Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,8
basert på 460 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 460 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,3
  • Fasiliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,2
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 8,3

Yuanheng W. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Truly a 5-star hotel.
Room comfort, hotel condition and location.
Skrevet 29 januar 2016

NALAE K. fra Sør-Korea
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2015
it is very nice and comfort
comfort, clean
I had a pleasant trip while I stayed. it is elegant and it has nice service and facilities as its fames. Everything was great but one thing is a little bit far to downtown. Always had to grab taxi due to baby stoller to downtown.
Skrevet 22 januar 2016

Shirleen T. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Great place to stay
Extra bed for toddler without requesting. Comfy bed. Big bathroom.
Great experience. Fantastic staffs who are efficient. Super clean rooms.
Skrevet 20 desember 2015

Wilson H. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Luxurious, high standard
Clean, luxurious, convenient
Located behind ION Orchard, it is very convenient to get to shopping district and food. Staffs are professional and efficient across all hotel services. Beds are very comfy, Extremely clean room and satisfies four-seasons standard. Highly recommended for any traveller with a high budget.
Skrevet 29 november 2015

Levina E. fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
fantastic
design, comfort, luxury
feel overrate for this hotel
Skrevet 22 november 2015

Wai K. fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Overrated
Good service, free wifi, prime location
Four season's Singapore is over-rated. The hotel and the room is old, particularly the washroom. In terms of amenities, cannot accept the hotel are providing shampoos, bath gel, and body lotion that is made in China. The comforter also has a bit of blood stain, though tiny but alarming. The good things are good service, free wifi and prime location but all in all doesn't justify the price
Skrevet 26 oktober 2015

parichart P. fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Great hotel with very comfortable room
very comfortable room, comfortable ambience and great services
My stay at the Four Seasons Hotel was great. I like the best was the mattress and pillows that were so comfortable. I admire the person who do the purchasing a lot. overall, the room was great. I will come back again.
Skrevet 26 oktober 2015

Debby T. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
good hotel
good place, comfy, staff friendly
Skrevet 29 september 2015

FENG J. fra Kina
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
High standard hotel with cheap price!
1.Good location. 2.good room space, quite big. 3. High standard service
In my impression, Four Seasons hotel should be quite expensive, but this time I got very good price from Agoda. Four Seasons Hotel has the very high standard service level and big room space, which is very good experience, the bed is very comfortable, location is very good. I will recommend it to my friends.
Skrevet 31 august 2015

XUERU G. fra Hongkong
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Perfect!!!
excellent staff performance, room fomfort, hotel leanliness
enjoyable
Skrevet 30 august 2015


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: