eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Gjesterom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Gjesterom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Gjesterom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Gjesterom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bad Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bad Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bad Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bad Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Gjesterom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Inngang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Resepsjon Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Resepsjon Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Forretningssenter Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Forretningssenter Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Inne i hotellet Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Inne i hotellet Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Omgivelser Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Omgivelser Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Omgivelser Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Gjesterom
Område Geylang Antall rom: 168

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 4212 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (4212)
Sorter etter:
Alexander S. Par Norway, 28. februar 2012
Difficult location, dirty room and okay service.

Close to the metro system.
4,7
The hotel was difficult to find, took us nearly an hour. The service was okay. Our room was dirty with long black hairs all over on the floor, pluss dust in the corners. We had to lay out towels on floor so we wouldn't step on anything. Rest of the room was okay.
Christian C. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 6. januar 2012
små rena rum en bit från city

rena sängar trevlig personal
7,7
Små rum men rena. Nära Mtr och bussar, finns en billig marknad vid MTR Stationen Prostituerade står utanför hotellet.men inget man märkte inne i hotellet
Christian C. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 5. januar 2012
Billigt små rum

priset, rent.
9
små men rena rum,badrumen frächa. ligger utanför turist områdena så du får åka buss eller mtr dit.prostetuerade utanför hotellet.
Siew K. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 28. juli 2014
comfort

clean,nice staff
5,7
Ang C. Gruppe Malaysia, 27. juli 2014
Small corner room

location
5,7
the last room of the floor shouldnt be a room. the bed onli fits to the wall and you wil b facing the wall while sleeping. basin is outside the bathroom. (not appropriate. but the location is convenient for travel n easy to get food around hotel.
Haydee C. Par Philippines, 24. juli 2014
nice hotel

its cheap and new
6,3
Great
Alexander D. Par Australia, 24. juli 2014
Good hotel and it's clean.

Clean /easy access and good hotel.
10
So clean and very easy to access but there's one thing i don't like to this staff since you can use complimentary wifi in lobby only for FREE.So after few minutes and i decided to go back to my room i ask this front desk staff if its possible to request extra pillow and i ask her if is there any charge for that since i don't feel to good that day and having sore back.She just keep talking and her respond ( will look for availability ) that's fine the problem she don't bother me to ak my room number or she dont even update me till i spend my whole day in the room next day until i check out no extra pillow respond.They should learn how to take care of the costumer .
Mp T. Reiste alene Vietnam, 24. juli 2014
good hotel for staying

nice hotel, room clean and clear
5,7
everything's good , but the room got smell in toilet. please take note it
Tatsu N. Foretningsreisende Japan, 24. juli 2014
Good location but wifi is chargeable(at room)

Good location, convenient for foods
4,7
Room is quite clean but there are mites around. Lots of restaurants around so there is not a problem having food nights and days. Free Wifi only at the lobby whereas chargeable in room.
Mp T. Reiste alene Vietnam, 24. juli 2014
Good Hotel for staying

good location, good value and friendly
5,7
everything's good and service okay with me

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - GjesteromFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - GjesteromFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - GjesteromFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - GjesteromFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BadFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BadFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BadFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BadFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - GjesteromFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - InngangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - ResepsjonFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - ResepsjonFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - ForretningssenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - ForretningssenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Inne i hotelletFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Inne i hotelletFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - OmgivelserFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - OmgivelserFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - OmgivelserFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C05