony too. The rooftop pool with its’ magnificent view is to die for (don't take that literally please!). Simply breathtaking .. One can just lounge & soak there for days on end. To make it more seductive, it opens till 11pm (finally found a place where they don't start chasing you out by 7pm); and the colourful silhouette lighting for the pool in the evening is amazing (LOVE the colours). There are plenty of loungers overlooking the ocean to chill with yummy margaritas (they were good). Tried a few dishes and they were good too. I must say that I liked the fact that there was mostly young staff (not being biased .. I'm not saying old is not gold) whom were energetic, they seemed to be enjoying their work, engaging and ready to help. To sum it up 'cool'! Two adverse comments that I also must share are that parking is an area of concern and that the elevators weren’t working. A good exercise climbing up those stairs to the pool. Ooops, one more comment is that the ramps linking the different levels of the hotel are extremely (perhaps overly) steep; a critical safety hazard by my standards (especially in wet weather). To sum it all up, I have but no choice but to gives thumbs up to this hotel with my absolute recommendation. In fact I am certain that I’ll be back!
Parranee O. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 9. august 2014
Creative hotel

Photo theme, room floor plan, Breakfast
9
Friendly stuff to introduce the hotel on first step. No complain so far. Feel amezing the way they present different concept to the guest.
Parranee O. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 9. august 2014
Excellenent hotel theme.

Good hotel presentation. Comfort room with outdoor tube, seaview.
9
Breakfast is excellent u can't find anywhere in Phuket. The bedroom is well plan with free mini bar. Nothing to complain.
Deirdre C. Par United States of America, 28. juli 2014
One of the best hotels I've ever stayed in

Decor, decor, decor!
8,3
This was one of the most unique and interesting hotels I've ever stayed in. Everywhere I looked, there was something really awesome. The entire hotel was decorated in black and white, there were old cameras everywhere, giant teddy bears, I'm not sure how to explain it, but I had a fantastic experience. The room was absolutely massive. The bed was probably the most comfortable I've ever slept in. The minibar was free. There was a huge bathroom and bathtub, with a massive window into the room. I have very little to complain about! The pool on the rooftop was incredibly gorgeous - it was made of white marble and a beautiful light blue color. There was astroturf and large pillows all over the hotel, the elevator went sideways down the hill, I just couldn't get enough of how modern this place was! The food was average and the location not incredibly convenient, but I have to say that the hotel was one of the coolest places I've ever stayed in. Will definitely be back.
Sam T. Par Singapore, 21. juli 2014
Way beyond my expectations, perfecto!

Nature, peaceful, tranquil
8,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengFoto Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengFoto Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengFoto Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - MøteromFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - MøteromFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - InngangFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletFoto Hotel Phuket - InngangFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletFoto Hotel Phuket - GjesteromFoto Hotel Phuket - GjesteromFoto Hotel Phuket - GjesteromFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - UtsiktFoto Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengFoto Hotel Phuket - GjesteromFoto Hotel Phuket - GjesteromFoto Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletFoto Hotel Phuket - UtsiktFoto Hotel Phuket - UtsiktFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - UtsiktFoto Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonFoto Hotel Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFoto Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonFoto Hotel Phuket - GjesteromFoto Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletFoto Hotel Phuket - GjesteromFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - GjesteromFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - TreningsromFoto Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengFoto Hotel Phuket - InngangFoto Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengFoto Hotel Phuket - Pub/salongFoto Hotel Phuket - GjesteromFoto Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletFoto Hotel Phuket - UtsiktFoto Hotel Phuket - InngangFoto Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonFoto Hotel Phuket - GjesteromFoto Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengFoto Hotel Phuket - GjesteromFoto Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletFoto Hotel Phuket - DirektørsalongFoto Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterFoto Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterFoto Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengFoto Hotel Phuket - UtsiktFoto Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengFoto Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterFoto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06