eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bad Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Resepsjon Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Inngang Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Svømmebasseng Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Svømmebasseng Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Treningsrom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Møterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Inngang Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Svømmebasseng
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Svømmebasseng Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom
Område KLCC Antall rom: 316
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 2864 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (2864)
Sorter etter:
Asbjorn K. Par Norway, 6. mars 2013
fint sted å avslutte backpackertur.

fin og stor leilighet
9
Etter en lengre feriereise i Malaysia og Thailand var hotellet et perfekt sted å avslutte ferien. En stor og flott leilighet møte oss. Personellet var hyggelige og servicevennlige.
Haakon E. Par Norway, 28. april 2010
Et veldig fint og koselig hotell

Rommet, servicenosv
10
Fraser place lå perfekt til. Nærme petronas twin towers og de store kjøpesentrene. Rommene var koselige og fine med eget kjøkken. Høy standard. På 18. etasje er det et lekkert svømmebasseng , fitness rom og sauna. Jeg anbefaler styre stedet på det sterkeste. Vi vil definitivt bo der hvis vi drar til KL ved en senere anledning
Mohammed F. Småbarnsfamilie South Sudan, 24. februar 2015
amazing, professional staff, clean place

staff, location, food
9,7
Amazing
Yu Z. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 22. februar 2015
Review of Fraser place KL

Room condition, location, cleaness
9,7
I will be back again to this hotel. Owesome
Gaurav K. Småbarnsfamilie India, 21. februar 2015
An awesome place to live in

Food, location and comfort
10
A good place to stay Leisurely
Ho K. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 21. februar 2015
good I am very satisfiedzx

room ok food ok service is ok
10
Sarah K. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 20. februar 2015
accessible to all central area.

location is the best
8
Overall worth every single cents
Eda Z. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. februar 2015
We had a great time

Location, clean & fast check-in
9,3
The reception girl is nice n helpful. I was able to check in early. Really appreciate it..the room is clean. Ample space for me n our guest. I love the pillow...comfy pillow and bed. We checked-in 1 bedroom deluxe suite. 4min walk to Suria KLCC.
Nyeo L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 15. februar 2015
overall is good. breakfast with not much choices.

location is very near to KLCC with walking distance.
7,7
We stay in one bedroom apartment. The room is large with fully furnished. It was comfortable and feel like home. Clean is the must in important for us with younger kids.
Foon Y. Par Malaysia, 15. februar 2015
Comfortable stay

Great customer service, really clean unit and strategic location
9
this was my first stay at this establishment, and I had nothing but the most pleasant experience here. Kudos must be given to all the hotel staff, especially the front desk staff, who are courteous, efficient and friendly. The unit is clean, and comfortable, the bathroom, especially, looks really clean and appealing. I definitely recommend this place to everyone

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BadFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ResepsjonFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InngangFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SvømmebassengFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SvømmebassengFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - TreningsromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MøteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InngangFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SvømmebassengFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SvømmebassengFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C02