Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Gjesterom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Gjesterom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Gjesterom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Gjesterom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Gjesterom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Gjesterom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bad Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bad Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bad Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Gjesterom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Gjesterom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Gjesterom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Inngang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Resepsjon Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Resepsjon
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Forretningssenter Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Forretningssenter Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Inne i hotellet Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Omgivelser Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Omgivelser Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Omgivelser
Område Geylang Antall rom: 168
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 5254
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (5254)
Sorter etter:
Alexander S. Par Norway, 28. februar 2012
Difficult location, dirty room and okay service.

Close to the metro system.
4,7
The hotel was difficult to find, took us nearly an hour. The service was okay. Our room was dirty with long black hairs all over on the floor, pluss dust in the corners. We had to lay out towels on floor so we wouldn't step on anything. Rest of the room was okay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christian C. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 6. januar 2012
små rena rum en bit från city

rena sängar trevlig personal
7,7
Små rum men rena. Nära Mtr och bussar, finns en billig marknad vid MTR Stationen Prostituerade står utanför hotellet.men inget man märkte inne i hotellet
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christian C. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 5. januar 2012
Billigt små rum

priset, rent.
9
små men rena rum,badrumen frächa. ligger utanför turist områdena så du får åka buss eller mtr dit.prostetuerade utanför hotellet.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arthur S. Par Indonesia, 24. august 2015
Affordable but still comfort

Location, Clean, Affordable
6,7
Its an okay,the room so small,but clean. and the price is affordable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jackie L. Gruppe United Kingdom, 23. august 2015
Bad experience

Cheap
3
It was horrible from when we arrived to when we left
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elene M. Gruppe Philippines, 20. august 2015
Good hotel

Friendly staff, Clean and comfortable room, internet acces
9
Desk officers/receptionists, Shiela (a Filipina),Timothy, Moira and the other filipina assigned at night were very friendly and helpful.They assisted us in finding directions to the different landmarks in SG. Room was internet connected; however, the connection was very slow and sometimes no connection at all. I hope the management will improve on this.Location of the hotel is quite far from mrt and downtown area.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohd I. Reiste alene India, 20. august 2015
Best for value

Best location,clean and value for money.
6,3
Very good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Watcharin M. Reiste alene Singapore, 18. august 2015
It was really convenience!

There were clean,quite and value for money
7,7
I felt like Comfortable to travel.It didny far much from Mrt.There are clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sangapol M. Familie med store barn Thailand, 16. august 2015
impression with hotel

room
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Keerati P. Gruppe Thailand, 16. august 2015
Good price

Only price
5
I don't feel good especially with their staffs. I had never seen their smile or being friendly. Anyway, the room is fit for the price. It was clean and looked new.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - GjesteromFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - GjesteromFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - GjesteromFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - GjesteromFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - GjesteromFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - GjesteromFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BadFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BadFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BadFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - GjesteromFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - GjesteromFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - GjesteromFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - InngangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - ResepsjonFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - ResepsjonFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - ForretningssenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - ForretningssenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Inne i hotelletFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - OmgivelserFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - OmgivelserFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Omgivelser


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A06