eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bad Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Resepsjon Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Inngang Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Svømmebasseng Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Svømmebasseng Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Treningsrom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Utsiden av hotellet Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Omgivelser Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Omgivelser Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Møterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Utsiden av hotellet Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Inngang Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Svømmebasseng Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom
Område KLCC Antall rom: 216
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 2344 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (2344)
Sorter etter:
Asbjorn K. Par Norway, 6. mars 2013
fint sted å avslutte backpackertur.

fin og stor leilighet
9
Etter en lengre feriereise i Malaysia og Thailand var hotellet et perfekt sted å avslutte ferien. En stor og flott leilighet møte oss. Personellet var hyggelige og servicevennlige.
Haakon E. Par Norway, 28. april 2010
Et veldig fint og koselig hotell

Rommet, servicenosv
10
Fraser place lå perfekt til. Nærme petronas twin towers og de store kjøpesentrene. Rommene var koselige og fine med eget kjøkken. Høy standard. På 18. etasje er det et lekkert svømmebasseng , fitness rom og sauna. Jeg anbefaler styre stedet på det sterkeste. Vi vil definitivt bo der hvis vi drar til KL ved en senere anledning
Sheila S. Gruppe Philippines, 6. juli 2014
Relaxing

The Breakfast, amenities and internet connection
7,7
Anthony H. Par United Kingdom, 1. juli 2014
Good hotel, cold food let it down

The bed, roof top pool, city centre
7,7
Hotel is very modern. Lobby is great, reception staff friendly. Had fast check in. Upgraded room was given on request. Housekeeping was very good though a couple of items were forgotten during our month long stay but not a big concern. Main thing I was not pleased about was that the breakfast hot food items were not hot at all. Best to get a freshly cooked omelet at the egg station. Most staff very friendly. Pool staff must have missed out on the training day though. Great gym with good view.
Andrew Y. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 29. juni 2014
Great hotel, great location!

Location, large clean room, good price
9,7
Fantastic stay. One of the best so far in Kuala Lumpur. Everything about the hotel is excellent. Only problem is the traffic in the area. For those like me who drive, it is a nightmare getting to the hotel in the evenings on Friday and Saturday because of the constant traffic jam.
Derek M. Par United Kingdom, 29. juni 2014
Excelent value

Room size, well apointed, great value
9,7
After years of staying in hundreds of hotels all over the world... this really is good value.. (the only thing I'd comment on is the speed and availability of the lifts)
Lecele R. Gruppe Singapore, 29. juni 2014
It was short but wonderful stay at Fraser Place KL

Very clean, close proximity to city attractions, accessible
8,3
Fraser Place KL is a wonderful stay and I would definitely stay here should I visit again. I was caught surprised when they charged 150Rm as incidental deposit upon check,in. Good thing I had dropped by money changer before heading to the hotel. Bit disappointing because this was not stated on booking details. It was also my first time to be asked of deposit at a hotel.
Ailing W. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 28. juni 2014
good

rate, clean and service
6
the service staff was good and walking distance to KLCC
Lye S. Par Malaysia, 28. juni 2014
nice

Hotel Condition/Cleanliness and Room Confor
9
nice place
Yeo B. Gruppe Singapore, 28. juni 2014
Fresh and clean environment

Spacious room with big toilet/bath Nice and cosy environment at the reception area. Walking distance within shopping areas
7,7
Great and comfort. Will definitely come back again for my next trip.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BadFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ResepsjonFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InngangFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SvømmebassengFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SvømmebassengFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - TreningsromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Utsiden av hotelletFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - OmgivelserFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - OmgivelserFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MøteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Utsiden av hotelletFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InngangFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SvømmebassengFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C05