eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Gjesterom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Gjesterom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Gjesterom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Gjesterom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bad Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bad Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bad Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bad Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Gjesterom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Inngang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Resepsjon Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Resepsjon Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Forretningssenter Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Forretningssenter Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Inne i hotellet Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Inne i hotellet Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Omgivelser Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Omgivelser Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Omgivelser Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Gjesterom
Område Geylang Antall rom: 168

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 4187 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (4187)
Sorter etter:
Alexander S. Par Norway, 28. februar 2012
Difficult location, dirty room and okay service.

Close to the metro system.
4,7
The hotel was difficult to find, took us nearly an hour. The service was okay. Our room was dirty with long black hairs all over on the floor, pluss dust in the corners. We had to lay out towels on floor so we wouldn't step on anything. Rest of the room was okay.
Christian C. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 6. januar 2012
små rena rum en bit från city

rena sängar trevlig personal
7,7
Små rum men rena. Nära Mtr och bussar, finns en billig marknad vid MTR Stationen Prostituerade står utanför hotellet.men inget man märkte inne i hotellet
Christian C. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 5. januar 2012
Billigt små rum

priset, rent.
9
små men rena rum,badrumen frächa. ligger utanför turist områdena så du får åka buss eller mtr dit.prostetuerade utanför hotellet.
Gan S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 22. juli 2014
Hotel review

Clean,Friendly & safe
5,3
Everything are in my expectation but only this hotel provide only 1 room card so it difficuit for us when we stay here more than 1 person & we need to go out together everytime,cannot go out alone due to we need this room card to access to the room floor that we staying.
Kenneth C. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 20. juli 2014
best price available

price, location, decent
7,3
Good, Very Good, Super Good, Incredibly Awesome!
Teng C. Par Malaysia, 16. juli 2014
Overall, satisfactory

Easy access to public transport, affordable & hassle free check-in
6,7
Overall, the stay is satisfactory. However, the floor mat could be improve to include a more water soaking type. The floor mat does not soak water and after bathing it is unconfortable walking with bare wet sole.
Zheng H. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. juli 2014
Room super small. No free Wifi provided

Cheap, Cheap, Cheap
4
No free Wifi provided in room although Singapore is one of the lowest Internet fee in the world. Room very small, different with image showed in public.
Vy P. Par Vietnam, 14. juli 2014
Basic hotel, good location

Good location, friendly staffs and affordable price
6,3
Well,We stayed in a very basic room in 14m2, which is equipped with a double bed, television, small make-up table, and private bathroom, eventhough I booked delux room. Receiptionists are friendly and helpful. The hotel is near to local restaurants, especially No Sign Board for chili crab.
Anna L. Par Philippines, 14. juli 2014
Swift check in and check out

Easy to commute. Lots of food choices
7
It was okay. Not really impressive but okay and expected since this is a budget hotel.
Watcharong P. Gruppe Thailand, 13. juli 2014
Good Accommodation

Budget hotel easy access to airport
7,3
That's great hotel that you can take any public transportation to everywhere in Singapore

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - GjesteromFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - GjesteromFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - GjesteromFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - GjesteromFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BadFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BadFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BadFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BadFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - GjesteromFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - InngangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - ResepsjonFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - ResepsjonFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - ForretningssenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - ForretningssenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Inne i hotelletFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Inne i hotelletFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - OmgivelserFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - OmgivelserFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - OmgivelserFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C08