eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bad Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Resepsjon Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Inngang Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Svømmebasseng Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Svømmebasseng Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Treningsrom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Møterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Inngang Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Svømmebasseng
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Svømmebasseng Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Møterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Resepsjon
Område KLCC Antall rom: 316
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 2818 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (2818)
Sorter etter:
Asbjorn K. Par Norway, 6. mars 2013
fint sted å avslutte backpackertur.

fin og stor leilighet
9
Etter en lengre feriereise i Malaysia og Thailand var hotellet et perfekt sted å avslutte ferien. En stor og flott leilighet møte oss. Personellet var hyggelige og servicevennlige.
Haakon E. Par Norway, 28. april 2010
Et veldig fint og koselig hotell

Rommet, servicenosv
10
Fraser place lå perfekt til. Nærme petronas twin towers og de store kjøpesentrene. Rommene var koselige og fine med eget kjøkken. Høy standard. På 18. etasje er det et lekkert svømmebasseng , fitness rom og sauna. Jeg anbefaler styre stedet på det sterkeste. Vi vil definitivt bo der hvis vi drar til KL ved en senere anledning
James M. Par United Kingdom, 24. januar 2015
Fabulous

Big rooms, Sauna, Beds
9,7
Fantastic hotel. We regretted only having one night but it was the final stopover prior to arriving back in Australia after a long European holiday. We wanted something special and Fraser Place was certainly that. We were lucky enough to get a great Insider Deal and then had points to use up so the rate was brilliant. We booked a one bedroom suite and it was huge. Very well equipped if you want to do any cooking but food is so cheap and we always dine out. The hotel provided two complimentary bottles of water and a couple of cans of soft drinks in the suite. Our room was on the 24th floor with a great view. Don't be confused as the lift goes to 23A as there is no button for 24. The bed was fabulous and the bathroom huge. Free Wifi in all areas and it is fast. We loved the pool, sauna, steam room and jacuzzi area and if you need a gym fix, the equipment seems good although we did not use it. Breakfast was excellent with plenty to choose from. I was even able to have my favourite poached eggs cooked at the egg station. Staff service in all areas was excellent. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The monorail is about a 5 minute walk. We went to the Bukit Nanas stop. You can walk to the Petronas Towers very easily, about 5 minutes or so. There are plenty of restaurants in the area. Try the Japanese one which is almost next door. Service was great and the food delicious. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Fraser Place and would not hesitate to stay again.
Anna P. Reiste alene Finland, 23. januar 2015
Hood hotel but not a worth of 5star

Clean, great staff, location is very good; 5min walk to petronas and 10min to Bukit Bintang
8,3
3night, solo travel
Samir D. Foretningsreisende India, 21. januar 2015
Frasers is a great place

location. room size. 24 hrs Gym.
8,7
Very good
Lister J. Reiste alene Malaysia, 18. januar 2015
Execellent

location, room and service
9,3
Exellent location, near to klcc (also means that near to train), near to beach club, thai club, walking distance to hardrock cafe, also 7eleven just next door. Amazing looking modern room which equiped with sufficient cooking utensils, microwave, coffee maker etc. Adequete facilities, gym, spa, pools facing klcc, also games like xbox for kids in the play area. Only complain is breakfast selection that is too common and does not match with the hotel other amazing offering
Ruena P. Familie med store barn Philippines, 16. januar 2015
the room was really worth more the price we paid.

the room is huge and the furnitures are great. and i really like the bed a lot! :)
9
Everything was smooth. 100% recommendation for this hotel.
Chun K. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 15. januar 2015
comfortable n gd facility

room cleanliness, staff is being very helpful, room equipment is gd
9,3
overall it is better then i expected, they have given me a upgrade room. If i will travel back to KL, i will choose this hotel again. However, the pricing must be lowered.
Chan J. Gruppe Malaysia, 11. januar 2015
Best Hotel, Value for money

Value for money, clean, comfort
9,3
Woo H. Par Malaysia, 11. januar 2015
The Most Satisfy Accommodation I Ever Stayed

Location, Cleanness, Spacious
9,3
It never make me disappointed. It is value for money. We were stayed in 1 Bedroom Apartment. Is is spacious, clean, comfortable. Modern home feel once get inside the apartment. Cooking utensils and cutlery complete and in high quality. *Thumb UP*

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BadFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ResepsjonFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InngangFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SvømmebassengFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SvømmebassengFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - TreningsromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MøteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InngangFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SvømmebassengFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SvømmebassengFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MøteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ResepsjonFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SvømmebassengFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B01