eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Fraser Suites River Valley

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 248372 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gjesterom Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gjesterom Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gjesterom Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gjesterom Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gjesterom Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gjesterom Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gjesterom Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gjesterom Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gjesterom Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gjesterom Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Svømmebasseng Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Svømmebasseng Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Treningsrom Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Treningsrom Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Lekeplass Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Lekeplass
Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Lekeplass Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Resepsjon Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Spa Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Fasiliteter Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Restaurant Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Restaurant Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Restaurant
Område Clarke Quay / Riverside Antall rom: 255
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 238 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (238)
Sorter etter:
Eglantine G. Småbarnsfamilie France, 18. august 2014
Great hotel

Location, staff performance, facilities
9,7
Overall it was outstanding performances. We were impressed by almost everything: food quality, equipment for everyone including youngsters and older children, shuttle to most areas of the city, proximity to MRT - i.e. 10 min walk. I would not say it is value for money but for what you pay, the outcomes are in line.
Leni D. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 5. august 2014
family with young children

well equipped apartment, great pool and play room, quiet but walking distance to mall
9
We arrived on a Saturday evening and checked in straight away. Apartment was on 7th floor overlooking pool. It was clean, quiet and a great size for 2 adults, four year old and 15 month old and we made use of kitchen, TV, pool and playroom. About 10 main walk to Great World Mall where we ate and did supermarket shop. Also used free shuttlebus to Orchard Rd. Would have linked to return but fully booked.
Nasser A. Småbarnsfamilie Saudi Arabia, 4. august 2014
singsporrfraser

location.center.apartment
8
Nice
Irene L. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 1. august 2014
unsuitable for dust allergic ppl

free shuttle service
5
nice and luxury room but poor cleanliness.. the housekeeper nicely help us wash all the dishes.. but the whole room like full of dust which very very unsuitable for allergic person like me and my son
Magnolia U. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 28. juli 2014
Great service

The best 3 things in this hotel are staffs are friendly, hotel service is great and good location
7,3
It was amazing. From the time we checked-in everything was smooth, all the staffs are friendly and accommodating, they even gave us a room that is just opposite of the playroom where our two boys can play and relax there. The rooms are big and very relaxing. The kitchen area is well equipped. The hotel Breakfast is good, staffs are always there to see and check if all the guest are not waiting too long in their line. The one thing that I will never forget is the smile and warm welcome on their face. To all those staff who gave us a very homey, relaxing stay.thank you so much.Definitely, I will recommend this hotel to my friends who's planning to visit Singapore.
Reynard H. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 22. juli 2014
Home away from home!

People, Location and Set-up
8
We have been a regular for 5 years now...
Masamichi I. Gruppe Japan, 20. juli 2014
Company retreat

staffs,price,futness
8,7
Very nice!Staffs are friendly and kind.
Michelle D. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 18. juli 2014
Relaxing, comfortable, welcomed, enjoyable and was

Location, housekeeping staff and quality of apartment beds, cleanliness, fittings and fixtures.
9,3
We had a most enjoyable stay. The apartment we stayed in was well fitted out and attractive. We had access to a large balcony area with a water feature and outdoor furniture setting. We were situated (rm 305) opposite the kids club room which was fantastic for our 6 yr old and 11 year old. The housekeeping staff were friendly and polite and extremely proficient in their job. The apartment was always immaculate and fresh water bottles supplied each day. The beds, manchester and pillows were great quality and the fluffy white towels a welcomed treat at the end of a busy day. The kitchen in the apartment was well equipped for the few times I used it and the laundry room was much appreciated with well stocked washing powder and a clothes airer as well as dryer. The front staff were welcoming and friendly and breakfast room staff also attentive. Breakfast was adequate. We would recommend this hotel and would stay again if traveling as a family to Singapore.
Louise M. Familie med store barn Australia, 16. juli 2014
Home away from home

Staff were so professional and helpful from the moment we arrived. The rooms were kept clean and comfortable throughout our stay. The view was great and the kids enjoyed the pool very much.
8,7
Very happy to be placed in a room on 19th floor, facilities were excellent for what we needed and beds were very comfortable. Room was generally quiet until some noisy people moved in above us - would suggest to the hotel that some felt stoppers on the bottom of furniture wouldn't go astray! Kept awake by people above us dragging chairs across the floor :(
Maryanne B. Familie med store barn Australia, 10. juli 2014
Exciting, fun and luxurious

Great space in apartment with comfortable beds. Loved the relaxation room, pool and steam rooms. Hourly shuttle service which dropped us off to main shopping areas.
9
Relaxing, comfortable and felt like it was a home away from home. Staff were all extremely helpful. We were provided with great facilities and it was nice to be away from the noisy centres and crowds.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Fraser Suites River Valley SingaporeFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - SvømmebassengFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - SvømmebassengFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - TreningsromFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - TreningsromFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - LekeplassFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - LekeplassFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - LekeplassFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - ResepsjonFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - SpaFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - FasiliteterFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - RestaurantFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - RestaurantFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A05