eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bad Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Resepsjon Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Inngang Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Svømmebasseng Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Svømmebasseng Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Treningsrom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Møterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Inngang Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Svømmebasseng
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Svømmebasseng Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Møterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Resepsjon
Område KLCC Antall rom: 316
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 2739 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (2739)
Sorter etter:
Asbjorn K. Par Norway, 6. mars 2013
fint sted å avslutte backpackertur.

fin og stor leilighet
9
Etter en lengre feriereise i Malaysia og Thailand var hotellet et perfekt sted å avslutte ferien. En stor og flott leilighet møte oss. Personellet var hyggelige og servicevennlige.
Haakon E. Par Norway, 28. april 2010
Et veldig fint og koselig hotell

Rommet, servicenosv
10
Fraser place lå perfekt til. Nærme petronas twin towers og de store kjøpesentrene. Rommene var koselige og fine med eget kjøkken. Høy standard. På 18. etasje er det et lekkert svømmebasseng , fitness rom og sauna. Jeg anbefaler styre stedet på det sterkeste. Vi vil definitivt bo der hvis vi drar til KL ved en senere anledning
Angela S. Familie med store barn Singapore, 27. desember 2014
Value for money

Convenient and comfortable
8
Convenient location,Relaxing and comfortable
Sng L. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 26. desember 2014
suppose to be a good hotel

good location, good breakfast and free carparking
4,7
The bad about this hotel is shortage of lifts. Have to wait very long to catch a lift. Air con water leaking and didn't change another room for us. Check in time is long. Expected to have washing machine but end up have to pay for using at 18th floor.
Mun L. Par Malaysia, 25. desember 2014
Great

clean, comfortable, great location
8,3
staying is great, especially the cleanliness and comfortably of the room. However, the breakfast needs slightly improve, due to very less of variety of food. lift waiting time took quite long.
Noraila S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 21. desember 2014
excellent location

location, cleanliness, staff
8,7
Fazly A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 21. desember 2014
Nice Hotel

I'm staying at the studio apartment which is big and clean. The hotel location is also near to KLCC where i can bring my family for shopping.
7,7
The room is big, clean and provide facilities for those who want to cook. The staff is also friendly and cooperative. I really feel comfortable and relax with my family during my stay at the hotel.
Norleila S. Par Singapore, 21. desember 2014
nice scenery

the toileries, the room ambience, the location
9,7
Awesome. Loving the room. Everything complete. But ur hot water is not hot at all..
Junedahemad S. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 20. desember 2014
Very clean & well maintained hotel.

Hotel staff was very efficient & cooperative
10
We enjoyed Fraser place well especially breakfast but if we booked for 2 room then we should be given breakfast for 4 instead of 3.
Vineet M. Foretningsreisende Australia, 20. desember 2014
Nice Stay

Location, Service and Rooms
9,7
Everything was awesome and don't think i'd stay anywhere else for my future visits to KL.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BadFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ResepsjonFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InngangFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SvømmebassengFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SvømmebassengFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - TreningsromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MøteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InngangFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SvømmebassengFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SvømmebassengFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MøteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ResepsjonFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SvømmebassengFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A03