eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Gjesterom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Gjesterom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Gjesterom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Gjesterom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bad Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bad Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bad Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bad Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Gjesterom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Inngang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Resepsjon Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Resepsjon Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Forretningssenter Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Forretningssenter Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Inne i hotellet Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Inne i hotellet Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Omgivelser Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Omgivelser Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Omgivelser Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Gjesterom
Område Geylang Antall rom: 168
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 4457 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (4457)
Sorter etter:
Alexander S. Par Norway, 28. februar 2012
Difficult location, dirty room and okay service.

Close to the metro system.
4,7
The hotel was difficult to find, took us nearly an hour. The service was okay. Our room was dirty with long black hairs all over on the floor, pluss dust in the corners. We had to lay out towels on floor so we wouldn't step on anything. Rest of the room was okay.
Christian C. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 6. januar 2012
små rena rum en bit från city

rena sängar trevlig personal
7,7
Små rum men rena. Nära Mtr och bussar, finns en billig marknad vid MTR Stationen Prostituerade står utanför hotellet.men inget man märkte inne i hotellet
Christian C. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 5. januar 2012
Billigt små rum

priset, rent.
9
små men rena rum,badrumen frächa. ligger utanför turist områdena så du får åka buss eller mtr dit.prostetuerade utanför hotellet.
Stanley C. Par Singapore, 16. oktober 2014
Comfortable compact hotel in Singapore

Lots of food around, clean bed and not far from town
7,7
The hotel is clean and comfortable for a budget hotel. Rooms are very small but sufficient for a nights rest and hot shower. The staff were professional and location of the hotel is not far from the main road. With plenty of food choices around, it is overall a good hotel at a reasonable price for Singapore.
Arthur T. Par Singapore, 15. oktober 2014
Great Hotel if You're on a Budget

Location, Cleanliness & Value for Money
8,7
The sheets were fresh and clean. The room is tiny, but as a visitor, you're out the entire day anyway. Complimentary tea and coffee service in the room plus bottled water. The tap water is safe to drink in Singapore. Hot and cold shower plus basic toiletries provided. Free wifi in lobby area only. Conveniently located near public bus stop and mass rapid transit system. Staff were polite, helpful and knowledgeable. I'd rate my overall experience 5 out of 5 stars. ***IMPORTANT NOTE*** This hotel is situated in the heart of Singapore's infamous red light district. So long as you keep a straight face, walk briskly with an air of nonchalance, the hive of activity in the evening in the vicinity of the hotel shouldn't bother you too much. I wouldn't, however, recommend families with children to stay here though... Unless parents don't mind fending off questions from enquiring young minds ;)
Bi J. Par Malaysia, 15. oktober 2014
OK hotel within walking distance

helpful receptionist, free wifi with my package, walking distance
6,7
The price of the hotel can be considered ok and reasonable, just the location a bit complicated. The hotel is within 10 min walking distance from Ajulnied MRT station
Pui P. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 14. oktober 2014
Good and clean

- staff is nice and friendly, clean, convenience
7
Stanley C. Par Singapore, 14. oktober 2014
Clean compact budget hotel

Comfortable rooms and reasonably priced
7,7
The hotel is clean and comfortable for a budget hotel. Rooms are very small but sufficient for a nights rest and hot shower. The staff were professional and location of the hotel is not far from the main road. With plenty of food choices around, it is overall a good hotel at a reasonable price for Singapore.
Thanyapak P. Familie med store barn Thailand, 13. oktober 2014
First Trip in Singapore 2014 with my sis

Cleanliness, Safety and Helpful Staff
9,3
This is my first time in Singapore and I go with my sister so I decide to find good place and safe. When I came to the hotel, I thought that I chose the right place because there are so many food courts nearby the hotel, Love it! In the next day, the staff said Good Morning to us and they asked me what our plan today, So Impressed! I think if I come back to travel in Singapore next time, I will stay here for sure. Thank you so much.
Usman W. Par Indonesia, 11. oktober 2014
Good

Comfortable
7,3
For sleep only

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - GjesteromFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - GjesteromFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - GjesteromFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - GjesteromFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BadFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BadFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BadFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BadFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - GjesteromFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - InngangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - ResepsjonFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - ResepsjonFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - ForretningssenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - ForretningssenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Inne i hotelletFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Inne i hotelletFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - OmgivelserFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - OmgivelserFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - OmgivelserFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B02