eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Fraser Suites River Valley

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 248372 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gjesterom Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gjesterom Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gjesterom Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gjesterom Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gjesterom Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gjesterom Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gjesterom Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gjesterom Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gjesterom Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gjesterom Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Svømmebasseng Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Svømmebasseng Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Treningsrom Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Treningsrom Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Lekeplass Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Lekeplass
Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Lekeplass Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Resepsjon Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Spa Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Fasiliteter Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Restaurant Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Restaurant Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Restaurant
Område Clarke Quay / Riverside Antall rom: 255
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 261 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (261)
Sorter etter:
Elina L. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 11. november 2014
better than a hotel

great facilities for the whole family, helpful staff, comfortable apartment
8,7
Fantastic
Steven T. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 8. november 2014
Todd Family

Room size, Staff, Amenities
9,3
Excellent and I would definitely stay there again
Eugene V. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 6. november 2014
Very pleasant exprience in Fraser

Very clean, friendly stuff and family oriented environment
9,7
We stayed in a two bedroom apartment, we are very happy with the hotel arrangement: enough entertainments for the kids, convenient to shop and enough space for everyone. We would be happy to choose Fraiser again and again!
Annette B. Familie med store barn Australia, 5. oktober 2014
Fraser Suites

Staff, great accommodation conditions and amenities
9
We loved our stay at Fraser Suites. Great staff that were extremely helpful and pleasant, shuttle service was very convenient. Apartment was very spacious.
Cheung C. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 23. september 2014
Good for family group, not near mrt

Good services attitude
7
Christopher M. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 16. september 2014
perfect

service, hospitality and client assistance
9,3
Would recommend to any potential stayers. Would definitely stay here again.
Priscillia C. Gruppe Malaysia, 14. september 2014
Nice

Full based facility, near city area & suitable for long stay
7,3
Craig H. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 13. september 2014
Great apartment accomodation

The rooms were clean, modern and spacious, staff very helpful and facilities for children were great
7,7
We had a great family holiday with our 4 year old and another family with kids. The setup is very kid friendly without comprising on comfort. There is an excellent kids room best for under 6's, a big pool with pool toys and outdoor space for them to run around. The apartments are modern and clean with very comfortable beds. The breakfast has a poor selection but staff were great. The location of the suites is not the best, hourly shuttles will take you to the city but we used taxis most of the time. We have previously stayed on orchard road or near a mrt and noticed the location of the fraser suites to be a little inconvenient. The facilities and room however did make up for this.
Stephanine T. Gruppe Malaysia, 7. september 2014
Thank you being a part of my big day !

Front Desk Staff that truly understands your needs, Good Breakfast, Comfortable Rooms
9,7
Booked a 3 rooms premium suites 2 nights for my family & friends came to SG for my big day. I made a special request during my booking for the hotel to allow the bridal car to park at the main entrance & to note there might be some noise during the chinese customery of fetching the bride & so on. All these request were well noted upon my check-in. Good comments from my family & friends, they had a wonderful stay at the suites. It was delighted to received a Champaige from the Suites as a wedding gift too !! A special mentioned to Front Desk Staff - Steven, thanks for all the arrangments, sincerely appreciated.
Jong H. Familie med store barn South Korea, 2. september 2014
great stay for family

comfortable & clean & room style
8,7
good stay for family and reasonable price

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Fraser Suites River Valley SingaporeFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - SvømmebassengFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - SvømmebassengFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - TreningsromFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - TreningsromFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - LekeplassFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - LekeplassFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - LekeplassFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - ResepsjonFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - SpaFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - FasiliteterFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - RestaurantFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - RestaurantFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A02