eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel

Lot 3186-3187 Block 16 KCLD, Jalan Lapangan Terbang Baru, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suiterom Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suiterom Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suiterom Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suiterom Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suiterom Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suiterom Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fasiliteter Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fasiliteter Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fasiliteter Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fasiliteter
Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fasiliteter Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Treningsrom Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Svømmebasseng Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salong Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Mat og drikke Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Omgivelser Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Møterom
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 435

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 894 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (894)
Sorter etter:
Edwin C. Par Indonesia, 29. oktober 2014
nice

location, large room and clean
8
Most of things is good, except I didn't find any amenities at the bathroom in this stay
Cassandra C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 24. oktober 2014
My experience at Four Points

Very clean. Very comfortable. Very near airport.
7,3
Upon check in I was told I had to wait around half an hour for my room and that I could leave my handphone number so that I could be contacted while I went for walk nearby. Waited 2 hours 40 minutes for my room.
Joseph E. Par Malaysia, 23. oktober 2014
Near to the airport

Location near to the airport, Dining is very impressive and the room is damn great!
7,3
I love the hotel room design. I was amazed with the hotel design.
Ahmad R. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 23. oktober 2014
Good

1. Very near to the airport
7,3
Greg M. Reiste alene Australia, 21. oktober 2014
A reasonable hotel close to thr airport

The best breakfast in Asia, Good, friendly restauarnt and cafe staff
6,7
A good hotel that has unfortunately lost its way despite the claims that it has awards several years earlier. The hotel still feel compelled to charge for internet (lobby area is free). When I asked about the charges the duty manager did not see my issue as a problem and jokingly fobbed me off. It was a poor customer relations experience. Food was good and some of the staff in the restaurant and cafe areas were exceptional in terms of their service.
Chee K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 21. oktober 2014
Easy Access

Near to Airport, Clean and Comfortable
8
Overall good except breakfast
Hui T. Gruppe Malaysia, 21. oktober 2014
We are enjoying

Room
9,3
Wei X. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 21. oktober 2014
Nice

Clean friendly and comfort
8
Sau K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 21. oktober 2014
It was an ideal stay

Location, cleanliness and spacious
8
Generally, it was up to my expectation. The room is spacious and clean. However, one downside is the lack of complimentary wifi in the room. And the price to subscribe the wifi is quite high in my opinion.
Wong W. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 20. oktober 2014
good location, comfortable room & bad breakfast

good location, comfortable & spacious room
6,3
Overall good except very poor breakfast.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel KuchingFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SuiteromFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SuiteromFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SuiteromFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SuiteromFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SuiteromFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SuiteromFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FasiliteterFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FasiliteterFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FasiliteterFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FasiliteterFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FasiliteterFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - TreningsromFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salongFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Mat og drikkeFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - OmgivelserFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøteromFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøteromFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøteromFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C02