Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Fraser Suites Singapore

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 248372

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 329 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (329)
Sorter etter:
Michael D. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 15. januar 2016
Good quality hotel

Good airconditioned modern rooms, Friendly staff, good location.
7,7
Great 5 night stay. Rooms quiet and roomy. Breakfast could have been better although adequate.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jing H. Par Singapore, 2. januar 2016
Just a normal suite

Location, friendly staffs
7
Apartment was quite run down. But the room is still ok.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Delphine L. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 12. desember 2015
Comfortable stay

Space, Location and Child Friendliness
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shirley T. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 2. desember 2015
Frsser Suites Singapore

Breakfast was decent. Bed mattress was comfy. Shuttle to and from shopping areas
7,7
Staff were helpful. The room size was just right. Shuttle service to shopping areas was very helpful. Bus to Vivo City is just outside the hotel budding so it's easier to go to Sentosa/ Universal studios from the hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ismail S. Småbarnsfamilie Maldives, 30. november 2015
👌

Good
4,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tsz S. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 21. november 2015
Nice stay

Friendly staff, nice breakfast, clean and tidy
8,3
Very nice. Location was not that convenient though.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Phillip H. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 14. november 2015
.

.
9,3
Very Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Manjula V. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 5. november 2015
Excellent place for families

Customer service, customer service and customer service
9,3
Brilliant
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lisa M. Familie med store barn Australia, 5. november 2015
Happy with our stay!

Rooms, staff & level 6 amenties
8
We enjoyed our stay. I would say it was 'good'! The rooms were good and clean. The staff were friendly and accommodating! Although you weren't staying amongst it all the shuttle and we used all the public transport was cost effective and efficient. The location does have s positive that your not really far from all the different areas your likely to visit. The negative about our experience was the breakfast. I think it does not really appeal to Australian taste. Unfortunately we are very spooky in Australia for great food and this is far off the mark. However in saying that it didn't tarnish our stay but we really didn't look forward to breakfast each morning. I think based in the cost of accommodation it was worthwhile as we could have two bedrooms, that's not widely available so good for families!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Van A. Forretningsreisende Vietnam, 10. oktober 2015
Good service overall

Room comfort, well-equipped kitchen with good quality utensils, friendly staffs
6,7
Overall we had a very good stay. The room is quite big and comfortable. The kitchen is very well-equipped with good quality utensils. The washing-machine is new. However, when we walked into the room, it had a smell that might be from the cooking of the previous guests and the floor is not very clean. We would be happy to see the room cleanliness to be improved. Also the breakfasts are quite poor in selections. It would be good if there is a hot corner for at least omelettes/fried eggs or some hot noodles/porridge, which is expected for a 5-star hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Fraser Suites Singapore SingaporeFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - SvømmebassengFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - SvømmebassengFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - TreningsromFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - LekeplassFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - ResepsjonFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - LekeplassFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - LekeplassFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02