eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bad Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Resepsjon Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Inngang Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Svømmebasseng Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Svømmebasseng Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Treningsrom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Møterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Inngang Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Svømmebasseng
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Svømmebasseng Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Møterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Resepsjon
Område KLCC Antall rom: 316
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 2716 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (2716)
Sorter etter:
Asbjorn K. Par Norway, 6. mars 2013
fint sted å avslutte backpackertur.

fin og stor leilighet
9
Etter en lengre feriereise i Malaysia og Thailand var hotellet et perfekt sted å avslutte ferien. En stor og flott leilighet møte oss. Personellet var hyggelige og servicevennlige.
Haakon E. Par Norway, 28. april 2010
Et veldig fint og koselig hotell

Rommet, servicenosv
10
Fraser place lå perfekt til. Nærme petronas twin towers og de store kjøpesentrene. Rommene var koselige og fine med eget kjøkken. Høy standard. På 18. etasje er det et lekkert svømmebasseng , fitness rom og sauna. Jeg anbefaler styre stedet på det sterkeste. Vi vil definitivt bo der hvis vi drar til KL ved en senere anledning
Chakrit S. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 20. desember 2014
Best for a Family

Fully Equipped, Cleanliness and Location
8,7
Fraser place has limited staff but we understand that it is a city hotel. Great location and standard hotel services are also very good. They should inform residences that preferred check in time should be after 15:00. We spent a lot of time waiting for checking in. We helped ourselves with luggages when checking out to avoid the inconvenient situation. Apart from that it was great staying there. We love that.
Lau B. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 18. desember 2014
Improvements needed

Location is good. 24hours gym thumb ups 👍. The Refresh room is fantastic. The room is spacious and neatly designed.
7
I feel the hotel is overrated as a 5 stars rating hotel. Overall, I would have rated it as a 3.5 or 4 stars hotel. There are only three lifts servicing the building( B3 car park to 30 floor). Upon checking out, I waited for full ten mins just to get to the B3 carpark from the checking out counter at level 2. First day when I checked in, I requested for a additional bed, I waited for 30 mins despite several calls to house keeping and reception to expedite the process. Each time I was told to wait and they will call me back. Eventually I have to give up and cancel off my requested as we were in the hurry to go out. No apology is given though for the long wait. Maybe I should be advised about the waiting time for a request in a five star hotel. Free wifi is on and off. I needed to call for help 2 times from the staff to rectify the problem during the two days stay. Most importantly, I had a complete black out in my room on the second day. It took a full 30 mins for the power supply to be resumed. This is the first time I have ever experienced in a hotel stay.
Jeremiah C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 17. desember 2014
Excellent stay

Cleanliness, spacious, luxurious
9
It was fantastic. Every was good except for the food. The range of food available is quite small during breakfast, which was the only downside.
Nurulsyahidah D. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 16. desember 2014
excellent stay for families

Breakfast, Amenities, Spacious and clean rooms
9,7
I was extremely satisfied with my stay there. Will go back again with families and friends definitely.
Edgar T. Gruppe Singapore, 16. desember 2014
Great Time at Fraser Place

Spacious, Close to the places of interest, Great service
9,3
Had a great time and a pleasant stay.
Yusliana L. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 15. desember 2014
A happy stay for our short trip holiday

Clean, comfy and good location
9,7
We had great stay. Everything exceeded our expectation and we were so satisfied with the room and services. Will definitely go back and recommend to friends & families members.
Yudi A. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 14. desember 2014
room was comfortable & good location

room , location and value for money
9
Huilan L. Småbarnsfamilie China, 14. desember 2014
The room is huge and comfortable.

Clean
9,3
We recommend it. But the front desk works very slow. We have to wait for a long time every time. The elevator is too too slow. When we checked in, it is about 1:00pm. we were told that the room not ready yet (we have an infant with us). But Check out time is 12:00. When we came back at 5:00pm, we waited about 20 minutes to know our room number. Anyway, the room is huge and very clean. We like it very much.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BadFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ResepsjonFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InngangFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SvømmebassengFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SvømmebassengFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - TreningsromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MøteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InngangFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SvømmebassengFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SvømmebassengFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MøteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ResepsjonFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SvømmebassengFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B08