eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bad Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Resepsjon Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Inngang Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Svømmebasseng Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Svømmebasseng Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Treningsrom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Utsiden av hotellet Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Omgivelser Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Omgivelser Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Møterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Utsiden av hotellet Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Inngang Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Svømmebasseng Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom
Område KLCC Antall rom: 216
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 2381 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (2381)
Sorter etter:
Asbjorn K. Par Norway, 6. mars 2013
fint sted å avslutte backpackertur.

fin og stor leilighet
9
Etter en lengre feriereise i Malaysia og Thailand var hotellet et perfekt sted å avslutte ferien. En stor og flott leilighet møte oss. Personellet var hyggelige og servicevennlige.
Haakon E. Par Norway, 28. april 2010
Et veldig fint og koselig hotell

Rommet, servicenosv
10
Fraser place lå perfekt til. Nærme petronas twin towers og de store kjøpesentrene. Rommene var koselige og fine med eget kjøkken. Høy standard. På 18. etasje er det et lekkert svømmebasseng , fitness rom og sauna. Jeg anbefaler styre stedet på det sterkeste. Vi vil definitivt bo der hvis vi drar til KL ved en senere anledning
Gilles D. Par France, 28. juli 2014
Quite disappointed by staff and service

Large room with new and clean furniture. Location excellent. Sauna, hamman, and swimming pool view
5,3
Very disappointed by staff service (poor welcoming and support during the stay) Breakfast & restaurant not at the level of the room quality/location. Internet very slow (need to call several time to get access for my computer and smartphone) - A/C adjustment in the room not working properly (either hot or cold) Windows even closed are not fully tight (wind and noise coming from outside) and no view from my room except office building in front.
Chin W. Reiste alene Singapore, 28. juli 2014
Makes you feel like home

Amenities, comfortable room, proximity to KLCC
9,3
Definitely a wonderful experience. Will stay here again if possible. The only thing I have to mention is that the lifts are very very slow.
Fairuz Z. Reiste alene Malaysia, 27. juli 2014
Excellence service!

Clean, comfy and outstanding service.
9,7
This is my 2nd time coming back to Fraser Place, as always I enjoyed my stay here. Nothing more I could add for their outstanding service. I also appreciate their initiative on providing 'Sahur' for Muslim guests, keep up the good work!
. Foretningsreisende 23. juli 2014
Excellent

Classy, Clean, Great location
10
Great place to call home when away from home
Småbarnsfamilie 22. juli 2014
Best place to stay with kids

The bed was soooo super comfy, traveling thru Asia all the beds are so hard. The spa, sauna and steam romm were so relaxing, and the staff were all very inconspicuous but very helpful.
9,7
Having three very high spirited children, feeling comfortable in a hotel is important, and not feeling as if your every move is being watched is great. We loved the Fraser suites! They were fantastic, and the rooms were very spacious.
Elvir B. Par Australia, 21. juli 2014
relaxed time when great staff and facilities

pool, facilities, location
8,7
Easy check in, great facilities, fantastic location
Mick C. Familie med store barn Australia, 21. juli 2014
awsome stay

1/ the rooms ( 1 bed appt ) was fantastic. 2/ the professional staff were friendly and went the extra yard to help with anything. 3/ the breakfast...yummmm
10
Only spent the days at the hotel but enjoyed every minute....i highly recommend the fraser and will stay again on my return to kl
Gary L. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 20. juli 2014
Great Apartment Great Value for Money

Great Room, Quiet and Relaxing, Close to Public Transport
9
Location is slightly off from the shopping hub at Bukit Bintang, but given the quality of the room, the value we paid for it, I am willing to compromise that. Its nice to return to a nice room after a day of shopping. Service at the hotel can be improved though, especially since it is a 5 stars property.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BadFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ResepsjonFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InngangFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SvømmebassengFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SvømmebassengFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - TreningsromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Utsiden av hotelletFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - OmgivelserFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - OmgivelserFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MøteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Utsiden av hotelletFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InngangFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SvømmebassengFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C04