eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel

Lot 3186-3187 Block 16 KCLD, Jalan Lapangan Terbang Baru, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bad Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Direktørsalong Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Svømmebasseng Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Omgivelser Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Omgivelser Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suiterom
Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suiterom Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suiterom Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suiterom Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suiterom Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suiterom Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fasiliteter Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Dansesal Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fasiliteter Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fasiliteter Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Svømmebasseng
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 435

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 1099 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (1099)
Sorter etter:
Anantha R. Reiste alene Malaysia, 16. april 2015
simple hotel

nearby airport, good service and nice room
7,3
Khairul H. Reiste alene Malaysia, 14. april 2015
good

good
8,3
good
Hsuah Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 11. april 2015
put more fresh atmosphere

Cleaned ,location ,friendly
8
Pearl S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 31. mars 2015
Disgusting smelly hotel below Sheraton standards

Close to Kuching airport
3,3
A disgusting stench of sewerage permeated the hotel, from the lobby to the lift to the room. I cannot believe this is a Sheraton, the standard of this hotel is way below that of a Sheraton. The room n bathroom were spacious n reasonably clean but on closer inspection, you could see the grimy marks on the wall, the exposed wiring, the dust in the bathroom n the brown yucky corners of the shower. One lift was permanently out of order for the 3 nights I was there, another had problems with the lobby button n sad to say, the lift doors were scratched n dented. The powerboard for charging my mobile n tablets was not working n I requested reception to send someone to fix while I went out. I came back to a handwritten note tucked under the powerboard that said "cannot use" and one power socket provided for me to use.
Jian X. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 27. mars 2015
Good but too bad no chance to enjoy the pool

Location, service and cleanliness
8
Swimming closed too early open too late. Can't enjoy the pool for business travelers.
Han K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 26. mars 2015
Need to have some improvements

Location, value for money and a great travelers hotel
6,7
The bellboy did not offer to get my bags and I was not greeted at the front desk upon check in. The room given was not what I expected. The air conditioning was in need of a service as it did not get cool until late at night even I had set the temperature till 16 degrees. My bedsheets had holes in them and the shower head was some sort like blocked. Hope that the management will look into these if it wants to maintain its reputation.
Norazlinda Z. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 19. mars 2015
comfortable

nice design
6
Vijendran R. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 19. mars 2015
Better buffet

Room comfort.
6
Overall the stay was good and comfortable. For such a big breakfast hall they have little choice of food. They seriously need to look into this.
Suraya A. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 18. mars 2015
okla

staff/ pillow/ space
6,3
okla. its not like four star more to 3 star. but the room is big value for the money. cleanliness ok but all the wooden floor and carpet really need to look into this seriously
Philip L. Par United States of America, 16. mars 2015
Terrible location, disappointing food

Maybe price? Can't think of anything else
4,7
Largely disappointing. Remote airport location with one of the worst breakfast buffets I've had in 25+ years in Asia. Staff tried hard and was polite, but poorly trained. One of the most disappointing major chain hotels I've experienced - so many better choices downtown, both large chains and numerous boutiques.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel KuchingFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - BadFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - DirektørsalongFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - OmgivelserFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - OmgivelserFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SuiteromFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SuiteromFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SuiteromFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SuiteromFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SuiteromFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SuiteromFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FasiliteterFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - DansesalFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FasiliteterFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FasiliteterFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Mat og drikkeFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøteromFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøteromFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - TreningsromFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - BadFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A05