eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, East Perth, Perth, Australia 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suiterom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suiterom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bad Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suiterom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suiterom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suiterom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurant Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurant Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurant Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gjesterom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gjesterom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gjesterom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gjesterom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Resepsjon Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gjesterom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gjesterom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gjesterom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Dansesal Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gjesterom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gjesterom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Møterom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gjesterom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Svømmebasseng Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gjesterom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gjesterom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gjesterom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Møterom
Område East Perth Antall rom: 236
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 541 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
9,1
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (541)
Sorter etter:
Teresa R. Par Australia, 26. april 2015
Birthday stay

Proximy to city, river view, nice king size bed
8,3
Great stay.. Room was great with great view. Nice and relaxing. Spacious room. However there was no milk, difficulty with using hot plate as elements kept going on and off and unable to use frying pan as it kept sticking
Jin K. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 25. april 2015
Great hotel

Breakfast is great! Room is nice!
9,3
Itthi M. Par Thailand, 19. april 2015
Nice and good.

Clean and comfortable
8
Caradi M. Reiste alene Australia, 17. april 2015
Excellent value for money

The view from my suite, service, cleanliness
10
This hotel/suites are the best value for money in Perth. So modern, clean and friendly. I will highly recommend anyone to stay here and will be back again myself.
Robert C. Par United Kingdom, 12. april 2015
Perfect place to end our holiday

Quality, service, facilities
9,3
I can see why this venue gets a good rating. From arrival to departure, the staff were excellent. The room was well appointed, with a fully stocked mini bar, and great TV. The bathroom was of a very high standard as well. The location wasn't great, unless you are there for a cricket match!
Gruffudd A. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 12. april 2015
Perth stopover

Convenient. Great beds. Pool. Parking was handy.
6,7
Bruce T. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 11. april 2015
Clean and well equipped hotel.

clean and well equipped hotel and very comfortable.
7,3
Amanda D. Par Australia, 10. april 2015
Great!

Staff, cleanliness, room comfort
9
Wonderful
Alan M. Par United States of America, 7. april 2015
Good Value 4.5 star

Clean rooms, Helpful staff, quiet
8,7
This was our second two day stint within a week. It's not like a standard hotel. There is a modest lobby. I already wrote a more complete review a few days ago. Bottom line, it's a good value, and a good place to stay, just a little below what a 5 star should be. But we would stay again.
Iisha S. Par Australia, 6. april 2015
Luxury weekend

The bed was super comfy, the bath was amazing and it felt homey not to sterile. Beautiful 😊
8,3
Enjoyed my long weekend stay for my anniversary, very relaxing had a room swap so it felt more luxurious with a bath than a disabled bathroom. Staff were amazing and didn't hesitate when I asked, room was swapped in no time with no fuss! My partner definitely would stay again. We've decided to do this more often!!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteromFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteromFraser Suites Perth Perth - BadFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteromFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteromFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteromFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - GjesteromFraser Suites Perth Perth - GjesteromFraser Suites Perth Perth - GjesteromFraser Suites Perth Perth - GjesteromFraser Suites Perth Perth - ResepsjonFraser Suites Perth Perth - GjesteromFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - GjesteromFraser Suites Perth Perth - GjesteromFraser Suites Perth Perth - DansesalFraser Suites Perth Perth - GjesteromFraser Suites Perth Perth - GjesteromFraser Suites Perth Perth - MøteromFraser Suites Perth Perth - GjesteromFraser Suites Perth Perth - SvømmebassengFraser Suites Perth Perth - GjesteromFraser Suites Perth Perth - GjesteromFraser Suites Perth Perth - GjesteromFraser Suites Perth Perth - MøteromFraser Suites Perth Perth - GjesteromFraser Suites Perth Perth - MøteromFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - MøteromFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - SvømmebassengFraser Suites Perth Perth - OmgivelserFraser Suites Perth Perth - MøteromFraser Suites Perth Perth - GjesteromFraser Suites Perth Perth - GjesteromFraser Suites Perth Perth - OmgivelserFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - OmgivelserFraser Suites Perth Perth - SvømmebassengFraser Suites Perth Perth - Utsiden av hotelletFraser Suites Perth Perth - GjesteromFraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B06