eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Gjesterom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Gjesterom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Gjesterom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Gjesterom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bad Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bad Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bad Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bad Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Gjesterom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Inngang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Resepsjon Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Resepsjon Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Forretningssenter Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Forretningssenter Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Inne i hotellet Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Inne i hotellet Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Omgivelser Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Omgivelser Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Omgivelser Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Gjesterom
Område Geylang Antall rom: 168
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 4410 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (4410)
Sorter etter:
Alexander S. Par Norway, 28. februar 2012
Difficult location, dirty room and okay service.

Close to the metro system.
4,7
The hotel was difficult to find, took us nearly an hour. The service was okay. Our room was dirty with long black hairs all over on the floor, pluss dust in the corners. We had to lay out towels on floor so we wouldn't step on anything. Rest of the room was okay.
Christian C. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 6. januar 2012
små rena rum en bit från city

rena sängar trevlig personal
7,7
Små rum men rena. Nära Mtr och bussar, finns en billig marknad vid MTR Stationen Prostituerade står utanför hotellet.men inget man märkte inne i hotellet
Christian C. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 5. januar 2012
Billigt små rum

priset, rent.
9
små men rena rum,badrumen frächa. ligger utanför turist områdena så du får åka buss eller mtr dit.prostetuerade utanför hotellet.
Millanie M. Gruppe Philippines, 28. september 2014
My experience in fragrance hotel-2014

cleanliness...safety... and hospitable and accessible to stalls the offers cheaper prices. the only unpleasant view is that there are many hoe/slut in the area who sells themselves to men.
8,7
Facilities are good. The hotels smells good and the room is clean. Excellent service
Daniel S. Reiste alene United States of America, 28. september 2014
small room in questionable neighborhood

friendly staff
6,3
the neighborhood is a bit dodgy, seems like bit of a red light district but never felt in danger. rooms are small but fairly clean. didn't like seeing hair in the bathroom that is not from the head especially it's not from me. everyone gathers in the lobby for the free wifi in the lobby only. wifi in the room for 24hrs cost almost as much as 1/4 of the nightly rate fro the room.
Robin S. Foretningsreisende Australia, 27. september 2014
A surprise in affordable accommodation - I will st

Price, Location, Security
8,7
I had to find another hotel at short notice as the sister hotel I was staying at, Sapphire Hotel Pearl, was fully booked. I was very happy with choosing the Ruby. Great price, right in the heart of Geylang, walking distance to the MRT, really friendly staff. I loved it. There was really nothing I can critiscize for the room fee this hotel commands.
John K. Reiste alene Australia, 26. september 2014
value for your money

10 minutes to MRT Red light district
7,7
close to MRT only 10 min walk next to food centers. great if your into Red light district entertainment. wifi was strong in the room. Great place to people watch Will stay again.
Lee P. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 24. september 2014
Good

Staff friendly, helpful & clean
6,3
Carmencita A. Par Philippines, 23. september 2014
Enough for budget stay

Near food stalls, staffs are accommodating
6
Neither bad nor good. Though this is my 3rd time in SG but first time to stay in Fragrance hotel (Ruby) I would recommend this hotel for those who are just looking for someplace to stay and for taking a bath. Nothing more. The hotel is kind of 10-15mins walk from mrt which is no good after long day of walk and middle of red district (which others might find nice). Room is veeeery small you cant barely do anything freely. Toiletries only included toothbrush, sanitary bag, refillable i-dont-know soap/shampoo, so better bring one. Cable tv in our room is blinking so its very hard to watch.
Kar C. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 23. september 2014
Value for money, basic and clean room.

Value for money, clean and comfortable, location
9,3
Pleasant stay. Basic and clean room.Value for money. Near to bus stop that connects to MRT station

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - GjesteromFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - GjesteromFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - GjesteromFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - GjesteromFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BadFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BadFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BadFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BadFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - GjesteromFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - InngangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - ResepsjonFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - ResepsjonFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - ForretningssenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - ForretningssenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Inne i hotelletFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Inne i hotelletFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - OmgivelserFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - OmgivelserFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - OmgivelserFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C08