Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Fraser Suites Singapore

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 248372 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Svømmebasseng Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Svømmebasseng Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Treningsrom Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Lekeplass Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Resepsjon
Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Lekeplass Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Lekeplass Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom
Område Clarke Quay Antall rom: 255

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 308
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (308)
Sorter etter:
Ian U. Småbarnsfamilie New Zealand, 16. august 2015
Good for families

Children's playroom/playground, good size apartments, supermarket and shops below
7
Great place to stay with friendly staff and nice rooms. Playroom area is good for kids. Room service meals and breakfast could be improved though.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fahima A. Småbarnsfamilie United Arab Emirates, 6. august 2015
too expensive compared to what you get

not much to say..the service at the restaurant
6
We took a two bedroom apartment.The space was extremely small.. bedrooms have no free space at all and one of the bathrooms was very small.. We couldnt find space to put our luggage and kids werent able to move. We were 3adults and two kids.. they made us pay additional amount for the second child.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Man S. Småbarnsfamilie China, 3. august 2015
Spacious suites with all facilties needed provided

Spacious suites. Reasonable breakfast quality. Execellent children facilities
9,3
With two families of 3 young children, it was an excellent decision to stay in a 3-bedroom suite. The entire flat is spacious, equipped with all facilties that we needed (washing machine, dryer, bath tub, baby crib, kitchen utensils, etc.). The playroom on the 3rd floor was a surprise to us cos it was well designed, with both indoor and outdoor areas. The children enjoyed it alot though we didn't have time to play another visit to it. The swimming facilities were as good with an adault pool and a baby pool. Breakfast was reasonable, might be a little crowded on Sunday mornings. Overall an excellent stay for families!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David S. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 17. juli 2015
Stay at Fraser Suites

Quality, stylish and family-friendly
9,3
Amazing and the staff made sure we had an incredible time and were completely looked after
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jennifer G. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 15. juli 2015
Mattresses were very hard and uncomfortable

Reception Staff, maid service, bathrooms
6
Great except for the hard beds, pillows better when we changed our pillows for normal ones, breakfasts were not good ,changed all the time some we couldn't eat,housekeeping was excellent. Did not enjoy getting out of bed with back pain every morning
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Timothy H. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 7. juli 2015
great stay, highly recommended

spacious rooms,childrens facilities, friendly staff
8,7
We had a geat stay and found the hotel great for kids and found the staff to be very friendly and would recommend it highly
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ferry T. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 20. juni 2015
value for money

value for money, free shutle bus, near shoping arcade
7,3
very good experience
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Susana A. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 14. mai 2015
Comfy Accommodation for Family

Comfortable bedroom and living room, complete set of kitchen utilities, good taste of variety breakfast
8,3
Very pleasant accommodation in Singapore. The apartment is very clean and comfortable. The staffs are very friendly andthe breakfast is superb.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zahid M. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 4. mai 2015
Staying in Fraser Suites

comfort, hospitality, location
9,7
Staying in Fraser Suites was a very pleasant experience. The room was comfortable. The staff was friendly and helping.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cai Y. Par Singapore, 3. mai 2015
Not as good as expected

Food is not bad
5,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Fraser Suites Singapore SingaporeFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GjesteromFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - SvømmebassengFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - SvømmebassengFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - TreningsromFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - LekeplassFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - ResepsjonFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - LekeplassFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - LekeplassFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C08