eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Fraser Suites River Valley

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 248372 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gjesterom Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gjesterom Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gjesterom Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gjesterom Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gjesterom Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gjesterom Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gjesterom Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gjesterom Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gjesterom Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gjesterom Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Svømmebasseng Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Svømmebasseng Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Treningsrom Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Treningsrom Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Lekeplass Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Lekeplass
Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Lekeplass Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Resepsjon Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Spa Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Fasiliteter Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Restaurant Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Restaurant Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Restaurant
Område Clarke Quay / Riverside Antall rom: 255
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 265 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (265)
Sorter etter:
Ahmed U. Småbarnsfamilie Maldives, 22. desember 2014
One of the best in Singapore.

Location. Cleanliness. Kids Playroom.
7,3
It was a pleasant stay. Kids really loved the play room and pool. Would definitely book this hotel next time I travel to Singapore with my kids.
Hong H. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 21. desember 2014
Good Service Apartment in Strategic location

Cleaniness, Location , Space
7,3
The location was strategic as it is near most of the sites we intend to visit. The suites was suitable for us as family of four with kid. Overall the place is clean and tidy , i have no problem coming back to the same hotel again.
Seng Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 20. desember 2014
Good facilities on site for young kids

Indoor and outdoor play zone and parking facilities
6,7
Excellent
Susywati M. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 4. desember 2014
Feels at home

Nice room, fully equipped, quiet surroundibg.
7,7
We spent 4 nights there and enjoyed every minute of it. Great for families with small or older children.
Elina L. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 11. november 2014
better than a hotel

great facilities for the whole family, helpful staff, comfortable apartment
8,7
Fantastic
Steven T. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 8. november 2014
Todd Family

Room size, Staff, Amenities
9,3
Excellent and I would definitely stay there again
Eugene V. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 6. november 2014
Very pleasant exprience in Fraser

Very clean, friendly stuff and family oriented environment
9,7
We stayed in a two bedroom apartment, we are very happy with the hotel arrangement: enough entertainments for the kids, convenient to shop and enough space for everyone. We would be happy to choose Fraiser again and again!
Annette B. Familie med store barn Australia, 5. oktober 2014
Fraser Suites

Staff, great accommodation conditions and amenities
9
We loved our stay at Fraser Suites. Great staff that were extremely helpful and pleasant, shuttle service was very convenient. Apartment was very spacious.
Cheung C. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 23. september 2014
Good for family group, not near mrt

Good services attitude
7
Christopher M. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 16. september 2014
perfect

service, hospitality and client assistance
9,3
Would recommend to any potential stayers. Would definitely stay here again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Fraser Suites River Valley SingaporeFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - SvømmebassengFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - SvømmebassengFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - TreningsromFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - TreningsromFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - LekeplassFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - LekeplassFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - LekeplassFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - ResepsjonFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - SpaFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - FasiliteterFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - RestaurantFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - RestaurantFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C06