Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Gjesterom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Gjesterom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Gjesterom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Gjesterom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Gjesterom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Gjesterom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bad Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bad Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bad Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Gjesterom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Gjesterom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Gjesterom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Inngang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Resepsjon Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Resepsjon
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Forretningssenter Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Forretningssenter Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Inne i hotellet Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Omgivelser Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Omgivelser Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Omgivelser
Område Geylang Antall rom: 168
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 5201
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (5201)
Sorter etter:
Alexander S. Par Norway, 28. februar 2012
Difficult location, dirty room and okay service.

Close to the metro system.
4,7
The hotel was difficult to find, took us nearly an hour. The service was okay. Our room was dirty with long black hairs all over on the floor, pluss dust in the corners. We had to lay out towels on floor so we wouldn't step on anything. Rest of the room was okay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christian C. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 6. januar 2012
små rena rum en bit från city

rena sängar trevlig personal
7,7
Små rum men rena. Nära Mtr och bussar, finns en billig marknad vid MTR Stationen Prostituerade står utanför hotellet.men inget man märkte inne i hotellet
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christian C. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 5. januar 2012
Billigt små rum

priset, rent.
9
små men rena rum,badrumen frächa. ligger utanför turist områdena så du får åka buss eller mtr dit.prostetuerade utanför hotellet.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gay C. Par Singapore, 2. august 2015
Happy

Location. Carpark. Shop Nearby
6,3
Picked this for the location near shop & MRT. Disappointed was the pricing in USD after booking to late - No Refund.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert C. Reiste alene United States of America, 2. august 2015
Very nice budget hotel

Rooms where clean and comfortable. Free wifi. Good location.
8,3
It is worth noting that this area has been cleaned up a lot within the last few months by Singapore government. No more street girls. It has all gone behind close doors now. So this hotel makes a perfect budget hotel in the middle of Singapore and walking distance to a lot of great restaurants. The rooms are very small but as mentioned clean comfortable. Great for a single person for a night or two without breaking the bank.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Valiant K. Par Singapore, 1. august 2015
Small but Pleasent

Clean, quiet room, friendly staff
6
I was shocked when the housekeeping attempted to enter the room several times without knocking at 8am. Good thing we had the door latched, otherwise the staff would have just entered the room while we were still in our night wear. I jumped outta my bed to tell the staff the room is occupied. We just nearly avoided a very awkward and embarrassing situation. Otherwise, its a relatively safe and cozy hotel to stay in.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shy C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 31. juli 2015
simple and clean hotel

near to mrt..value for money..good foods around
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Patrick D. Reiste alene New Zealand, 31. juli 2015
Overnights stay

convenience, friendly staff, clean
8
I simply needed a place for the night. The rooms are small but adequate for a short stay and clean. Staff are very accommodating and I was delighted to be upgraded.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hermanto S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 31. juli 2015
Best looking hotel for the price

Price,cleanliness, location
8,7
Checking-in was a breeze, Best looking room at this price compared to other hotels in singapore
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ang B. Familie med store barn Singapore, 30. juli 2015
certainly value for money

clean, friendly staff and good location
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - GjesteromFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - GjesteromFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - GjesteromFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - GjesteromFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - GjesteromFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - GjesteromFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BadFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BadFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BadFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - GjesteromFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - GjesteromFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - GjesteromFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - InngangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - ResepsjonFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - ResepsjonFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - ForretningssenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - ForretningssenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Inne i hotelletFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - OmgivelserFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - OmgivelserFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Omgivelser


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AM-AGWEB-4E01