Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Fraser Suites Singapore

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 248372 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Svømmebasseng Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Svømmebasseng Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Treningsrom Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Lekeplass Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Resepsjon
Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Lekeplass Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Lekeplass Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom
Område Clarke Quay Antall rom: 255
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 295
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (295)
Sorter etter:
Ferry T. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 20. juni 2015
value for money

value for money, free shutle bus, near shoping arcade
7,3
very good experience
Susana A. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 14. mai 2015
Comfy Accommodation for Family

Comfortable bedroom and living room, complete set of kitchen utilities, good taste of variety breakfast
8,3
Very pleasant accommodation in Singapore. The apartment is very clean and comfortable. The staffs are very friendly andthe breakfast is superb.
Zahid M. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 4. mai 2015
Staying in Fraser Suites

comfort, hospitality, location
9,7
Staying in Fraser Suites was a very pleasant experience. The room was comfortable. The staff was friendly and helping.
Cai Y. Par Singapore, 3. mai 2015
Not as good as expected

Food is not bad
5,3
Azcona P. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 28. april 2015
the most comfortable stay ever

cleanliness, spacious rooms, facilities, and most of all a great staff.
9,7
Simply the best stay with 3 adults and 2 kids. The 2 bedroom suite is amazing and super clean, fully equipped with laundry facilities as well. The staff are top-notch, the bellman even remembers my name, and I was there for only 3 nights.
Dominic A. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 17. april 2015
Consistently great after many visits; kids love it

Kids play room; Modern rooms; Staff Professionalism
9,7
We have stayed here several times with our kids. The kids love the play room and pool, and we love the newly renovated modern rooms and overall 5 star feel with convenience of an apartment (own kitchen, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, own laundry). Renovations works in the attached mall are making it even better too (all owned and managed by Frasers). Having the supermarket attached to the apartments is fantastically convenient.
Maria L. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 3. april 2015
Great family hotel

Big room, good location, great facilities
8
I stayed for 5nights, with 1 toddler n 1 baby... My toddler really enjoy the kids club. This is a great family hotel, i will stay there next time!
Young J. Småbarnsfamilie South Korea, 27. mars 2015
Great place to stay

Kind and responsive staff. Great location. Children Friendly.
8,7
I would highly recommend Fraser Suites at River Valley to close friends and family members. It was a pleasant stay thanks to caring responsive staffs, convinient location and the most children friendly hotel I've ever been in Singapore. Other than the bad breakfast, this is one of the best accommodation for family with children visiting Singapore.
Nur H. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 22. mars 2015
Fraser Suites Singapore

Great staffs with great service, children friendly,
8,3
It was my 2nd time staying in Fraser Suites Singapore. I love the service they provided and very prompt in everything. But the breakfast was not up to my expectations and the room service food was stale and it gone bad in less than 2 hours [Fried Rice]. I love all the other things there. Hopefully to return and expect better food served :)
Daniel W. Par United Kingdom, 14. mars 2015
Useful and clean short stay apartment

The layout makes the best use of the space, beds are clean and comfortable, gym is bright and modern
5,7
This is a slightly overpriced, serviceable short stay apartment. Definitely not a 5 star hotel. If you want self-catering (good supermarket in the attached mall), cosy, flexible place to stay, a short cab ride from most of the island (although not actually close to anything), then you won't have any complaints. No aspect of this place you could call luxurious.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Fraser Suites Singapore SingaporeFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - SvømmebassengFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - SvømmebassengFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - TreningsromFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - LekeplassFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - ResepsjonFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - LekeplassFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - LekeplassFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05