eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Foto Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Foto Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Foto Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Møterom Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Møterom Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Område Kata Antall rom: 79
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 860 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (860)
Sorter etter:
Ariel E. Par Norway, 26. juli 2013
Flott, stille hotell

Bra design, flott basseng, herlig utsikt fra toppen
7
Dette var et flott design hotell, lokalisert på en topp over Kata. Gikk greit å gå ned til sentrum, men oppover ble man god og varm. Koster 200 baht med taxi opp bakken om man ikke orker å gå. Likevel å anbefale for å få annen mat en hotellets. Flott basseng, utsikten kan ta pusten fra en. Flotte senger og bra lagt opp rundt bassenget. Rommene er herlige, man kan velge å ha et rom med badekar på altanen. Treningsrommet er ok. Lokalkjendis var på fotoshoot mens vi var der. Selv om hotellet er noe utenfor sentrum er det meste likevel innen gangavstand, mulig å gå langs stranda om man ikke orker å gå gatelangs.
Hallvard O. Reiste alene Norway, 18. juni 2013
Trivelig og rolig Hotell

Deilig rom, hyggelig betjening, pent og ordnet
8
Storkoste oss, lett å finne frem til andre aktiviteter enn bare å nyte hotellet.
Lars-Erik S. Par Norway, 29. desember 2012
Deilige omgivelser på fresht hotell!

Høy standard, pene lokaler, hyggelig personale og funky utseende
9,3
Vi har storkost oss! Kom for tidlig til check in, men fikk håndkle og egen dobbeltkøye ved bassenget....vi slappet av der, møtte nye hyggelige venner, fikk svært vellagde drinker i baren og NØT med store bokstaver!!! Eneste vi har å utsette på oppholdet er mye trappegåing, det blir varmt og svett med så mange trapper hele tiden... Og ser man seg nøye rundt, har maling begynt å skalle av, finishen rundt stikkontakter er uferdig osv.... Hotellet har magisk utsikt fra både rom og basseng, selv om man ser den ene deilige stranden etter den andre, velger man lett å bli liggende i de deilige solsengene på hotelltaket! Rommene er enkle, velinnredet og svale....vi storkoste oss!!! Stort pluss for svært komfortabel seng!!!
Restauranttips: God mat og om mulig enda bedre utsikt på restauranten 150 opp i bakken for hotellet! Jamacanske farger utenfor...
Cheng X. Par Singapore, 8. oktober 2014
Good place to relax

Nice view, big room, extended breakfast timing
8,3
My girlfriend and I enjoy the one night stay. The hotel was quiet so it's relax to walk around. The theme color is good and the room design was nice. Big bathtub and we have spent a moment in the tub with bubbles. Open view just outside the balcony. Extended breakfast till 1pm so u can have your meal after u checkout and before u leave the place. Bought the small foto bear & carrier bag for my girl as she likes it. Overall it's a good place to stay for couples. All couples should make a trip to Foto Hotel
Michell C. Gruppe Malaysia, 7. oktober 2014
Photographic experience at this hotel!

The room, the pool, the view at the pool!
9,3
It was one of the best hotels we've stayed at. Fell in love with the hotel and the room straight away! Every corner of the hotel is a photo-taking opportunity! The breakfast selection is great, the breakfast area is bright and airy. The pool is not huge but good enough to have a dip or a quick swim in it. The view at the pool is amazing, especially the hangout area. The hotel even has a movie night by the pool once a week. The staffs are great and attentive. It was definitely a great experience staying at this hotel and will definitely be back. Please keep up the good work and maintain the quality.
Kim T. Par Singapore, 5. oktober 2014
Great hotel and location but staff missing a beat

Loved the location, the design of hotel and the rooms are great
6,7
Overall stay at the hotel was okay, no seriously negative comments on the hotel but left feeling not that 'wow' about our stay. The reason I believe came down to the staff and the small things which we experienced in the lack of service.
Shuri F. Reiste alene Japan, 29. september 2014
FANTASTIC HOTEL!!!!!!!!

Amazing Comfy Bed, Fantastic Pool, Great Staff
10
Came here alone as I needed some serious relax time on my own for the weekend. I would have to say, this is an outstanding hotel!!! Room: Extremely comfortable looking and the huge teddy bear is adorable! Bed: Absolutely SOFT and COMFORTABLE, had a great night's rest over the weekend. Was beautiful to wake up to the stunning view of Kata Beach and the town. The hotel is set on top of the hills, so the view is incredible! Food: The town is up the hill and quite secluded from the town (15 to 20 min walk down the steep hill one way), so had most of my meals at the Tiffin Mama. I would have to say, the food is quite delicious!!! The portions were huge as well - Western size! Highly recommend the food here, especially the spaghetti meals (white sauce bacon was fantastic!) and the BLT! Staff: Very friendly!! And all can speak English well! Pool: Absolutely STUNNING! Extremely relaxing to read a book by the pool and swim in there while watching the beautiful sunset. There is a free shuttle bus as well that takes you to and from the hotel - Kata Beach. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone!!! Great for relaxation!!!!!!
Weesit T. Reiste alene Thailand, 28. september 2014
Unique style with black and white colors.

Design, Clean and Staff.
7
Sorrawan S. Par Thailand, 27. september 2014
Awesome view, luv pool

Nice view,location and staff
9
Mayurat N. Par Thailand, 9. september 2014
The Unique Concept Hotel

Unique Design Concept, Comfortable Room, Friendly Staffs
7
Pro: - Beautiful and stylish design Hotel - Comfortable room with super big and super soft bed and also jacucci on the balcony.( and the cute Big Bear too! ) - Creative Breakfast. - Graet Services. - Nice Ocean View from the top - Free minibar - 4 bottles of drinking water / day - Shuttle bus to Kata Beach is availble - Roof top pool. Con: - Double bed is combined by 2 single beds so there is a hole between 2 people. - Small and narrow entrance. - No beach, Located on the mountains

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengFoto Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengFoto Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengFoto Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - MøteromFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - MøteromFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - InngangFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletFoto Hotel Phuket - InngangFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletFoto Hotel Phuket - GjesteromFoto Hotel Phuket - GjesteromFoto Hotel Phuket - GjesteromFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - UtsiktFoto Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengFoto Hotel Phuket - GjesteromFoto Hotel Phuket - GjesteromFoto Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletFoto Hotel Phuket - UtsiktFoto Hotel Phuket - UtsiktFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - UtsiktFoto Hotel Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterFoto Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonFoto Hotel Phuket - GjesteromFoto Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletFoto Hotel Phuket - GjesteromFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - GjesteromFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - TreningsromFoto Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengFoto Hotel Phuket - InngangFoto Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengFoto Hotel Phuket - Pub/salongFoto Hotel Phuket - GjesteromFoto Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletFoto Hotel Phuket - UtsiktFoto Hotel Phuket - InngangFoto Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonFoto Hotel Phuket - GjesteromFoto Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengFoto Hotel Phuket - GjesteromFoto Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletFoto Hotel Phuket - DirektørsalongFoto Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterFoto Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterFoto Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengFoto Hotel Phuket - UtsiktFoto Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengFoto Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterFoto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A04